بنادق "نيرف" - الأفضل لرجل متزايد

المنزل والعائلة

ما هو صبي لا يحلم بلعبةمسدس أو آلة؟ واذا كان بندقية حقيقية قناص أو مكبر، ثم مثل هذه الهدية - علاج حقيقي للشبان. بعض من أفضل ألعاب للأولاد - انها السلع أو بندقية [نرف] شركة "[نرف]". ولكن ما هي لعبة الاختيار من بين مجموعة كبيرة من البنادق؟ دعونا نفهم.

Superblaster "Nerf Longshot CS-6"

واحدة من بنادق الأطفال الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام هيمكبر "لونجشوت". يبدو مثل سلاح الفضاء الحقيقي من الألوان الزاهية. هناك مثل هذه الأسلحة للأطفال حوالي 10 آلاف روبل. ستبدو البندقية رائعة في عمليات إطلاق النار القتالية للأطفال وستسبب حسدًا بين الأقران.

بندقية nerf

هذا مكبر ينتمون إلى مجموعة من القناصةبنادق ولديها دقة ممتازة لاطلاق النار. لا يتطلب نموذج بندقية قنص نيرف البطاريات ، ولها برميل طويل بشكل غير عادي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مسدس مستقل.

صحيح ، حتى هذه البندقية لها سلبيات والعيوب: مقطع صغير من 6 جولات لن يعطيك متعة حقيقية في التصوير. على الرغم من أنه يمكن وضعها على لقطات من بنادق أخرى. أيضا ، عندما عالق الخرطوشة ، يمكن فقط لأصحاب يدي رقيقة ورقيقة الحصول عليه.

سلسلة بندقية "نيرف النخبة" (نيرف النخبة - Retaliator)

واحدة من السلسلة الرئيسية للبنادق التي تنتجها Nerf هي سلسلة Nerf Elite. كما تحتوي على لون مشرق ذو علامة تجارية. هناك سلاح حوالي 3500 روبل.

واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لل Retaliator: يمكن تجميع البندقية وتعديلها بسرعة بسبب العديد من العناصر التي يسهل تجميعها وتصنيفها إلى أنواع مختلفة من أسلحة الأطفال. في نفس الوقت هو خفيف بما فيه الكفاية ويعمل بدون بطاريات.

 النخبة النخبة

النموذج لديه العديد من الميزات التيزيادة كبيرة في إمكاناتها - على أشرطة إضافية يمكنك إرفاق العديد من المشاهد ، والمقابض والمصابيح. أيضا في المقبض هو ثقب خاص لخرطوشة واحدة ، وهو ضروري جدا مع "حرب" مهمة. تحتوي الخرطوشة نفسها على 12 خرطوشة ، ويمكن سحب التعدادات العالقة من خلال ثقب خاص.

تم تصميم بنادق "Nerf" بطريقة بحيث يمكن الاتصال مع كل تفاصيل من نماذج أخرى. هذا ينطبق أيضا على النموذج قيد النظر. يمكنك بسهولة استبدال أو التقاط المؤخرة أو الكمامة من طراز آخر من السلسلة.

Blaster "Nerf Elite Modulus" (Nerf Modulus)

ممثل آخر للسلسلة Nerf Elite، مكبر "Modulus" سوف يرضي كل صبي بوظائفه الضخمة. يمكن بسهولة تحويل هذا مكبر إلى مسدسأو بنادق هجومية وبنادق قنص بسبب التعديلات الكبيرة المحتملة. دقة عالية من النار - ما يصل إلى 27 مترا - مكفول بفضل قوة النيران ممتازة، وبندقية تنتج ثلاث جولات فقط في الثانية.

بنادق الأطفال

يحمل المقطع 10 خراطيش ، وقد بعقبمقصورة الغيار لخراطيش الغيار. هنا يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت المزيد من المعالم والأضواء وغيرها من الأجهزة التي تزيد من دقة التصوير. وكذلك بنادق أخرى، يمكنك تغيير بعقب وبرميل مع نماذج أخرى من سلسلة مختلفة بنادق "[نرف]": النخبة، N-سترايك والكسول سترايك. وفقا للمشترين من هذه البندقية ، فهو الأفضل في هذه السلسلة.

