المزيد عن كيفية رسم الغرير

فنون وترفيه

اليوم سنقول كيفية رسم الغريرقلم رصاص على مراحل. انها عن حيوان ساحر. يمكن العثور عليها في الغابات. الغرير يبرز بلون جميل. يتميز وجهه بزوج من الخطوط السوداء. رسم رجل وسيم ليس صعبا. مع هذه المهمة يمكن التعامل مع كل من الكبار والطفل.

التحضير

كيفية رسم الغرير
لحل المشكلة ، وكيفية رسم الغرير ، نحنبحاجة الى عدد قليل من الأدوات. على وجه الخصوص ، مفيد: الورق الكثيفة ، الحاوية بالماء ، الممحاة ، قلم رصاص ميكانيكي ، الفرش المستديرة ذات الأحجام المختلفة ، مجموعة من الدهانات.

تعليمات

ننتقل إلى الحل العملي للمشكلة ، وكيفية رسم الغرير. أولا ، من خلال السكتات الدماغية الخفيفة ، فإننا نرمز إلى معالم الحيوان. نعلق الكفوف على الجسم. نجعلها قصيرة وكاملة.

في المرحلة التالية من حل المشكلة ، كيفارسم الغرير ، نمثل وجهه. يجب أن تكون العينان كبيرة جدًا ، وأن الآذان مدورتان. على رأس بطلنا هناك فرق. تعيين حدودها. تشير قليلا إلى المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة بها. نمسح الرسم ، مع ترك الخطوط الأساسية فقط. مع فرشاة مستديرة ترسم المسار الرملي. نحن نصنع ضربات قصيرة. لهذا نستخدم نغمات البني.

اللمسات الاخيرة

كيفية رسم الغرير في قلم رصاص خطوة بخطوة
نمر إلى المراحل النهائية من حل مشكلة كيفية رسم الغرير. نلون العشب في الخلفية. استخدام لهذا يمكنك الأشكال الأصفر والأخضر.

الطلاء الأسود يغطي الشرائطعلى وجه الغرير نفس اللون يستخدم للقدمين. العين هي البني. مزيج الحبر الأسود مع الأبيض. يتم تلوين اللون الرمادي الناتج على الأجزاء الفردية من جسم بطلنا. الأماكن التي بقيت حرة تجعلها بنية. باستخدام فرشاة صغيرة ، نعرض الشعر الفردي للغرير. للقيام بذلك ، قم بتطبيق الألوان البيضاء والبنية والرمادية. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بتخفيفها بالماء.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

More on how to draw a badger

Arts & Entertainment

Today we will tell how to draw a badgerpencil in stages. It's about a charming animal. It can be found in the forests. The badger stands out with a beautiful color. His face is distinguished by a pair of black stripes. Draw a handsome man is not difficult. With this task can handle both an adult and a child.

Preparation

how to draw badger
To solve the problem, how to draw a badger, weneed a few tools. In particular, useful: dense paper, a container with water, an eraser, a mechanical pencil, round brushes of different sizes, a set of paints.

Instructions

We turn to the practical solution of the problem, how to draw a badger. First, by light strokes, we denote the contours of the animal. Attach the paws to the body. We make them short and complete.

At the next stage of solving the issue, howdraw a badger, we represent his face. The eyes should be very large, and the ears are rounded. On the head of our hero there are bands. Set their boundaries. Slightly indicate the surrounding landscape. We erase the sketch, leaving only the basic lines. With a round brush paint the sandy path. We make short strokes. For this we use brown tones.

Final touches

how to draw a badger in pencil step by step
We pass to the final stages of solving the problem of how to draw a badger. We color the grass in the background. Use for this you can yellow and green hues.

Black paint covers strips thatare on the badger's face. The same color is used for the feet. The eye is made brown. Mix black ink with white. The resultant gray color is colored over the individual parts of the body of our hero. The places that remained free make it brown. Using a small brush, we depict the individual hairs of the badger. To do this, apply white, brown and gray colors. If necessary, dilute them with water.

Comments (0)
Add a comment