تفاصيل حول كيفية رسم شلالات الجاذبية

فنون وترفيه

اليوم سننظر في كيفية رسم "الجاذبية"تقع "خطوة خطوة. انها عن الرسوم المتحركة. من خلال هذا الدرس ، يمكنك بشكل مستقل وصف شخصياته الرئيسية ويندي وديبر ومابل. دعونا ننظر في ميزاتها بشكل منفصل.

ويندي

كيفية رسم الجاذبية
دعونا نبدأ حل السؤال ، وكيفية رسم "الجاذبيةتقع "، مع صورة الجمال الرئيسي للرسوم المتحركة. بادئ ذي بدء ، إنشاء البيضاوي من وجه ويندي. نحن نقسمها إلى مناطق. نحن نحتفل تحديد محيط السقف. ارسم الشعر. نمضي إلى صورة الوجه. ارسم الأنف والفم والأذنين والعينين. تمثل بشكل تخطيطي الجذع. ترسم الملابس واليدين بمزيد من التفاصيل. نضيف الساقين. نضيف لهم الأحذية والسراويل. ارسم مكانًا للجلوس على الفتاة. اختيار لوحة. نلون الشعر والجسم لأول مرة. المقبل ، الملابس ، فضلا عن غيرها من البنود. ويندي على استعداد.

مابل

عندما تقرر كيفية رسم "الجاذبيةتقع "، لا يمكنك المرور بشخصية مهمة أخرى. انها عن مابل. سننظمها الآن خطوة بخطوة. لنبدأ مع صورة الوجه البيضاوي. بعد ذلك ، نرسم الجسم. نحن نصف الشعر. ارسم وجهًا. نحن تصور الآذان. ارسم الياقة. نحن تصور الملابس. ارسم عناصر أخرى. تلوين الصورة التي تم إنشاؤها. مابل جاهز.

قحافة

كيفية رسم الجاذبية خطوة خطوة
عند النظر في كيفية رسم "الجاذبيةيسقط "، لن ننسى شخصية الذكور. انها عن ديبر. نبدأ في رسمه من الوجه البيضاوي. نحن تصور الآذان. ارسم تفاصيل الوجه. انتقل إلى الخطوة التالية. ارسم الغطاء. نحن نصف الشعر. نضع الشعار على الغطاء. ارسم الملابس والجسم. نحن تصور الساقين. نضيف لهم بنطلون. نحن تصور مختلف العناصر الصغيرة. اختر لوحة الألوان المقابلة. نحن نلون بطلنا. هذا كل شيء ، صديقنا ديبر جاهز الآن أنت تعرف كيفية رسم Gravity Falls. أعلاه قمنا بتوضيح الإرشادات خطوة بخطوة لصور الشخصيات الرئيسية في الرسوم المتحركة.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Details on how to draw the Gravity Falls

Arts & Entertainment

Today we will look at how to draw "GravityFalls "step by step. It's about the cartoon. Through this lesson, you can independently depict his main characters Wendy, Dipper and Mable. Let's consider their features separately.

Wendy

how to draw gravity fols
Let's begin the solution of the question, how to draw "GravityFalls ", with the image of the main beauty of the cartoon. First of all, create the oval of Wendy's face. We divide it into zones. We mark the contour of the cap. Draw the hair. We proceed to the image of the face. Draw a nose, mouth, ears and eyes. Schematically represent the trunk. Clothes and hands draw in more detail. We add legs. We supplement them with shoes and trousers. Draw a place for sitting the girl. Choose a palette. We color first hair and body. Next, clothing items, as well as other items. Wendy is ready.

Mabel

When deciding how to draw "GravityFalls ", you can not pass by another important character. It's about Mabel. We will now stage it step by step. Let's start with the image of the face oval. Next, we draw the body. We depict the hair. Draw a face. We depict the ears. Draw the collar. We depict clothes. Draw other elements. Colorize the created image. Mable is ready.

Dipper

how to draw gravity fols step by step
When considering how to draw "GravityFalls ", we will not forget about the male character. It's about Dipper. We begin to draw it from the face oval. We depict the ears. Draw the details of the face. Proceed to the next step. Draw the cap. We depict the hair. We put the emblem on the cap. Draw clothes and body. We depict the legs. We supplement them with trousers. We depict various small elements. Choose the palette of the corresponding colors. We color our hero. That's all, our friend Dipper is ready. Now you know how to draw Gravity Falls. Above we outlined step-by-step instructions for depicting the main characters of the cartoon.

Comments (0)
Add a comment