تهانينا بمناسبة عيد ميلادك. 55 سنة أخت - تاريخ مهم!

المنزل والعائلة

ربما أكثر عزيزة وشخصية عزيزة في العالم- هذه أختي. دم واحد ، تشابه في شيء ما ، دعم وصداقة قوية. لا يوجد أحد أقرب وأحب. إذا احتفلت عائلة باحتفال ، فمن الضروري التحضير مقدمًا وبعناية. الشيء الرئيسي هو تقديم تحية عيد ميلاد الذكية. شقيقة تبلغ من العمر 55 عامًا - هذه مناسبة ممتازة لتخبرها عن مشاعرك ، وتحدث عن معناها في حياتك. قل خطاب مؤثر مع أفضل التمنيات. سترى كيف ستشرق أعين دمك وستظهر دموع الفرح والامتنان.

حفلة غراندي

تنظيم العطل هو متعة كبيرة.كل شيء يمكن القيام به بشكل مستقل ، دون اللجوء إلى خدمات الوكالات. تزيين الغرفة بالكرات والأقواس والزهور والأكاليل. توجيه كل خيالك إلى هذه القناة. تزيين القاعة من الأفضل اختيار لونين متطابقين. جعل برنامج صغير: المسابقات والألعاب والمسابقات. بعد الأعياد مملة طويلة بالملل.

إعداد تحية عيد ميلاد خطيرة ولمس لأختك. في النثر سيكون إما في الآية - الأمر متروك لك!

عيد ميلاد تحية 55 سنة أخت

"اليوم هو ذكرى خطيرة!نصف مسار الحياة مرت. نشأت أختي الصغيرة وحصلت على أجمل. أنت دائما في حالة جيدة ، في مزاج جيد. كيف تفعل ذلك؟ تبقى دائما نفس الساحرة والإشراقة والجميلة والطيبة. أنت نجمتي في السماء الملبدة بالغيوم ، الجزء الأكثر أصالة من الأرض! سأدعمك دائمًا وأهدئك. أتمنى أن أكون سعيدة ومحبوبة - كلما كانت المرأة لا تحتاج إلى أي شيء! عيد ميلاد سعيد ، أخت! "- هذا هو تحية عيد ميلاد الكلاسيكية.

شقيقة 55 سنة - مناسبة ممتازة لمنحها نفس الورود القرمزية! من باقة فاخرة سيكونون مسرورين ليس فقط عيد ميلاد فتاة، ولكن جميع الضيوف.

مؤهل ماهر

القول أن المرأة تحب آذانها طاهرةالحقيقة. بعد كل شيء ، المخلوقات الجميلة تزدهر فقط. كم هو ممتع أن تشعر بأنك في مركز الاهتمام ، لتسمع كلمات مدهشة موجهة إلى نفسك ، أن ترتفع فوق الأرض بسعادة. ابني مجاملات على عيد ميلادك مع تحياتي. شقيقة تبلغ من العمر 55 عامًا - حان الوقت لإعطاء كلمات الإعجاب:

وهنا أخت من خمسة وخمسين -

اريد ان احضنك قريبا

والعديد من الكلمات الدافئة ليقول ،

سنهنئك كل هذا المساء!

أنت إلهة غريبة ،

ابتسامتك مؤذية

وعيون بلا حدود - دفع جميع الرجال مجنون!

طاحونة رقيقة ، مشية القطة ،

على خناجر من الصنادل الضخمة ،

انت جميلة وحلوة

وأنيقة وجيدة.

نمط رائع للطبيعة ،

أي شخص سوف يأخذك إلى التاج.

زهر وزهر ،

العيش وابتسامة!

عيد ميلاد سعيد يا عزيزي

شاب ذكي!

عيد ميلاد تحية 55 سنة شقيقة في الآية

مثل هذا التحية غير العادية لعيد ميلاد (شقيقة عمرها 55 عاما) في الآية سوف يبدو مؤثرا ومفكرا. قراءة هذه السطور مع التعبير ، والسماح للمذنب من الاحتفال يشعر وكأنه إلهة حقيقية

55 - الجمال مرة أخرى

لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يلقي خطابًا.البعض محرج ، خسر ، ينسى الكلمات. لذلك ، يمكن أن تكون الرغبة قصيرة وواضحة. طغيان متعب وطويل لا أحد يحب أن يسمع. التعبير عن الفكرة الرئيسية في 55 كلمة. انها رمزية جدا في ذكرى من هذا القبيل! سيكون موضع تقدير مثل هذا التهنئة مقتضبة في عيد ميلاده (55 سنة أخت - 55 كلمة):

"أتمنى لك السعادة والمحبة ، حتى أن كل من الأطفال والأحفاد منكمالعزيزة! السماح للأهواء في حياتك الغضب ، وأنت تمضي قدما ، لا نخجل! جيد وشاب ، مفاجأة الناس حولها! افرحوا وابتسموا ، لا تستسلموا أبداً! أختي الأفضل ، سأكون دائما حولها! أحترم ، أعشق ، من أعماق قلبي أهنئك على إجازة رائعة ومشرقة وجميلة! "

تحيات عيد ميلاد لأخته في النثر

رغبات مطابقة بالضبط 55 كلمة. يمكنك كتابة هذه العبارات في بطاقة بريدية جميلة وقراءة مع التعبير ، والنظر في عيون فتاة عيد ميلاد!

