كيفية رسم فلامنغو - معجزة من الطبيعة الوردية: دليل خطوة بخطوة

فنون وترفيه

طيور النحام هي طيور مذهلةتوجد في الطبيعة. على غرار البلشون والطيورق ، لا يزال لديهم ميزات مميزة ليست متأصلة في أي طائر آخر على هذا الكوكب. أولا ، هو لون غير عادي من الريش ، وثانيا ، منقار. إنها منحنية وكبيرة ، وفي جميع الاحتمالات ، قوية للغاية. اليوم سنغوص في عالم الإبداع ونعرف كيف نرسم فلامنغو. ولكي يعمل كل شيء على أفضل وجه ممكن ، لن يتطلب الأمر الكثير: مزاج جيد ، وصبر ، وتركيز ، وقلم رصاص بسيط وقطعة ورق.

كيفية رسم فلامنغو

نحن نصمم

في درس اليوم من طيور النحام ، سوف نعتمد على ورقة كاملة. لهذا ، ينبغي وضع ورقة عموديا. حسنًا ، الآن دعنا نبدأ مباشرةً في إنشاء:

  1. في الزاوية العلوية اليسرى من الورقة ،رئيس المستقبل من فلامنغو. لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى أنه ليست بأي حال من المستحيل أن تفعل كبيرة، رسم على خلاف ذلك سوف فلامنغو مثل هذا لا يعمل. نحن نحاول تصوير البيضاوي أنيق قليلا، وترك الجانب مساحة كافية من منقار الطائر. بالمناسبة، البيضاوي التي يمكن استخلاصها، كما لو أنه يكذب على جانبها طويلة. ثم بالتوازي مع ذلك، يجب علينا تصور شكل مماثل، ولكن أكبر من ذلك بكثير.
  2. ننتقل إلى الخطوة التالية ، أي أننا نبدألرسم جسم طيور النحام. أسفل الرسم الأول ، وعمليا في وسط الورقة ، يجب عليك أيضا رسم بيضاوي ، والذي يتحول لاحقا إلى جذع فلامنغو. لا تتغاضى عن حقيقة أن الرقم يجب أن يكون كبيرًا بما فيه الكفاية ، لأنه في طائر حقيقي ، هذا الجزء من الجسم هو الأكثر ضخامة.

كيفية رسم فلامنغو على مراحل

كيفية رسم فلامنغو: دليل خطوة بخطوة

طيور النحام لا تبدو مثل طيور اللقلق الأخرى ، لديهم خصائص يجب الانتباه إليها.

من أجل رسم فلامنغو ، كعيش ،هذا ، قدر ما يمكن من الدقة لتكرار الخطوط السلسة من انحناءاته الرشيقة ، يجدر النظر مرة أخرى بعناية في أول صورة مقدمة في المقال. انتبه إلى الرقبة الطويلة للطائر ، وحاول الآن نقل أكبر قدر ممكن من المشاهدة على قطعة من الورق. نحن نربط الجزء العلوي العلوي بالجزء السفلي المنحني الناعم ، ونقوم بتوازيته بنفس الطريقة. إذا كان كل شيء يتم بشكل صحيح ، فإن رقبة فلامنغو جاهزة.

الخطوة النهائية في هذاصورة أقدام الطيور. هم طويلة مع الركبتين يتقوس بطريقة غير معتادة. تصميم الخطوط العريضة الخاصة بهم من الحساب أن الساقين يجب أن تشغل نفس المساحة على الورقة حيث تحتل الرأس والعنق والجذع.

كيفية رسم بقية الجسم؟

الآن نبدأ في رسم منقار الطائر. منقار غير عادية فلامنغو. سنحاول تصويرها بشكل صحيح. رسم فلامنغو في قلم رصاص، وفنان محترف، تحتاج إلى الاقتراب بعناية هذا الجزء من الرسم، لأن ردي منقار وسيم حقا خاصا. وهو خليط بين الببغاء "منقار" ومنقار الطوقان. الميزة الرئيسية هي الانحناء إلى الأسفل.

يتشكل الجناح على الجزء السفلي من البيضاوي الكبير بسلاسة تاركا وراءه الخطوط العريضة له في منطقة ذيل الطائر.

ثم ارسم العين. تذكر ، طيور النحام لديها عيون صغيرة.

