مونيكا بيلوتشي بدون مكياج و "فوتوشوب". الممثلة مونيكا بيلوتشي

فنون وترفيه

في رأي غالبية الروس ، وخاصةإذا لم تكن قط إلى إيطاليا ، فإن نساء هذا البلد عاطفي ورائع ومثير. عند إنشاء هذه الصورة ، ينتمي الإنجاز الرئيسي إلى صوفيا لورين وجينا لولوبريجيدا وجمال أخرى من السينما العالمية ، ولدت في شبه الجزيرة الأيبيرية. من بينهم مونيكا بيلوتشي. بدون مكياج و "فوتوشوب" ، فإنها لا تبدو أسوأ من العديد من الممثلات الشابات ، وهي رمز جنسي معترف به للنساء في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مونيكا بيلوتشي بدون مكياج

مهنة نموذج

نجم المستقبل للسينما الايطالية ولد فيبلدة صغيرة تشيتا دي كاستيلو. لم تكن الفتاة مجرد جمال ، بل كانت أيضاً فتاة ذكية ، لذا كانت تحلم بأن تصبح محامية منذ طفولتها. كان التدريب في الجامعة المختارة - في جامعة بيروجيا - يستحق الكثير ، لذلك قررت مونيكا لمساعدة والديها ومال podnakopit بشكل مستقل. لهذا عمرها ستة عشر عاما ، ذهبت إلى الأعمال التجارية النمذجة. بدأت مونيكا بيلوتشي (الطول 171 سم) العمل في "Liceo Classico" ، وسرعان ما دعيت إلى جلسات التصوير من أشهر المنشورات الإيطالية. تحولت الفتاة عن طريق دوامة من الحياة الاجتماعية ، ونسيت عن مسيرتها المهنية في الفقه ، مع إعطاء الأفضلية لصناعة الجمال. في السنوات الأولى من العمل ، كان نموذج مونيكا بيلوتشي بدون مكياج ساحرًا مثلما استحضرها أشهر خبراءها في ذلك الوقت. وقد لاحظ المصورون إيلي ودولتشي آند غابانا هذا الظرف ، الذي بعد انتقاله إلى نيويورك غالباً ما التقط صوراً لها "كما هي".

هذا لم يمنع ، بل وربما ساعد الممثلة مع اسم رنان مونيكا بيلوتشي في عام 2004 لقيادة قائمة أجمل النساء في العالم وفقا لنسخة من الرجال.

مونيكا بيلوتشي

بداية مهنة الفيلم

في عام 1990 ، لعبت مونيكا بيلوتشي العديدأدوار عرضية في لوحات صانعي الأفلام الإيطاليين. ومع ذلك ، لم يروا ، وكانت الفتاة قد توقفت بالفعل على أمل أن تصبح ممثلة عندما دعيت من قبل فرانسيس فورد كوبولا. كان دور عروس دراكولا أول عمل جدي لمونيكا بيلوتشي. بعد أن بدأت مقترحات إطلاق النار في اللوحات من مستويات مختلفة تأتي من العديد من استوديوهات الأفلام في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا. فقط في الفترة من 1992 إلى 1995 ، لعبت دور البطولة في أفلام "Heroes" ، "Stuntorn Fate" ، "Snowball" و "Joseph".

لقاء مع فنسنت كسل

ناجح بشكل خاص للممثلة كان عام 1996 ،عندما تم ترشيح مونيكا بيلوتشي لجائزة "سيزار" لعملها في فيلم "شقة". أصبح الفيلم قاتلا بالنسبة لها ، حيث أصبحت الممثلة على بينة من الممثل فنسنت كاسل. في وقت لاحق ، كانوا متزوجين ، وكان لديهم ابنتان (الزواج انفصل في عام 2013). الفيلم التالي بمشاركة مونيكا بيلوتشي - "دوبيرمان" - تميز أيضا بشراكة مع كاسل. في ذلك ، لعبت الممثلة امرأة صماء وغجرية وأعطيت ماكياج مشرق وعدواني.

الأفلام مع مونيكا بيلوتشي في الدور القيادي

مزيد من المهنة

في أواخر التسعينات ، تم اغتسال الممثلة بمقترحات منهاصناع السينما. كان معظمها يحتاج فقط إلى إطار الجمال اللامع ، ووجود واحد منها قد قدم الفيلم بالفعل إلى انتباه الجمهور. بعد كل شيء ، أحب الملايين من الناس حول العالم مونيكا بيلوتشي. بدون مكياج أو مع مكياج مشرق ، فتحت ليس فقط الرجال ، ولكن أيضا النساء ، مما أجبرهم على متابعة ما يحدث على الشاشة ، بغض النظر عن المؤامرة والاتجاه.

في عام 1997 ، تألقت الممثلة في 3 مشاهد: "Bad Tone" و "Stress" و "What Do You Want Me" ، ولاحقًا في أفلام "Desire" و "About Who Love" و "There Will not Be Holiday" و "Compromise" .