الحب الاخوي

الأخ يحب الأخت برفق ، سواء كانت أكبر سناأو أصغر. يحاول الرجال الاعتناء بهم وحماية حياتهم ومساعدتهم. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون تحية عيد ميلاد (55 سنة) إلى أخت من الأخ غير عادية وساحرة. أداء هذا اليوم حلم فتاة عيد ميلاد. أعطها رحلة ، معطف فرو ، سيارة. بالضبط ما حلمت به لسنوات عديدة. تشعر نفسك الساحر في هذه الذكرى السنوية لأختك الصغيرة. لكن الشيء الرئيسي هو الكلمات التي سيقولها الأخ في مثل هذا اليوم الرائع. تضمين كل الحب والاحترام في تهانينا. شرح لفتاة عيد ميلاد كم هي عزيزة ومهمة.

عيد ميلاد تحية 55 سنة أخت من أخيه

لديك حفلة ممتعة مع الموسيقى والرقص. دعوة الأطفال البالغين ، والأصدقاء - سيتم تذكر هذا المساء للجميع لسنوات عديدة!

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Happy Birthday. 55 years old sister - a significant date!

home and family

Perhaps the most dear and dear person in the world- This is my sister. One blood, a similarity in something, support and strong friendship. There is no one closer and loved. If a family celebrates a celebration, it is necessary to prepare in advance and carefully. The main thing is to present a smart birthday greeting. 55 years old sister - this is an excellent occasion to tell about your feelings, tell about its meaning in your life. Say a touching speech with the best of wishes. You will see how the eyes of your blood will shine and tears of joy and gratitude will appear.

Grandiose party

Organizing holidays is a great pleasure. Everything can be done independently, without resorting to the services of agencies. Decorate the room with balls, bows, flowers, garlands. Direct all your imagination into this channel. Decoration for the hall is better to choose in two matching colors. Make a small program: competitions, games, quizzes. After boring feasts long bored.

Prepare a serious and touching birthday greeting for your sister. In prose it will be either in verse - it's up to you!

birthday greeting 55 years old sister

"Today is a serious anniversary! Half of the life path passed. My little sister grew up and got prettier. You are always in great shape, in a good mood. How do you do that? Remain always the same charming, radiant, beautiful and kind. You are my star in the cloudy sky, the most native part of the earth! I will always support you and calm you down. I wish to be happy and beloved - the more a woman does not need anything! Happy birthday, sister! "- This is a classic birthday greeting.

55 years old sister - an excellent occasion to give her the same scarlet roses! From a luxurious bouquet will be delighted not only the birthday girl, but all invited.

Skilled flatterer

The saying that women love ears is puretrue. After all, beautiful creatures just blossom with compliments. How pleasant it is to feel yourself in the center of attention, to hear flattering words addressed to yourself, to rise above the earth with happiness. Build compliments on your birthday with compliments. 55 years old sister - it's time to bestow her words of admiration:

Here's a sister of fifty-five -

I want to hug you soon,

And many warm words to say,

We'll congratulate you all this evening!

You are an unearthly goddess,

Your smile is mischievous,

And bottomless eyes - drive all men crazy!

A thin mill, the gait of a cat,

On the stilettos of huge sandals,

You are beautiful and sweet,

And elegant, and good.

Exquisite nature pattern,

Anyone would take you to the crown.

Blossom and blossom,

Live and smile!

Happy Birthday dear,

Young, smart!

a birthday to my sister in verse

Such an unusual birthday greeting (55 years old sister) in verse will sound touching and humorous. Read these lines with an expression, let the culprit of the celebration feel like a real goddess

55 - the beauty again

Not everyone can make a speech. Some are embarrassed, lost, forget words. Therefore, the wish can be short and clear. Tired and long tirades no one likes to hear. Express the main idea in 55 words. It is very symbolic in such an anniversary! Such a laconic congratulation on his birthday (55 years old sister - 55 words) will be appreciated:

"I wish you happiness and love, so that both children and grandchildren of youprotected! Let the passions in your life rage, and you go ahead, do not be shy! Good and young, surprise people around! Rejoice and smile, never give up! My best sister, I will always be around! I respect, I adore, from the bottom of my heart I congratulate you on a wonderful, bright and beautiful holiday! "

birthday greetings to his sister in prose

Wishes matched exactly 55 words. You can write these phrases in a beautiful postcard and read with an expression, looking into the eyes of the birthday girl!

Brotherly love

The brother loves the sister especially gently, whether she is olderor younger. Men try to take care of them, protect and help their whole life. Therefore, a birthday greeting (55 years) to a sister from a brother should be unusual and enchanting. Perform this day the dream of the birthday girl. Give her a trip, a fur coat, a car. Exactly what she dreamed about for many years. Feel yourself a magician on this anniversary of your little sister. But the main thing is the words that the brother will say on such a wonderful day. Include all the love and respect in your congratulations. Explain to the birthday girl how much she is dear and important.

birthday greeting 55 years old sister from his brother

Have a fun party with music and dancing. Invite adult children, friends - this evening will be remembered for all for many years!

Comments (0)
Add a comment