Demet Ozdemir: السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية للجماهير

فنون وترفيه

في الآونة الأخيرة ، ظهرت شاشاتناالممثلة التركية ديميت اوزدمير. السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية للممثلين يثير اهتمامهم في المقام الأول. من المعروف أن ديميت ولدت في الأسرة كطفل ثالث بعد شقيق فولكان وشقيقة دريا. عاشت العائلة في شمال غرب تركيا في بلدة صغيرة في قوجا. لم يظل الوالد الزوجي لوالدي Demet طويلا. ولكن ، كما يقولون: "كل ما تم فعله - للأفضل!"

حياة جديدة

ديمت اوزمير السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية

في عام 2000 ، انفصل والدي عن الآخرموافقة ، وانتقلت أم ديمت مع أطفالها إلى اسطنبول. أعطى ذلك لمسة جديدة لتطور الممثلة الأولى ، حيث بدأت الدراسة في استوديو للرقص بالإضافة إلى المدرسة العادية ، التي كشفت عن إمكاناتها الإبداعية.

واقترح المطرب الشعبي مصطفى ساندالالنجوم في فيديو موسيقي Ateş Et Ve Unut هو Demet Ozdemir! أصبحت سيرة الفنان وحياته الشخصية أكثر كثافة. الشعور بتذوق الشهرة والشعور بالحاجة إلى "التقاط الصور" للشاشة ، بعد التخرج ، دخلت الفتاة المسرح اسمه شاهكي Tekand.

أن يستمر

أفلام ديزم اوزمير

قريبا فتاة مشرقة ساحرة معوقد لاحظ مديرو الأعمال ابتسامة رائعة وبدأوا في دعوتها بشكل منتظم لإطلاق النار في الإعلانات التجارية. كانت مواضيع الإعلان متنوعة: مستحضرات التجميل ، والمنتجات ، والرحلات السياحية.

مجموعة الرقص افيس كيزلاري ، والتيفي المباريات الرياضية ، أصبح المكان الرئيسي للعمل لديميت اوزدمير. الأفلام ، بسبب أن الممثلة كانت في ذروة المجد ، جاءت إليها فيما بعد. تزامن تطور الحياة الإبداعية للبنت مع ازدهار المسلسل التركي.

هذه قصة رومانسية ، كما هو الحال دائمًامتشابكة الحب الصادق ، والمؤامرات السرية من المنتقدين والمثلثات المعقدة. استنادًا إلى السيرة الإبداعية للممثلة ، تألقت ديمت في أربعة مسلسلات تلفزيونية وخمسة أفلام.

فتاة لأول مرة في سلسلة "سأخبركسرية "في عام 2013. بعد نشر هذا الفيلم ، كان لدى المشجعين الأتراك اهتمام لا يقاوم في Demet Ozdemir. لا يتم إخفاء السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية من قبل الممثلة.

حبكة الفيلم

الصورة "سأخبرك بسر" هيأسلوب رائع ، وهو أمر غير معتاد بالنسبة للأفلام التركية. هذه القصة تدور حول كيف فقدت امرأة ابنتها. للبحث عن والدتها يتحول إلى الوسطاء.

هذا شاب يعرف كيف يصبح غير مرئيلحظة معينة ، والفتاة Aylin ، الذي بحكم قدراتها لديها السلطة على الكهرباء. لعبت من قبل Demet Ozdemir. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذه السلسلة لم تجلب الشهرة ، استمرت في المضي قدمًا. لذا ، عرضت ديمت نفسها على مجموعة المسلسلات الشعبية "رائحة الفراولة".

أفلام ديزم اوزمير

في هذا المشروع ، تشارك جميع الجهات الفاعلة الشابة. ورثت ديميت دور البطلة الساذجة في عسل ، التي في سن مبكرة عليها أن تعمل لمساعدة أمها. سرعان ما تتعرف الفتاة على رجل ثري يدعى بوراك.

بينهم هناك الجذب المتبادل والتعاطف يهدد بتحويلها إلى شيء أكثر. ومع ذلك ، هناك عقبة بين العشاق: الشباب ينتمون إلى شرائح اجتماعية مختلفة وليس الجميع سعداء بعلاقات الحب.

كيف ستحدث الأحداث في الفيلم وماذا سيحدث؟يخرج نتيجة لذلك؟ سننظر في هذه الملاحظة المثيرة للاهتمام ، مما سيتيح للمشاهد فرصة الاستمتاع بتاريخ هذا الزوج! الدراما التاريخية للمخرج هلال سارال "كورت سيتى وألكسندرا" على الفور مهتمة ديميت اوزدمير.

السيرة الذاتية والحياة الشخصية للفتاة المخصبدورة الأحداث التي تحدث في الفيلم ، والتي تؤثر على بداية القرن العشرين في روسيا. وتعتمد الصورة على قيم مثل الشجاعة والشرف والتفاني في الوطن الأم وبالطبع الحب. تم تصوير الفيلم مع أبطال الفيلم الروسي والتركي. وفازت ديمت بدور ألينا سوكولوفا ، التي تمكنت من الكشف عنه بشكل كامل.

قليلا عن الشخصية

Demet Odzemir and Yusuf Chim

المسلسل الشهير "رائحة الفراولة" ، بالرصاص في عام 2015العام ، ساهم في حقيقة أن Demet Ozdemir ويوسف Chim التقيا. تطورت العلاقات بين الشباب بسرعة ، وبعد بضعة أشهر ذكرت الصحافة عن حفل الزفاف المخطط له.