بالحديث عن الأفلام مع مونيكا بيلوتشي في دور البطولة ، لا يسعنا إلا أن نذكر صورة "مالينا". حصلت على ملاحظات إيجابية بشكل استثنائي من النقاد ومراجعات الإطراء من الجمهور.

مونيكا بيلوتشي بدون مكياج و فوتوشوب

في الألفية الجديدة

في عام 2001 ، ظهرت مونيكا مرة أخرى على الشاشةمع زوجها. في الفيلم لعبت "جماعة الاخوان المسلمين من الذئب" ممثلة دور سيلفيا، ثم مثلوا أمام المعجبين موهبته في شكل الملكة المصرية في جزء آخر من مغامرات أستريكس وأوبليكس - الكوميديا ​​"مهمة" كليوباترا "

في نوع مختلف تماما ، طلب منها العمل مديرا للوحة "لا رجعة" من قبل جاسبار نوي. تم عرض الفيلم في إطار مهرجان كان وتسبب في صدمة بسبب المشهد الطويل للاغتصاب.

الأفلام التالية مع مونيكا بيلوتشي في دور البطولة - "دموع الشمس" و "آلام المسيح". في الفيلم الأخير ، من إخراج ميل جيبسون ، خلقت الممثلة صورة مريم المجدلية.

في السنوات التالية ، تألق الممثلة في الأفلام"عملاء سريين"، "الأخوان جريم"، "وقالت إنها تكرهني"، "جماعة الاخوان المسلمين من حجر"، "الشيطان"، "N (نابليون وأنا)"، "ريح الثانية" و "إطلاق النار" و "الحب: تعليمات عند تقديم الطلب "، حيث كانت شريكة لروبرت دي نيرو.

أما بالنسبة لأحدث أعمال مونيكا بيلوتشي ، في عام 2015 ، أصبحت الممثلة ، التي كانت قد بلغت 51 عامًا في ذلك الوقت ، الصديقة الجديدة لجيمس بوند في الفيلم الرابع والأربعين "بونديانا".

في مجال الإعلانات

تألقت مونيكا بيلوتشي بدون مكياج بشكل متكررللطبعات المختلفة. إن بشرتها الأنيقة حتى اليوم لا تحتاج إلا إلى القليل لتطبيق طبقة سميكة من الماكياج ، وقبل خمس سنوات فقط أشرقت. هذا لا يمكن إلا أن جذب انتباه العلامات التجارية الكبرى التي تنتج الأموال للحفاظ على شباب المرأة والجمال.

في أكتوبر 2011 ، أصبحت مونيكا بيلوتشي وجه سلسلة مستحضرات التجميل "رويال فيلفيت" من قبل أوريفليم ، وفي عام 2012 - خط دولتشي آند غابانا.

نمو مونيكا بيلوتشي

كيف تبدو مونيكا بيلوتشي حقاً اليوم

ليس سرا أن التكنولوجيا الحديثةماكياج و "فوتوشوب" خلق المعجزات الحقيقية والعمل ليس أسوأ من مشرط من جراح التجميل. ومع ذلك ، وبطريقة طبيعية ، لا تتردد بعض النجوم ، الذين يواجهون العمر ، في الإزالة بدون مكياج.

من بينهم مونيكا بيلوتشي.إنها تقود أسلوب حياة صحي ، على الرغم من أنها ، مثل أي إيطالي ، لا تمانع في تناول وجبة لذيذة ، بالطبع ، مراقبة الإجراء. من بين أسرار الشباب ، يتم اتخاذ المركز الأول عن طريق شرب الكثير من مياه الشرب النظيفة ، وكذلك الاعتدال في كل شيء.

والنتيجة ، كما يقولون ، واضحة ، وفي الوقت الحالي لا تزال الممثلة تعتبر واحدة من أجمل دور السينما في السينما الأوروبية ، والتي يحلم أي مخرج السينمائي بالدخول إلى صورتها.

الآن أنت تعرف ما هي الأفلام التي تم تصويرهامونيكا بيلوتشي وكيف تنظر إلى عيد ميلادها الثاني والخمسين. الممثلة هي تأكيد حي لحقيقة أن السن هو مجرد شخصية في جواز السفر ، والتي ما زالت لا تقول أي شيء!

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Monica Bellucci without makeup and "Photoshop". Actress Monica Bellucci

Arts & Entertainment

In the view of the majority of Russians, especiallyif they have never been to Italy, the women of this country are passionate, adorable and sexy. In creating this image, the main achievement belongs to Sophia Loren, Gina Lollobrigida and other beauties of the world cinema, born in the Iberian Peninsula. Among them is Monica Bellucci. Without makeup and "Photoshop" she looks no worse than many young actresses and is a recognized sex symbol and role model for women all over the world.

