كيفية رسم شخص بالقلم الرصاص: نصائح للمبتدئين

فنون وترفيه

كيفية رسم شخص
بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على الرسمأي شيء. إلى صورة شخص يجب أن تبدأ فقط بعد اتقان مهارات البناء الرسومية الأولية. بالتفكير في كيفية رسم شخص ، كثيرًا ما يعمل الناس لسنوات وعقود لتحقيق نتيجة جيدة. يدرسون في أكاديميات الفنون ، وجذب الجص والطبيعة ، والعمل بجد مع قلم رصاص في أيدي لساعات عديدة في اليوم. ولكن إذا كانت هناك رغبة في اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى في هذا الاتجاه ، فعندئذ ...
كيفية رسم رجل بالقلم الرصاص

دعونا نحاول

النقطة الأولى للإجابة على السؤال كيفرسم شخص ، سيكون هناك تخطيط صحيح للصورة. يجب وضع رقم الشخص بشكل صحيح على ورقة. للقيام بذلك ، يجب عليك تخيل الخطوط العريضة له ، وتسليط الضوء على المركز التركيبي ووضع علامة على ورقة مع بضع ضربات خفيفة. علاوة على ذلك نذهب إلى الجزء الأكثر تعقيدا من المشكلة. نقوم بتنفيذ خطوة بخطوة بناء هذا الرقم. من كيفية تعاملنا مع هذه المهمة ، وتعتمد على الإجابة على سؤال حول كيفية رسم شخص. أكاديميًا ، من المستحيل بناء شخصية لشخص بدون معرفة في مجال المنظور الخطي وعلم التشريح البلاستيكي. لكننا لا نفعل سوى بعض الرسوم الخام. لذلك ، فإننا نشير إلى جميع الأشكال تقريبًا ومعممة. نحدد النسب الأساسية لأجزاء الشكل - الجسم والأطراف والرأس. في هذه المرحلة ، من المهم عدم ارتكاب خطأ حول الأجزاء المختلفة إلى القيمة الإجمالية. بصدق ، نحن نتحقق من الأخطاء المكتشفة وتصححها. لا تنسى توازن الرقم ، يجب أن تبدو مقنعة وتقف بقوة على قدميها. يتم فحص هذا ببساطة - يجب أن يأتي خط رأسي رأسي من التجويف تحت الترقوة في قاعدة العنق إلى الطائرة داخل الفراغ بين أقدام الشكل. عندما يتم استيفاء هذا الشرط ، فإن هذا الرقم يقف بثبات على قدميه. في المرحلة التالية ، ندرس تفاصيل وعناصر الشكل. نحن نعمل من خلال شكل chiaroscuro. بالنظر إلى كيفية رسم شخص بالقلم الرصاص ، لا تنسى الإمكانيات التعبيرية الجرافيكية لأدواتنا.

كيف تتعلم رسم رجل بالقلم الرصاص
يتم وصف حجم وبناء الشكلعن طريق تفريخ قلم رصاص. كل هذا يتوقف على اتجاه السكتة الدماغية ، وعلى قوة الضغط. أثناء دراسة التفاصيل ، لا ينبغي للمرء أن يذهب بعيدا مع التفاهات. من المهم أن تتوقف في الوقت المناسب. في المرحلة النهائية ، نقوم بتعميم الرسم في ضربات واسعة.

حسنا ، تقريبا وعلى استعداد

نحن نحلل نتيجة عملنا. كم يتطابق مع المهمة في الخطة ، وكيفية رسم شخص. لا تغضب إذا كانت النتيجة الأولى تبدو بائسة جدا. كانت المهمة معقدة إلى حد ما ، وليس من الممكن دائمًا حلها من المحاولة الأولى. ولكن إذا كنا مهتمين بشكل جدي بكيفية تعلم كيفية رسم شخص بالقلم الرصاص ، فعندئذ سيكون لدينا الكثير من العمل الذي ينتظرنا. هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة لتحقيق شيء في هذا الاتجاه. تحتاج إلى تعيين نفسك باستمرار المهام الرسومية من حيث درجة المضاعفات على نحو سلس. نحن بحاجة إلى دراسة التشريح والمنظور الخطي. رسم الجبس ومجموعات كاملة. يجب أن تتناوب الرسومات الطويلة مع الرسومات القصيرة.

النجاح في هذا العمل يعتمد على الرغبة في تحقيقه. ارسم الكثير ، على الأقل عدد قليل من الرسومات في اليوم. وستكون النتيجة ، يتم فحصها.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

How to draw a person in pencil: tips for beginners

Arts & Entertainment

how to draw a person
To begin with, you must be able to drawanything. To the image of a person should be started only after mastering the skills of elementary graphic constructions. Thinking about how to draw a person, people often work for years and decades to achieve a good result. They study in academies of arts, draw plaster and nature, work hard with a pencil in hands for many hours a day. But if there is a desire to take the first step in this direction, then ...
how to draw a man in pencil

let's try

The first point of the answer to the question of howdraw a person, there will be a correct layout of the picture. The figure of a person should be correctly placed on a sheet of paper. To do this, you should imagine its outlines, highlight the compositional center and mark it on a sheet of paper with a few light strokes. Further we proceed to the most complicated part of the problem. We perform a step-by-step construction of the figure. From how we cope with this task, and depends on the answer to the question of how to draw a person. Academically, it is impossible to build a figure of a person without knowledge in the field of linear perspective and plastic anatomy. But we do only some rough sketch. Therefore, we denote all forms approximately and generalized. We outline the basic proportions of the parts of the figure - the body, limbs and head. At this stage it is important not to make a mistake about the different parts to the total value. Thoroughly, we verify and correct the detected errors. Do not forget about the balance of the figure, it should look convincing and firmly standing on its feet. This is simply checked - a vertical plumb line from the subclavian cavity at the base of the neck should come to the plane inside the space between the feet of the figure. When this condition is met, the figure will stand firmly on its feet. At the next stage, we study the details and elements of the figure. We work through the form of chiaroscuro. Reflecting on how to draw a person in pencil, do not forget about the graphic expressive possibilities of our instrument.

how to learn to draw a man in pencil
The volume and construction of the figure are depictedby means of pencil hatching. It all depends on the direction of the stroke, and on the force of pressure. While studying the details, one should not get carried away with trivialities. It is important to stop in time. At the final stage, we generalize the drawing in broad strokes.

Well, almost and ready

We analyze the result of our work. How much it corresponds to the task in the plan, how to draw a person. Do not get upset if the first result seems pretty miserable. The task was rather complicated, and it is not always possible to solve it from the first attempt. But if we are seriously interested in how to learn how to draw a person in pencil, then we have a lot of work ahead of us. This is the only way to achieve something in this direction. You need to consistently set yourself graphic tasks in terms of the degree of their smooth complication. We need to study anatomy and linear perspective. Draw gypsums and full sets. Long drawings should be alternated with short sketches.

Success in this business depends on the desire to achieve it. Draw a lot, at least a few sketches a day. And the result will be, it is checked.

Comments (0)
Add a comment