تعلم كيفية رسم الحصان بالأجنحة وبدون

فنون وترفيه

قبل الحديث عن كيفية رسم الحصان بالأجنحة ، يجدر التفكير في تنوعها. الخيول مع أجنحة شائعة جدا في حكايات.

أنواع الخيول المجنحة

واحد من هذه الخيول هو Pegasus. وفقا للأسطورة ، أنها نشأت من قطرات من دم Medusa-Gorgon. كما تعلمون ، قطع بيرسيوس رأسها. هناك أسطورة أخرى حول أصل Pegasus. يزعم أنه هو ثمرة اتصال بوسيدون مع جورجون. كما ذكر في الأساطير اليونانية ، كان بوسيدون هو الذي أنشأ الخيول. بيغاسوس يطير بسرعة بحيث يمكن أن يتجاوز سرعة الريح.

كيفية رسم الحصان بالأجنحة
هذا مخلوق جميل جدا بجسم الحصان وأجنحة ضخمة. اصطياد بيغاسوس أمر مستحيل. هل هذا لجام ذهبي. بعد ولادة بيغاسوس ارتفعت لدرجة عالية لدرجة أنه وصل إلى زيوس ، الذي بدأ في الخدمة ، وجلب الرعد والبرق على جناحيه. عندما أعطت أثينا Bellerophon لجام ذهبي ، وضعه على Pegasus ، ثم هزم Chimera.

نوع آخر من الخيول ذات الأجنحة -يونيكورن. ظاهريًا ، لا يختلف تقريبًا عن Pegasus ، ولكنه يحتوي على قرن قادم من الجبين. وحيد القرن أكبر من الحصان. القرن ، بالمقارنة مع الجسم ، صغير. في حالة الخطر ، يمكن لهذه المخلوقات مهاجمة باستخدام أسلحتها. بعد أن أدرك المستعمرون أنه من المستحيل كبح يونيكورن ، اعتبروا أنهم خيول غير طبيعية ، وبدأوا في إطلاق النار عليهم. لذلك ، هذه المخلوقات الرشيقة قليلة جدا.

في هيبوغريف رأس وأجنحة النسر ، والجسم -الحصان. يتميز بذكائه وفضوله. يتحدث هيبوغريف بسرور مع الأشخاص الذين تمكنوا من مقابلته ، ولكنهم لا يزالون يفضلون الحرية. يمكنك مقابلة هيبوغريف في الغابات الكثيفة.

بيغاسوس

الآن فكر في كيفية رسم الحصان بالأجنحة. أنت في حاجة للبدء مع الاهليليجات لرأس ، كمامة وجذع. في المكان الذي ستكون فيه الأجنحة ، من الضروري تصوير قوسين.

كم هو سهل رسم الحصان
ثم يمكنك البدء في رسم الساقين. تحتاج إلى رسم خطوط مستقيمة. وضع الركبتين والحوافر مع الاهليليجات. يمكنك البدء في رسم كمامة كفاف. الآن نضيف الأذنين والعينين والفم والأنف. نحن نصنع رقبة الانحناء. بدلا من البيضاوي كبيرة ، ونحن ترسم الجذع. يمكنك البدء في رسم الساقين وجناحيها. أضف الريش إلى الأجنحة ، والتي يجب أن تكون كبيرة بما يكفي. بما أن بيجاسوس حيوان قوي ، يجدر وضع الظلال على الصدر والساقين. الآن يمكنك أن تأخذ الأقلام الملونة وتزيين الصورة الناتجة.

يونيكورن مع أجنحة

من أجل رسم الحصان بأجنحة والقرن ، فمن الضروري أن تبدأ ، كما هو الحال في الحالة السابقة ، مع الاهليليجات الرأس وأجزاء أخرى من الجسم. نحن نربط خطوط البيضاوي. يجب تتبع اتجاهات الجذع والساقين والكمامة. رسم العين اليمنى ، إذا كان وحيد القرن يقف جانبية ، والرجل. يمكنك البدء في رسم قرون. يجب أن يعزى محيط جسد الحصان في قلم رصاص سميك. يمكن رسم البوق مثل المسمار. للقيام بذلك ، فقط اضغط على شرائط قطرية بطولها. على الأقدام تحتاج إلى إنهاء الحوافر. لمزيد من الواقعية ، يمكنك إضافة الظلال. يمكنك أن تأخذ على تلوين يونيكورن. لذا ، اكتشفنا كيفية رسم الحصان بالأجنحة. يمكنك الانتقال إلى صورة حيوان عادي.