يمكن اعتبار العيب فقط إمدادات الطاقة بسبب البطاريات.

البندقية "Zombie Strike Dominator" (Nerf Zombie Strike Dominator)

هذه البندقية تبرز بوضوح بين بنادق الأطفال الأخرى. اسم "Zombie" يعكس حرفيا على ذلك ، في المقام الأول في اللون الأخضر الحامضي. هناك مثل هذا مكبر حوالي 4 آلاف روبل.

قوة نيران عظيمة يتحقق بفضلأربعة بكرات أوتوماتيكية ، كل واحدة منها تستوعب 6 جولات. مجموع الذخيرة يحمل 24 خرطوشة - هذه هي واحدة من ميزات بندقية "Nerf". ويتم توفير استبدال الخراطيش عن طريق وجود رافعة صغيرة فوق الزناد من الناسف. ويمكن أن يعلق مشهد إضافي إلى كمامة.

يمكن تثبيت مقبض الهجوم من الأسفل ومن الأعلى ، وبالتالي يمكن التصوير من الورك ومن الكتف. معدل اطلاق النار - 3-4 جولات في الثانية.

من عيوب - لا يمكن تعديلها واستبدالها مع نماذج أخرى.

Blaster "Nerf Mega Centurion" (Nerf Mega Centurion)

"Nerf" (بندقية) "Centurion" تتميز بنسبة عالية من النار والوظائف التكتيكية العظيمة. فئة الأسعار ليست ديمقراطية جدا - 9000 روبل.

تطلق خراطيش البندقية أكثر من 30 مترا ، وهذا هو أفضل أداء بين جميع موديلات الماركة "Nerf". البنادق الأطفال لم يروا مثل هذا البعد لوقت طويل.

نيرف بندقية سنتوريون

هذا مكبر يمكن أيضا أن تتحول وتعديل في أنواع أخرى من أسلحة الأطفال: مسدس ، بندقية أو إنسان آلي. وقد تم تجهيز مقطع مع مقصورة ل 6 خراطيش فقط. للوهلة الأولى قد يبدو أن الذخيرة مخزن سوف يكون في كثير من الأحيان إلى إعادة شحنها، ولكن مع وجود رغبة قوية، يمكنك إدراج مقطع من بنادق أخرى.

في هذا النموذج ، يمكنك أيضًا تثبيت مشاهد وأضواء وأجهزة إضافية لزيادة سرعة إطلاق النار والدقة.

لا ينصح باستخدام هذا البندقية في الأماكن المغلقة.

Blaster "Nerf Vulcan" (Nerf N-Strike Vulcan)

إنه وحش حقيقي بين منتجات Nerf من الخارج ومن حيث خصائصه الوظيفية. بنادق الأطفال من هذا النموذج يكلف حوالي 10 آلاف روبل.

هذه هي الآلة الوحيدة التي تستخدم حزام خرطوشة. لوضع خراطيش هناك حاوية خاصة تأتي كاملة مع بندقية.

بندقية قنص نيرف

هناك أيضا نوعان من النار هنا -التلقائي واليدوي. أيضًا في الطراز ، يمكنك توصيل أجهزة إضافية من طرازات أخرى. وشملت مع لعبة الأسلحة هي ترايبود للتثبيت على أرض الواقع.

من عيوب ، لاحظ المشترين ليست مريحة للغاية لاستخدام حزام خرطوشة. يجب أن يكون باستمرار باليد ، حتى لا تطير.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Rifles "Nerf" - the best for a growing man

home and family

What a boy does not dream about a toypistol or machine? And if this is a real sniper rifle or blaster, then such a gift is just a real holiday for the growing up man. Some of the best toys for boys are Nerf products or Nerf rifles. But what toy to choose among a large range of rifles? Let's understand.

Superblaster "Nerf Longshot CS-6"

One of the most interesting children's rifles isblaster "Longshot". It looks like a real space weapon of bright color. There are such children's weapons about 10 thousand rubles. The rifle will look great in children's combat shootings and will cause envy among peers.

rifle nerf

This blaster belongs to the group of snipersrifles and has excellent accuracy of shooting. Model Nerf sniper rifle does not require batteries, has an unusually long barrel, which can be an independent pistol.