ومع ذلك ، كان هذا خبر سابق لأوانه ، لأنسرعان ما أصبح من المعروف أن الرجل كان يحملها شريك آخر. ديميت اوزدمير وكلف يوسف شيم ، لكن الممثلة لم تحزن طويلاً. سرعان ما أزالتها من الشبكات الاجتماعية جميع الصور مع يوسف Chim وبدأت في التعاطف مع ممثل يدعى Furqan Palala.

مع هذا الشاب التقت أيضاعلى المجموعة. هذه المرة كانت الكوميديا ​​"رقم 309". بعد التصوير ، قضى المحبون وقتهم في الحفلات الأكثر شهرة! صحيح أن حبهم الرومانسي لم يدم طويلا.

في عام 2017 في الصحافة كانت هناك صور للممثلةمع صديق جديد. تساءل المشجعون - هل ديمت اوزدمير وزوجها؟ اتضح أن لاعب كرة القدم المعروف Oguzkhan Ozyazyk يفوز دور الحبيب. تتمتع الممثلة بحياة شخصية ، ولكن لا يوجد حديث عن الزواج بعد.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Demet Ozdemir: biography and personal life for fans

Arts & Entertainment

More recently, our screens have appearedTurkish actress Demet Ozdemir. Biography and personal life of the actress interests fans in the first place. It is known that Demet was born in the family as the third child after the brother of Volkan and Derya's sister. The family lived in the north-west of Turkey in a small town of Kocaeli. The conjugal idyll of Demet's parents did not last long. But, as they say: "Everything that is done - for the better!"

New life

Demet Odzemir biography and personal life

In 2000, my parents divorced in a mutualconsent, and the mother of Demet moved with her children to Istanbul. This gave a new twist to the development of the beginning actress, as she began to study at the dance studio in addition to the regular school, which revealed her creative potential.

Popular singer Mustafa Sandala suggestedto star in a musical video Ateş Et Ve Unut is Demet Ozdemir! The biography and personal life of the artist became more intense. Feeling a taste of fame and feeling the need to "take pictures" for the screen, after graduation, the girl entered the theater named Shahiki Tekand.

To be continued

demet ozemir movies

Soon a charming bright girl withA dazzling smile was noticed by business managers and began to regularly invite her to shoot in commercials. Subjects of advertising were various: cosmetics, products, tourist trips.

The dance group Efes Kizlari, whichperformed at sports matches, became the main place of work for Demet Ozdemir. Films, because of which the actress was at the height of glory, came to her later. The development of the creative career of the girl coincided with the prosperity of the Turkish series.

This is a romantic story, where as alwaysintertwined sincere love, secret intrigues of detractors and intricate triangles. Based on the creative biography of the actress, Demet starred in four TV series and five films.

Debuted girl in the series "I'll tell yousecret "in 2013. After the publication of this film, the Turkish fans had an irresistible interest in Demet Ozdemir. Biography and personal life is not hidden by the actress.

The plot of the movie

The picture "I'll tell you a secret" isa fantastic style, which is unusual for Turkish films. This story is about how a woman lost her daughter. To search for her mother turns to psychics.

This is a young man who knows how to become invisible ina certain moment, and the girl Aylin, who by virtue of her abilities has power over electricity. She was played by Demet Ozdemir. Despite the fact that this series did not bring the girl fame, she continued to move on. So, Demet showed herself on the set of the popular series "Aroma of Strawberry".

demet ozemir movies

In this project, all young actors are involved. Demet inherited the role of the naive heroine of Asla, who at a young age has to work to help her mother. Soon the girl gets acquainted with a wealthy guy named Burak.

Between them there is mutual attraction andsympathy threatens to degenerate into something more. However, there is an obstacle between lovers: young people belong to different social strata and not everyone is happy about their love relations.

How will the events in the film develop and what will happen?come out as a result? We will dwell on this intriguing note, giving the viewer the opportunity to enjoy the history of this couple! The historical drama of director Hilal Saral "Kurt Seit and Alexandra" immediately interested Demet Ozdemir.

Biography and personal life of the girl enricheda turn of events that occur in the film, affecting the beginning of the 20th century in Russia. The picture is based on such values ​​as courage, honor, devotion to the Motherland and, of course, love. The film was shot together with Russian and Turkish movie heroes. Demet won the role of Alina Sokolova, which she managed to fully disclose.

A little bit about personal

Demet Odzemir and Yusuf Chim

Famous series "The smell of strawberries", shot in 2015year, contributed to the fact that Demet Ozdemir and Yusuf Chim met. Relations between young people developed rapidly, and a few months later the press reported on the planned wedding.

However, this was premature news, sincesoon it became known that the guy was carried away by another partner. Demet Ozdemir and Yusuf Chim broke up, but the actress did not long grieve. Soon she removed from social networks all photos with Yusuf Chim and began to sympathize with an actor named Furqan Palala.

With this young man she met tooon the set. This time it was the comedy "Number 309". Out of filming, lovers spent their time at the most famous parties! True, their romance did not last long either.

In 2017 in the press there were photos of the actresswith a new boyfriend. Fans wondered - is Demet Ozdemir and her husband? It turned out that the well-known football player Oguzkhan Ozyazyk wins the role of the beloved. The actress enjoys a personal life, but there is no talk of marriage yet.

Comments (0)
Add a comment