حصان بأجنحة وبوق

حصان

هنا سنتحدث عن مدى سهولة الرسمالحصان. أولا تحتاج إلى رسم ثلاث دوائر ، اثنان منها - سيكون الجذع. ارسمهم أنت بحاجة إلى نفس الحجم. الدائرة الثالثة أصغر. سيكون رأس. ترتبط جميع الأرقام الثلاثة عن طريق الخطوط. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى رسم ملامح الرأس والساقين والرقبة. من أجل تصوير الرقبة ، تحتاج فقط إلى رسم خط آخر إلى الخط الموجود بالفعل ، فقط من الجانب العلوي. ارسم دائرة صغيرة في المكان الذي ينتهي فيه كمامة الحصان. بعد ذلك ، رسم كفاف من الأرجل الأمامية. أدناه ، ارسم مثلثات صغيرة. سيكونون الحوافر. يجب رسم الساقين الخلفيتين بحيث تنثني قليلاً. الخطوة التالية هي معرفة ما إذا كان يتم ملاحظة النسب بشكل صحيح. إذا كان كل شيء في محله ، فيمكنك حذف الأسطر الإضافية. الآن يبقى لرسم الذيل وجميع تفاصيل الكمامة: الآذان ، العيون ، الخياشيم. لا يمكن رسم الحصان الجاهز ، ولكن فقط مظلل بشكل صحيح. يجب أن تكون المناطق على الجانب الأيسر أغمق من الناحية اليمنى.

كيفية رسم الحصان للمبتدئين

رأس حصان

كيفية رسم الحصان للمبتدئين؟ لهذا من الضروري النظر في صورة للحيوان بشكل صحيح. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين قرروا أولاً رسم حصان ، من الأفضل أن تبدأ برأس واحد في الملف الشخصي. يتم تمثيل رأس الحصان بواسطة أرجوحة ، تتناقص أسفل. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك رسم الحاجب ، الذي ينتهي في منتصف الكمامة. نحن تصور الفك السفلي ووجنة الوجنة. بعد ذلك ، نخطط العنق. يتم تمثيل الأذنين في شكل بتلات. بمناسبة خياشيم الحصان ، تحتاج إلى رسم بيضاوية صغيرة. نحن نخطط لفم وعين. يجب تقريب كل الزوايا الحادة الناتجة ومحو التفاصيل غير الضرورية. بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك وضع بضعة أسطر لمخطط الجمجمة. تظليل بدقة رأس الحصان. باستخدام قلم رصاص ، تحتاج إلى تعتيم الرسم في عدة أماكن. للإشارة إلى الأماكن الأكثر ظلامًا ، يمكنك أخذ قلم رصاص حتى أقل ليونة. على عين الحصان من الضروري ترك لمسة صغيرة لجعل المظهر أكثر حيوية. لذا ، تعرفنا على طرق عدة لكيفية رسم الحصان بالأجنحة ، مع قرن أو حيوان عادي.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Learn how to draw a horse with wings and without

Arts & Entertainment

Before talking about how to draw a horse with wings, it is worth considering with their variety. Horses with wings are very common in fairy tales.

Types of winged horses

One of these horses is Pegasus. According to legend, it originated from the drops of the blood of Medusa-Gorgon. As you know, Perseus cut off her head. There is another legend about the origin of Pegasus. Allegedly it is the fruit of Poseidon's connection with the Gorgon. As stated in the Greek legends, it was Poseidon who created the horses. Pegasus flies so fast that it can exceed the speed of the wind.

how to draw a horse with wings
This is a very beautiful creature with a horse's body andhuge wings. Catching Pegasus is impossible. Is that a gold bridle. After the birth of Pegasus soared so high that he got to Zeus, who began to serve, bringing thunder and lightning on his wings. When Athena gave Bellerophon a gold bridle, he put it on Pegasus, and then defeated the Chimera.

