إيليا بروسيكين: الحياة المهنية والشخصية

فنون وترفيه

Ilya Prusikin ، المعروفة في التدوين معاولد إيليتش في 8 أبريل 1985 في ترانبيكاليك على حدود روسيا الاتحادية والصين. تمكن إيليا من إثبات أنه ليس فقط مدون فيديو وموسيقي ، ولكنه أيضاً ممثل ومخرج وكاتب سيناريو للعديد من مشاريع الإنترنت.

كيف بدأ كل شيء

نشأ إيليا صبيا نشطا وكان مولعا جدا بالرياضة: كان يشارك في لعبة البيسبول ولعب في فريق كرة القدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في مبادرة الوالدين عندما كان طفلاً ، التحق بمدرسة الموسيقى وتعلم العزف على البيانو. كما تلقى بروسيكن التعليم العالي في قسم علم النفس في كلية علم النفس والتربية في جامعة سانت بطرسبورغ الحكومية للثقافة والفنون.

عندما كان إيليا مراهقا ، انتقل معفي سانت بطرسبرغ ، حيث بقي في وقت لاحق وبدأ العمل على مشاريع الإنترنت المختلفة ، بما في ذلك "Gaffi Gafa إظهار" سيئة السمعة ، وسلسلة "أيام عمل الشرطة" ، فضلا عن "معارك الراب الكبرى" وغيرها الكثير.

ايليا بروسيكين

مهنة الإنترنت

في عام 2012 ، في إطار التعاون مع المنصة"شكرا لك يا إيفا!" كان إيليا بروسيكين يعمل على مشاريع "جريت راب باتلز" و "غافي غوف شو" ، والتي سرعان ما أصبحت تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة وحصلت على أكبر عدد من المشاهدات على موقع المنصة. كانت المشاريع مضحكة ، ولكن تحت النكات كانت هناك مشاكل خطيرة في المجتمع ورذائل الجنس البشري.

بعد فترة من الوقت ، تحدث إليا بروسيكينعلى شكل سلسلة منتج وفاعل على شبكة الانترنت يسمى "روتينية للشرطة"، الذي حضره videoblogery الروسي الشهير إيليا ماديسون، والرجال سام النيكل من "مثل"، مؤسس مشاريع الإنترنت شعبية يوري Degtyarev، وكثير غيرها المعرض. ومع ذلك، على الرغم من هذا يلقي مشرق، فشل سيتكا لجذب ما يكفي من الجمهور وتم إغلاق المشروع قريبا.

بعد بعض الوقت ، انضم إلياالتعاون مع المدون إلدار جاركوف ، الذي أدى إلى إنشاء مشروع "Clickklak" ، على قناة يوتيوب التي وقع عليها الآن أكثر من 3.3 مليون شخص.

إيليا Prusikin السيرة الذاتية

عينات في الموسيقى

تحول إليا ليكون شخص موسيقي جدا ومرارا وتكرارا في إطار بعض المجموعات الموسيقية. في عام 2013 ، أصبح ملهمًا إيديولوجيًا للمجموعة الجديدة Little Big ، وهو أول مقطع أثار رنينًا كبيرًا في مدونات الفيديو الروسية. أخذ شخص ما إبداع الشباب بشكل حاد ، وضحك أحدهم وأبدى إعجابه بالضمنية الفرعية ورغبة الرجال في جلب شيء ما إلى المجتمع.

Ilya هو المؤسس ومهدي القتالمشروع موسيقي يسمى Little Big ، والذي تم إنشاؤه في عام 2013. في كلمات الأغاني ، لا يخشى بروسيكن إثارة أسئلة حادة ومشاكل اجتماعية ، لم نتحدث عنها بعد. تعتبر مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية للفرقة مثيرة للغاية وتحتوي على ما يزيد عن 18 محتوى.

اكتسب الجماعية شعبية هائلة ليس فقط فيروسيا ، ولكن أيضا في الخارج ، وخاصة في أوروبا. وبدأ كل شيء منذ اللحظة التي تمت دعوة اللاعبين فيها لأداء أغنية أمام Antwoord. الآن تذهب المجموعة في جولات ليس فقط على أراضي روسيا ، ولكن أيضا في الخارج.