Monica Bellucci without makeup

Model career

The future star of Italian cinema was born ina small town Città di Castello. The girl was not only a beauty, but also a clever girl, so she dreamed of becoming a lawyer since childhood. Training in the chosen university - at the University of Perugia - was worth a lot, so Monica decided to help her parents and independently podnakopit money. For this sixteen-year-old, she went to the modeling business. Monica Bellucci (height 171 cm) started working in "Liceo Classico", and soon she was invited to the photo sessions of the most famous Italian publications. The girl was turned by a whirlwind of social life, and she forgot about her career in jurisprudence, giving preference to the beauty industry. In the first years of work, the model of Monica Bellucci without make-up was as charming as when her best-known experts of the time conjured her way. This circumstance was noticed by photographers Elle and Dolce & Gabbana, who after moving to New York often took pictures of her "as is".

This did not prevent, and maybe even helped the actress with a sonorous name Monica Bellucci in 2004 to lead the list of the most beautiful women of the world according to the version of Ask "s mens.

Monica Bellucci

The beginning of film career

In 1990, Monica Bellucci played severalepisodic roles in the paintings of Italian filmmakers. However, they were not seen, and the girl had already stopped hoping to become an actress when she was invited by Francis Ford Coppola. The role of the bride of Dracula was the first serious work of Monica Bellucci. After her proposals for shooting in the paintings of different levels began to come from many film studios in the US and Europe. Only in the period from 1992 to 1995 she starred in the films "Heroes", "Stubborn Fate", "Snowball" and "Joseph".

Meeting with Vincent Cassel

Especially successful for the actress was the 1996th year,when Monica Bellucci was nominated for the "Cesar" award for her work in the film "Apartment". The film became fatal for her, as the actress became acquainted with actor Vincent Kassel. Subsequently, they were married, and they had two daughters (the marriage broke up in 2013). The next film with the participation of Monica Bellucci - "Doberman" - was also marked by a partnership with Kassel. In it, the actress played a deaf and gypsy woman and she was given bright and aggressive makeup.

movies with Monica Bellucci in the lead role

Further career

In the late 90's, the actress was showered with proposals fromfilmmakers. Most of them needed just to get into the frame of a bright beauty, one presence of which already provided the film to the attention of the audience. After all, millions of people around the world liked Monica Bellucci. Without make-up or with a bright makeup, she fascinated not only men, but also women, forcing them to follow what is happening on the screen, regardless of the plot and direction.

In 1997, the actress starred in 3 scenes: "Bad Tone", "Stress" and "What Do You Want Me", and later in the films "Desire", "About Those Who Love", "There Will not Be Holiday", "Compromise" .

Talking about movies with Monica Bellucci in the title role, we can not fail to mention the picture of "Malena". She received exceptionally positive reviews of critics and laudatory reviews from the audience.

Monica Bellucci without makeup and photoshop

In the new millennium

In 2001, Monica again appeared on the screentogether with her husband. In the movie The Brotherhood of the Wolf, the actress played the role of Sylvia, and then appeared before the admirers of her talent as an Egyptian queen in the next part of the adventures of Asterix and Obelix, the comedy The Mission of Cleopatra.

In a completely different genre, she was asked to work as director of the painting "Irreversible" by Gaspar Noe. The film was shown in the framework of the Cannes festival and caused a shock because of the long scene of rape.

The following films with Monica Bellucci in the title role - "Tears of the Sun" and "Passion of the Christ." In the last film, directed by Mel Gibson, the actress created the image of Mary Magdalene.

In the following years, the actress starred in films"Secret agents", "Brothers Grimm", "She hates me", "The Brotherhood of Stone", "Shaitan", "H (I and Napoleon)", "Second Breath" and "Shoot them", and also "Love: Instruction on application ", in which she was a partner of Robert de Niro.

As for the latest works of Monica Bellucci, in 2015, the actress, who had already turned 51 at the time, became the new girlfriend of James Bond in the 24th film "Bondiana".

In the advertising business

Monica Bellucci without makeup has repeatedly starredfor various editions. Her elegant skin even today needs little to apply a thick layer of makeup, and 5-6 years ago she just shone. This could not but attract the attention of major brands that produce funds to maintain women's youth and beauty.

In October 2011, Monica Bellucci became the face of the cosmetic series "Royal Velvet" by Oriflame, and in 2012 - the Dolce & Gabbana line.

Monica Bellucci growth

How Monica Bellucci really looks today

It's no secret that modern technologymakeup and "Photoshop" create real miracles and act no worse than a scalpel of a plastic surgeon. However, in the fashion of naturalness, so some stars, who age to face, do not hesitate to remove without makeup.

Among them is Monica Bellucci. She leads a healthy lifestyle, although, like any Italian, does not mind eating a tasty meal, of course, observing the measure. Among its secrets of youth, the first place is taken by drinking a lot of clean drinking water, as well as moderation in everything.

The result, as they say, is evident, and at the moment the actress continues to be considered one of the most beautiful cinemas in European cinema, which any filmmaker dreams of getting into her picture.

Now you know what films were shotMonica Bellucci and how she actually looks at her 52nd birthday. The actress is a living confirmation of the fact that age is just a figure in the passport, which still does not say anything!

Comments (0)
Add a comment