Another species of horse with wings -Unicorn. Outwardly, it almost does not differ from Pegasus, but it has a horn coming from the forehead. The unicorn is larger than the horse. The horn, in comparison with the body, is small. In case of danger, these creatures can attack using their weapons. After the colonists realized that it was impossible to curb the Unicorn, they considered that they were abnormal horses, and began to shoot them. Therefore, these graceful creatures are very few.

The hippogriff has the head and wings of the eagle, and the body -horses. He is distinguished by his intelligence and curiosity. Hippogriff with pleasure communicates with people who managed to meet with him, but still prefers freedom. You can meet the Hippogriff in the dense forests.

Pegasus

Now consider how to draw a horse with wings. You need to start with ovals for the head, muzzle and trunk. On the place where there will be wings, it is necessary to depict two arcs.

how easy it is to draw a horse
Then you can start drawing the legs. You need to draw straight lines. Place the knees and hoofs with ovals. You can begin to draw a contour muzzle. Now we add ears, eyes, mouth and nostrils. We make a bending neck. In place of a large oval, we paint the trunk. You can begin to draw the legs and wingspan. Add feathers to the wings, which should be large enough. Since Pegasus is a strong animal, it is worth putting shadows on the chest and legs. Now you can take the colored pencils and decorate the resulting picture.

Unicorn with wings

In order to draw a horse with wings andhorn, it is necessary to start, as in the previous case, with ovals for the head and other parts of the body. We connect ovals lines. The contours of the trunk, legs and muzzle should be further traced. Draw the right eye, if the unicorn stands sideways, and the mane. You can start drawing horns. The contour of the body of the horse must be traced in a thick pencil. The horn can be painted like a screw. To do this, just hold diagonal strips along it. On the feet you need to finish the hooves. For greater realism, you can add shadows. You can take on the coloring of the Unicorn. So, we figured out how to draw a horse with wings. You can proceed to the image of a normal animal.

a horse with wings and a horn

Horse

Here we will talk about how easy it is to drawhorse. First you need to draw three circles, two of which - will be the trunk. Draw them you need about the same size. The third circle is smaller. It will be a head. All three figures are connected by lines. Next, you need to draw out the contours of the head, legs and neck. In order to depict the neck, you only need to draw another line to the already existing line, only from the upper side. Draw a small circle in the place where the horse's muzzle ends. Next, draw a contour of the front legs. Below, draw small triangles. They will be hooves. Hind legs should be drawn so that they bend slightly back. The next step is to see whether the proportions are correctly observed. If everything is in order, then you can delete the extra lines. Now it remains to draw the tail and all details of the muzzle: ears, eyes, nostrils. A ready horse can not be painted, but just properly shaded. The areas on the left side should be darker than on the right.

how to draw a horse for beginners

Horse's head

How to draw a horse for beginners? For this it is necessary to consider a photograph of the animal properly. For those who first decided to draw a horse, it is better to start with one head in profile. The horse's head is represented by a trapeze, tapering downwards. Next, you should draw a brow, which ends in the middle of the muzzle. We depict the lower jaw and cheekbone. Next, we plan the neck. The ears are represented in the form of petals. Mark the nostrils of the horse, you need to draw a small oval. We are planning a mouth and an eye. All the resulting sharp corners must be rounded and erased unnecessary details. Next, you should put a few lines for the outline of the skull. Accurately shade the head of the horse. With a pencil, you need to darken the drawing in several places. To indicate the darkest places, you can take a pencil even softer. On the horse's eye it is necessary to leave a small highlight to make the look more alive. So, we got to know several ways how to draw a horse with wings, with a horn or an ordinary animal.

Comments (0)
Add a comment