الحياة الشخصية

في يوليو 2016 ، تزوج إيليا بروسيكين من إيراجريئة ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم المدون والفنان الموسيقي. وفي 20 يوليو من هذا العام أصبح من المعروف أن إيرينا حاملة ، والتي أبلغ عنها الزوجان في أحد مقاطع الفيديو على قناة الفتاة. بعد ذلك ، طارت صور إيليا بروسيكين وزوجته إيرينا ، التي نشرت أخبارًا سعيدة للغاية ، حول جميع الدعاية الشهيرة "فكونتاكتي" المخصصة ل "يوتيوب".

ايليا Prusikin الصورة

Ilya نشط في ملفات تعريف الشبكة الاجتماعية الخاصة به ، ويمكنك بسهولة متابعة حياة المدون ببساطة عن طريق الاشتراك في "Instagram" الخاص به والصفحة "فكونتاكتي". تمتلئ السيرة الذاتية لـ Ilya Prusikin بلحظات مثيرة للاهتمام: الصعود والهبوط. ولكن حتى الصعوبات في عملية البحث الإبداعي نفسها لم توقف إيليا ، مما أدى به ، في النهاية ، إلى تحقيق نجاح كبير في حياته المهنية. هذا الشخص شخص مشرق للغاية وفني ، كما ترون من خلال النظر إلى صورة إيليا بروسيكين.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Ilya Prusikin: career and personal life

Arts & Entertainment

Ilya Prusikin, known in the blogging get-together asIlyich, was born on April 8, 1985 in Transbaikalia, on the border of the Russian Federation and China. Ilya managed to prove himself not only as a video blogger and musician, but he is also an actor, director, and also a script writer for many Internet projects.

How it all began

Ilya grew up an active boy and was very fond of sports: he was engaged in baseball and played in a football team. In addition, on a parent initiative as a child, he attended a music school and learned to play the piano. Prusikin also received a higher education at the Department of Psychology of the Psychological and Pedagogical Faculty of the St. Petersburg State University of Culture and Arts.

When Ilya was a teenager, he moved withparents in St. Petersburg, where he later stayed and began working on various Internet projects, including the notorious "Gaffi Gafa Show", the series "Police Weekdays", as well as the "Great Rap Battles" and many others.

Ilya Prusikin

Internet career

In 2012, within the framework of cooperation with the platform"Thanks, Eva!" Ilya Prusikin was working on projects "Great Rap Battles" and "Gaffy Gough Show", which soon became very popular and gained the greatest number of views on the platform site. The projects were humorous, but under jokes there were serious problems of society and the vices of mankind.

After a while Ilya Prusikin spoke in thethe producer and actor of the Internet series called "Police Weekdays", in which the most famous Russian video bloggers took part: Ilya Maddison, Sam Nickel, the guys from the show "I like", the founder of popular Internet projects Yuri Degtyarev and many others. However, despite such a bright cast, sitkom failed to attract enough audience, and the project was soon closed.

After some time, Ilya joined thecooperation with blogger Eldar Jarakhov, which resulted in the creation of the project "Clickklak", on the YouTube channel which is now signed by more than 3.3 million people.

Ilya Prusikin Biography

Samples in music

Ilya turned out to be a very musical person andrepeatedly performed in the framework of some musical groups. In 2013, he became the ideological inspirer of the new group Little Big, the first clip which caused a big resonance in the Russian video blogging. Someone took the creativity of young people sharply negative, and someone laughed and appreciated the subtext and the desire of the guys to bring something to society.

Ilya is the founder and frontmana musical project called Little Big, which was created in 2013. In lyrics, Prusikin is not afraid to raise acute questions and social problems, which we have not yet spoken about. The music videos of the band are very provocative and contain 18+ content.

The collective has gained immense popularity not only inRussia, but also abroad, especially in Europe. And it all began from the moment when the guys were invited to perform in front of Die Antwoord. Now the group goes on tours not only on the territory of Russia, but also abroad.

Personal life

In July 2016, Ilya Prusikin married IraBold, also known as a blogger and music artist. And on July 20 this year it became known that Irina is pregnant, about which the couple reported in one of the videos on the girl's channel. After that, the photos of Ilya Prusikin and his wife Irina, who reported so joyful news, flew around all the famous publicity "Vkontakte" dedicated to "Youtube."

Ilya Prusikin photo

Ilya is active in his social network profiles, andyou can easily follow the life of a blogger by simply subscribing to his "Instagram" and the page "Vkontakte". Biography of Ilya Prusikin is full of interesting moments: both ups and downs. But even the difficulties in the process of creative search themselves did not stop Ilya, which led him, in the end, to achieve great success in his career. This person is a very bright and artistic person, as you can see by looking at Ilya Prusikin's photo.

Comments (0)
Add a comment