الانتهاء من الرسم

كيفية رسم فلامنغو بالقلم الرصاص

الآن ، عندما تم بالفعل الانتهاء من معظم العمل على الرسم ، تبقى المسألة لواحد صغير. تحتاج فقط إلى تحسين التحفة الناتجة. لنبدأ:

  1. لنبدأ مع طيور النحام. يحتوي هذا الطائر على أغشية بين الأصابع ، لذلك نرسم ثلاثة أصابع وربطها في الأعلى بخطوط منحنية منحنية نحو الأسفل. نولي اهتماما كبيرا لركبة الطيور. يرسمون مثل تقاطع عظامين رقيقتين.
  2. كل الجناح مزين بريش صغير ، يتم توجيه أطرافه إلى الأسفل.
  3. على عنق الطائر لا ينبغي أن يصور العديد من الريش ،لأن رسمهم مثل فلامنغو حقيقي لا يزال لن ينجح. في الطبيعة ، باللون الوردي الوسيم على هذا الجزء من الجسم ، يكون الريش كثيفًا جدًا ويعطي انطباعًا بسطح مستوي تمامًا.
  4. من عين الطير إلى المنقار ، من المفيد رسم الخطوط لتترك بعد ذلك مكان اللون الأبيض غير المزخرف. هذا التحرك قدر الإمكان يوجه فلامنغو إلى الأصل.

كل شيء ، الرسم الخاص بك جاهز. يبقى فقط لمنحه الظل الصحيح.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

How to draw a flamingo - a pink miracle of nature: a step-by-step guide

Arts & Entertainment

Flamingos are amazing birds thatare found in nature. Similar to herons and storks, they still have distinctive features that are not inherent in any other bird on the planet. Firstly, it is an unusual color of feathers, and secondly, a beak. It is curved, large and, in all probability, very powerful. Today we will plunge into the world of creativity and learn how to draw a flamingo. And in order for everything to work out in the best possible way, it will not take much: a good mood, a patience, concentration, a simple pencil and a piece of paper.

how to draw a flamingo

We design

In today's lesson of flamingos, we will draw on a full sheet. For this, the paper should be placed vertically. Well, now let's start directly to create:

  1. In the upper right corner of the sheet,the future head of the flamingo. In this case, do not forget that it can not be done in any case, otherwise it will not be possible to draw a flamingo as a real one. We try to picture a neat little oval, leaving a sufficient place on the side of the bird's beak. By the way, the oval should be drawn, as if it lies on its long side. Then parallel to him we will depict a similar figure, but much larger.
  2. We proceed to the next step, namely, we beginto draw a body of flamingos. Below from the first sketch, practically in the center of the sheet, you must also draw an oval, which later turns into a flamingo trunk. Do not overlook the fact that the figure should be large enough, because in a real bird, this part of the body is the most voluminous.

how to draw a flamingo in stages

How to draw a flamingo: a step-by-step guide

Flamingos do not look like other stork-like ones, they have characteristics that should be paid attention.

In order to draw a flamingo, as a living,that is, as accurately as possible to repeat the smooth outlines of his graceful bends, it is worthwhile once again to look carefully at the very first photo presented in the article. Pay attention to the long neck of the bird, and now try to transfer as much as possible seen on a piece of paper. We connect the upper oval with the lower smooth curved line, and parallel it we carry out exactly the same. If everything is done correctly, then the neck of the flamingo is ready.

The final step in thisimage of bird's feet. They are long with knees arched in an unaccustomed way. Design their outlines from the calculation that the legs should occupy the same amount of space on the sheet as occupy the head, neck and trunk.

How to draw the rest of the body?

Now we begin to draw a bird's beak. The beak of a flamingo is unusual. We will try to depict it correctly. To draw a flamingo with a pencil as a professional artist, you must carefully approach this part of the picture, because the pink beak has a really special beak. It is something in between the parrot's "spout" and the beak of the toucan. The main feature is bending downwards.

The wing is formed on the bottom of the large oval smoothly leaving behind its outline in the region of the bird's tail.

Then draw the eye. Remember, flamingos have small eyes.

Finalizing the drawing

how to draw a flamingo in pencil

Now, when most of the work on the drawing has already been done, the matter remains for a small one. You just need to refine the resulting masterpiece. Let's start:

  1. Let's start with the flamingos. This bird has membranes between the fingers, so we clearly draw three fingers and connect them at the top with curved lines that are curved downwards. We pay great attention to the knees of the bird. They draw like a junction of two thin bones.
  2. All the wing is adorned with small feathers, the tips of which are directed downwards.
  3. On the neck of the bird many feathers should not be depicted,because to draw them like a real flamingo still will not work. In nature, in pink handsome on this part of the body, the feathers are very dense and give the impression of an absolutely flat surface.
  4. From the bird's eye to the beak it is worthwhile to draw the lines to subsequently leave this place of white color not decorated. This move as much as possible draws the flamingo to the original.

Everything, your drawing is ready. It remains only to give it the right shade.

Comments (0)
Add a comment