كيفية رسم وردة بالقلم الرصاص: التدريب خطوة بخطوة

فنون وترفيه

لا يتم إعطاء القدرة على الطلاء بشكل جميللكل منهما. ولكن يمكن تعلم كل شيء مع الرغبة المطلوبة. فمن الضروري فقط لقضاء بعض الوقت الحر وبذل بعض الجهود. على سبيل المثال ، رسم قلم رصاص من وردة. يبدو معقدة فقط للوهلة الأولى. في الواقع ، إذا اتبعت التعليمات خطوة بخطوة ، فكل شيء بسيط للغاية. جربها بنفسك.

كيفية رسم وردة بالقلم الرصاص
كيفية رسم وردة بقلم رصاص: البداية

لذا ، لنبدأ في التدريب. تحتاج إلى البدء بإنشاء مخطط عام للزهرة على قطعة من الورق. يجب أن يحدد شكل الوردة. حتى إذا كنت ترغب في رسم زهرة التي تم فتحها بالكامل ، لا يزال عليك أن تبدأ مع قطعة صغيرة مقعرة في شكل مزهرية. وسوف تكون بمثابة بداية للنواة في المستقبل. وبالفعل من ذلك يجب رسم بتلات الفردية. هذه هي المرحلة الثانية.

وصف التفاصيل

كيفية رسم وردة بالقلم الرصاص؟ من المؤكد أن العديد منهم قد طرحوا هذا السؤال مراراً ، وهم يرون الصور المذهلة لهذه الزهور الفاخرة. لكن تكنولوجيا جميع الفنانين هي نفسها تقريبا. بعد أن يظهر الفراغ على الورقة ، ابدأ في رسم الفصوص الجانبية على الزهرة. أضف على كلا الجانبين زوج من الخطوط المنحنية التي تشبه علامة استفهام في الشكل. لهم رسم حواف بتلات المستقبل. يوصى بأن يشار إليهم باضطراب أضعف.

كيف تتعلم رسم وردة بالقلم الرصاص

ارسم اللب

ثم تحتاج لملء مركز الزهرة. إذا كنت لا تعرف كيف تتعلم رسم قلم رصاص مع وردة ، ثم اتبع هذه التعليمات البسيطة. يجب أن يتكون اللب من خطوط نصف دائري ومنحني. تذكر ما برعم يبدو حتى الان. في المركز يجب أن تكون بتلات الملتوية.

إضافة حدود فردية

لقد حان الوقت لتولي بتلات الخارجي. تبدأ مع جانب واحد. ارسم خطًا ناعمًا وشفافًا من الحافة إلى قاعدة الزهرة. وينبغي أيضا أن تكون منحنية قليلا. لكن في هذه الحالة ستكون علامة استفهامنا طويلة للغاية. من هذا القياس رسم بتلة من الجانب الثاني. أضف الكبريت بحيث لا ترتكز قاعدة الوردة على الجذع على الفور ، لكن من الناحية المنطقية والسهلة تتحول إلى "سلة" خضراء منازدتها البراعم من قبل. روز جاهز تقريبا. كان دور الحجم. لا تقلق ، ليس صعبًا على الإطلاق.

كيفية رسم وردة بقلم رصاص
كيفية رسم وردة بالقلم الرصاص: إرفاق وحدة التخزين

لهذا الإجراء ، خذ قلم رصاص(يجب أن يكون وضع علامة "T"). أولا ، مع مساعدته ، وضع أنيق ، حتى الظلال في قاعدة البتلة الخارجي. يتم ذلك عن طريق السكتات الدماغية المباشرة والواضحة على كلا الجانبين. الانتقال من الحواف إلى المركز ، وتخفيف الضغط على قلم رصاص. وبالمثل ، الظل والطبقة العليا. وهنا هي المنطقة التي توضع فيها البتلات الخارجية على البرعم ، ثم ترسمها بعناية باستخدام قلم رصاص ناعم يحمل اسم "2M". يجب أن تحصل على أحلك الأماكن في الصورة. سوف يكون اللب أيضًا ضخمًا. كيفية رسم وردة بالقلم الرصاص؟ انها بسيطة جدا. وأنت تقترب بالفعل من النتيجة النهائية.

