الطماطم قبلة من إبرة الراعي - نوع جديد من الطماطم في وقت مبكر

عمل

لم يكتسب القبلية التي تم تربيتها في الآونة الأخيرة من قبل الطماطم الأمريكية من نبات إبرة الراعي الجدة التي تسببت في انفجار من المشاعر الإيجابية من البستانيين ومربي الشاحنات ، ولكن أيضا كلمة جديدة في تربية العلم.

تقبيل الطماطم إبرة الراعي
سيصف هذا المنشور خصائص التنوع.

تقبيل الطماطم من إبرة الراعي: الوصف

تتميز هذه الثقافة من غير عادية للغايةالخصائص. التنوع العالمي ، الذي نما بنفس القدر من النجاح في ظروف كل من الفضاء المفتوح والمحمي ، يشكل بشكل مختلف شجيرة. على الأسِرة في المناطق الجنوبية ، إنها زخرفية للغاية: مدمجة ورقيقة ، تصل إلى 50-60 سم في الارتفاع. في ظروف الاحتباس الحراري ، يمكن أن تنمو الطماطم قبلة من geraniums إلى متر واحد ونصف ، على الرغم من المحددات varietal المعلنة للثقافة ، أي تقييد نمو الجذع الرئيسي. تتجلى شمولية الطماطم في قدرتها على النمو بشكل منتج على شرفة أو في لوجيا.

الصنف هو النضج المبكر.وحتى في ظروف خطوط العرض الروسية المعتدلة ، فإن أول ثمار تنمو في ظروف البيوت المحمية يتم تقديمها بالفعل في يوليو. الثقافة ذات قيمة عالية بتكوين فاكهة عالية ، تشكيل الفرش ، والتي هي 60-100 المبيض هي القاعدة.

فاكهة

لتتميز الطماطم قبلة إبرة الراعي بواسطة نثر الثمار الناضجة المتوسطة - لامعة، ذات بعد واحد، أحمر قرمزي البيضاوي تقريب، مع صنبور ممدود وضوحا.

قبلة إبرة الراعي الطماطم الصورة
يختلف وزن كل طماطم من 25 إلى 50غرام. طعم اللب ، وفقا لاستعراضات مزارعي الخضار ، على دراية بهذا الاختيار الجديد ، هو جيد جدا للتنوع المبكر - لطيف ، حلو ، حلوى. الفاكهة لا تشكل الكثير من البذور ، فهي صغيرة نوعا ما.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ارتفاع الاستقرارالثقافة للأمراض التقليدية من الهولندي. ربما النضوج المبكر ينقذ مجموعة متنوعة من معظمهم ، لأن ذروة قشرة الطماطم تأتي في النصف الثاني من الصيف ، عندما ينتهي المحصول من الاثمار.

الطماطم قبلة من الغرنوقي ممتازة للاستهلاكفي شكل طازج والسلطات والوجبات الخفيفة ، وكذلك لإعداد الصلصات والعصائر والصلصات والمخللات وغيرها من الاستعدادات النباتية لفصل الشتاء. حجم الفاكهة يجعلها مثالية لتعليب الفواكه الكاملة.

متطلبات النمو

الطماطم قبلة من إبرة الراعي - محبي الخصوبةتربة محايدة أو حمضية بعض الشيء ، فضفاضة ، خفيفة ، نفاذة للمياه. يتم إعداد المؤامرات قبل الزراعة ، وإضافة رماد الخشب والأسمدة المعدنية المعقدة أثناء حفر الدبال. في المناطق الجنوبية ، تزرع الطماطم مباشرة عن طريق البذور في الأرض ، في المنطقة المعتدلة يستحيل القيام بها دون فترة الشتلات. تزرع النباتات الشابة في المكان المعد في العقد الثالث من شهر مايو.

تقبيل الطماطم وصف إبرة الراعي
من المستحسن أن تضع على متر مربع واحد لا يزيد عن 5 الشجيرات ، والحفاظ على المسافة بينهما في 40-45 سم.

مزايا العلامة التجارية قبلة من إبرة الراعي

تتميز الطماطم ، التي تظهر صورها في هذا المنشور ، بمزايا كبيرة:

  • عدم القيد في زراعة - لا تتطلب الطماطم من هذا التنوع pasynkovaniya وتركيب هياكل إضافية للدعامات.
  • براعة النباتات والاستخدام.
  • عالية الغلة ، قدمت مع تشكيل الفاكهة الجيدة.
  • مقاومة تحسد عليها للأمراض ، مثل الماكروسبوريوس ، phytospore ، cladosporia ، إلخ.
  • القدرة على التحمل.
  • القدرة على نقل النقل بنجاح.
</ p>
التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Tomato Kiss of geranium - a new sort of early tomatoes

Business

Recently bred by the American farmer tomato Kiss of geranium has become not only a novelty that caused an explosion of positive emotions of gardeners and truck farmers, but also a new word in breeding science.

tomato kiss geranium
The present publication will describe the peculiarities of the variety.

Tomato Kiss of geranium: description

This culture is characterized by very unusualcharacteristics. Universal variety, equally successfully grown in conditions of both open and protected space, differently forms a bush. On the beds in the southern regions it is extremely decorative: compact and fluffy, reaches 50-60 cm in height. In greenhouse conditions, the tomato Kiss of geraniums can grow up to one and a half meters, despite the declared varietal determinants of the culture, ie, restriction of the growth of the main stem. The universality of a tomato manifests itself in its ability to grow productively on a balcony or in a loggia.

The variety is early maturing. Even in conditions of temperate Russian latitudes the first fruits grown in greenhouse conditions are given already in July. The culture is highly valued by high fruit formation, forming brushes, for which 60-100 ovaries are the norm.

Fruit

For the tomato Kiss of geranium is characterized by a scattering of small ripening fruits - glossy, one-dimensional, red-crimson round-oval with a noticeable elongated spout.

kiss geranium tomato photo
The weight of each tomato varies from 25 to 50grams. The taste of the pulp, according to the reviews of the vegetable growers, familiarized with this selection novelty, is very good for the early variety - pleasant, sweet, dessert. The fruit does not form many seeds, they are rather small.

In addition, the high stabilityculture to the traditional diseases of solanaceous. Perhaps early ripeness saves a variety from most of them, since the peak of tomato scurf comes in the second half of summer, when the crop finishes fruiting.

Tomato Kiss of geranium is excellent for consumptionin fresh form, salads, snacks, as well as for the preparation of sauces, juices, ketchups, pickles and other vegetable preparations for the winter. The size of the fruit makes it ideal for whole-fruit canning.

Requirements for growing

Tomatoes Kiss of geranium - lovers of fertileneutral or slightly acidic soils, loose, light, water-permeable. The plots are prepared before planting, adding wood ashes and complex mineral fertilizers during the digging of humus. In the southern regions, tomatoes are sown directly by seeds into the ground, in the temperate zone it is impossible to do without a seedling period. Young plants are planted on the prepared place in the third decade of May.

tomato kiss geranium description
It is desirable to place on one square meter not more than 5 bushes, maintaining the distance between them in 40-45 cm.

Merits of the brand Kiss of geranium

Tomato, whose photos are shown in this publication, has significant advantages:

  • Unrestraint in cultivation - tomatoes of this variety do not require pasynkovaniya and installation of additional structures for supports.
  • Versatility of plants and use.
  • High yield, provided with good fruit formation.
  • An enviable resistance to diseases, such as macrosporiosis, phytospore, cladosporia, etc.
  • Stamina.
  • Ability to successfully transfer transportation.
</ p>
Comments (0)
Add a comment