True, even this rifle has minuses anddisadvantages: a small clip of 6 rounds will not give you real pleasure in shooting. Although it can be put on clips from other rifles. Also, when the cartridge is stuck, only the owners of thin, thin hands can get it.

Rifle series "Nerf Elite" (Nerf Elite - Retaliator)

One of the main series of rifles produced by Nerf is the Nerf Elite series. It also has a bright, branded color. There is a weapon about 3500 rubles.

One of the main advantages of Retaliator: The rifle can be quickly assembled and modified due to several elements that are so easy to assemble and sort into various types of children's weapons. At the same time it is light enough and works without batteries.

 nerf elite

The model has several features thatsignificantly increase its potential - on the additional bars you can attach several sights, handles and lamps. Also in the handle is a special hole for one cartridge, which is so necessary with an important "war". The cartridge itself holds 12 cartridges, and the stuck bullets can be pulled out through a special hole.

Rifles "Nerf" are designed in such a way that each can be approached with details from other models. This also applies to the model under consideration. You can easily replace or pick up the butt or muzzle from another model of the series.

Blaster "Nerf Elite Modulus" (Nerf Modulus)

Another representative of the series Nerf Elite, blaster "Modulus" will please every boy with huge functionality. This blaster can easily be converted into a pistolor assault rifle, sniper rifle due to the great possibilities of modification. High firing accuracy - up to 27 meters - is provided by the excellent firepower, while the rifle produces three cartridges per second.

children's rifles

The clip holds 10 cartridges, and the butt hasspare compartment for spare cartridges. Here you can also install additional sights, lights and other devices that increase the accuracy of shooting. Just like other rifles, you can change the butt or muzzle with other models of different rifles of the rifle "Nerf": Elite, N-Strike and Zombie Strike. According to the buyers of this rifle, it is the best in the series.

Disadvantage can be considered only power supply due to the batteries.

The rifle "Zombie Strike Dominator" (Nerf Zombie Strike Dominator)

This rifle clearly stands out among other children's rifles. The name "Zombie" literally reflects on it, primarily in the acid-green color. There is such a blaster about 4 thousand rubles.

Great firepower is achieved thanks tofour automatic reels, each of which accommodates 6 rounds. Total total ammunition holds 24 cartridges - this is one of the features of the rifle "Nerf". And the replacement of cartridges is provided by the presence of a small lever above the trigger of the blaster. And an additional sight can be attached to the muzzle.

The assault handle can be installed both from below and from above, therefore it is possible to shoot from the hip and from the shoulder. Rate of fire - 3-4 rounds per second.

From the shortcomings - it can not be modified and replaced with other models.

Blaster "Nerf Mega Centurion" (Nerf Mega Centurion)

"Nerf" (rifle) "Centurion" is characterized by a high rate of fire and great tactical functionality. The price category is not so democratic - 9 thousand rubles.

Rifle cartridges shoot farther than 30 meters, this is the best performance among all models of the brand "Nerf". Children's rifles have not seen such far-sightedness for a long time.

nerf rifle centurion

This blaster can also be transformed andModify into other types of children's weapons: a pistol, a rifle or an automaton. The clip is equipped with a compartment for only 6 cartridges. At first glance, it may seem that the magazine with ammunition will often need to be recharged, but with a strong desire, you can insert a clip from other rifles.

On this model, you can also install additional sights, lights and devices to increase the speed of fire and accuracy.

It is not recommended to use this rifle in enclosed spaces.

Blaster "Nerf Vulcan" (Nerf N-Strike Vulcan)

It is a real monster among Nerf products both externally and in terms of its functional characteristics. Children's rifles of this model cost about 10 thousand rubles.

This is the only machine that uses a cartridge belt. For laying cartridges there is a special container that comes complete with a rifle.

nerf sniper rifle

There are also two modes of fire here -automatic and manual. Also on the model you can attach additional devices from other models. Included with the toy arms is a tripod for installation on the ground.

Of the shortcomings, buyers note a not very convenient to use cartridge belt. It must be constantly held by hand, so as not to fly off.

Comments (0)
Add a comment