في المنتصف ، يتم وضع كل البتلة فيهبشكل منفصل. يتم فرض السكتات الدماغية بدقة من الأسفل إلى الأعلى. يجب أن تبقى حافة البتلات بيضاء. هذا لن يسمح لهم بالاندماج في واحد. لقد جئنا إلى الإجراءات النهائية.

كيفية رسم وردة بالقلم الرصاص: الخطوة الأخيرة

يبقى فقط لضبط مظهر الخارجيبتلات. تلك الأماكن حيث تنحني حوافها قليلاً من المهد ، تظلي بلطف بقلم رصاص ناعم (بمناسبة "M"). المساحة الداخلية للبتلات ، التي تقع فوقها ، تجعلها مظلمة تمامًا. تعزيز الفقس على جانبي الزهرة. إعطاء وحدة تخزين مماثلة إلى sepal. كل شيء جاهز

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

How to draw a rose in pencil: step by step training

Arts & Entertainment

The ability to paint beautifully is not given farto each. But everything can be learned with due desire. It is necessary only to spend some free time and make some efforts. For example, a pencil drawing of a rose. It seems complicated only at first glance. In fact, if you follow the step-by-step instructions, everything is quite simple. Try it yourself.

How to draw a rose in pencil
How to draw a rose with a pencil: the beginning

So, let's start practicing. You need to start by creating a general outline of the flower on a piece of paper. He must designate the form of the rose. Even if you want to draw a flower that has already fully opened, you still need to start with a strongly concave billet in the form of a vase. It will serve as the beginning for the future core. And already from it should draw individual petals. This is the second stage.

Describing the details

How to draw a rose with a pencil? Surely, many have repeatedly asked this question, seeing the stunning images of these luxurious flowers. But the technology of all artists is almost the same. After the blank appears on the sheet of paper, begin to paint the side lobes on the flower. Add on both sides a pair of curved lines that resemble a question mark in shape. To them draw the edges of the future petals. They are recommended to be indicated by a weaker depression.

How to learn to draw a rose in pencil

Draw the core

Then you need to fill the center of the flower. If you do not know how to learn to draw a pencil with a rose, then follow this simple instruction. The core should consist of semicircular and curved lines. Remember what the bud looks like yet. In the center there should be twisted petals.

Adding individual strokes

It's time to take on the outer petals. Start with one side. Draw a smooth, clear line from the edge to the very base of the flower. It should also be slightly curved. But in this case our question mark will be very elongated. From this analogy draw a petal from the second side. Add the sepals so that the base of the rose does not rest against the stem immediately, but logically and smoothly turns into a green "basket" from which the bud has bloomed before. Rose is almost ready. It was the turn of volume. Do not worry, it's not at all difficult.

How to draw a rose with a pencil
How to draw a rose with a pencil: attach volume

For this procedure, take a hard pencil(it must be marked "T"). First, with his help, place neat, even shadows at the base of the outer petal. It is done by direct, clear strokes on both sides. Move from the edges to the center, easing the pressure on the pencil. Similarly, shade and the tier higher. And here is the zone where the outer petals border the bud, carefully paint it with a soft pencil labeled "2M". You should get the darkest places in the picture. The core will also be voluminous. How to draw a rose with a pencil? It's pretty simple. And you are already approaching the final result.

In the middle, each petal is worked out inisolation. The strokes are superimposed neatly, from the bottom up. The edge of the petals should remain white. This will not allow them to merge into one. We came to the final actions.

How to draw a rose in pencil: the final step

It remains only to fine-tune the appearance of externalpetals. Those places where their edges slightly bend from the bud, gently shade with a soft pencil (marking "M"). The inner space of the petals, which are located just above, make it completely dark. Strengthen hatching along the sides of the flower. Give a similar volume to the sepal. All is ready.

Comments (0)
Add a comment