كيفية رسم خنزير تحت خطوة البلوط بخطوة

فنون وترفيه

"ويني ذا بو" هو عمل معروفللعالم كله. ولذلك ، فإن الكثيرين مهتمون بكيفية رسم خنزير تحت شجرة البلوط ، التي تحتل أحد أهم الأدوار في قصة خيالية. في هذه الحالة ، هناك اختلافات مختلفة في كيفية تنفيذ الرسم ، والذي يعتمد على الخيال والإبداع.

المواد

إذا كنت مهتمًا بكيفية رسم خنزيرخطوة خطوة بخطوة ، ثم تحتاج أولا إلى إعداد جميع المواد اللازمة. بادئ ذي بدء ، تحتاج إلى التقاط الورق. يجب أن تكون كثيفة جدًا ، وستبدو الصورة أكثر جمالًا. يجب أن يؤخذ قلم رصاص صلابة متوسطة ، بحيث لا يتم تلطيخها وفركها بسهولة. تأكد من الحصول على ممحاة - إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بإزالة جميع الأسطر غير الضرورية.

كيفية رسم خنزير في خطوة خطوة بخطوة

رسم خنزير

إذا كنت مهتمًا برسم خنزير أسفل شجرة البلوط ، فعليك اتباع التعليمات التالية:

  1. ارسم بيضاويًا للجسم ، مائلًا إلى الأسفل قليلاً ، ثم ارسم دائرة للرأس ومستطيلاً لرسم المحيط.
  2. الآن رسم كفاف لورب الخنزير. افعل ذلك على شكل مربع - أوسع من أعلى وضيق أدناه. لاحظ أن الفخذ الخلفي هو الأكبر بين الأربعة.
  3. ارسم محيط ساقي. لاحظ أنها تشكل زاوية مع محيط الورك.
  4. استخدم المثلثات الخاطئة لصورة الأذنين والساقين.
  5. التفاصيل الصورة. ارسم الذيل الملتوي ، العينين ، الفم ، البقعة ، الحافر.
  6. محو جميع الخطوط غير الضرورية.

للتذكير الدائم بكيفية رسم خنزير ، خنزير ، خنزير على مراحل ، يوصى بتكرار الرسم عدة مرات متتالية.

كيفية رسم خنزير تحت شجرة البلوط

رسم البلوط

إذا كنت مهتما في كيفية رسم خنزير تحتالبلوط ، فأنت بحاجة لمعرفة كيفية تمثيل شجرة بشكل صحيح. للقيام بذلك ، ابدأ في الرسم من الجذور. يشبهون طفرات سميكة. ارسم خطًا ينحدر لأسفل لإنشاء جذر واحد. يجب أن يكونوا حوالي ثلاثة ، وبعد ذلك يجب أن يكونوا متصلين بواحد أو أكثر من الخطوط.

ثم تحتاج إلى إضافة التفاصيل إلى الجذور ، وبعد ذلكتفعل الجذع. لجعل نظرة القاع معقولة ، تحتاج فقط إلى جعل العديد من الخطوط المنحنية التي تشكل الجذور. بالنسبة إلى صندوق السيارة ، يجب رسم خط منحني ، بدءًا من الجزء العلوي من الجذر على الجانب الأيسر. تفعل الشيء نفسه ، بدءا من الجذر على الجانب الأيمن.

كيفية رسم خنزير خنزير خنزير في مراحل

أن تكون مهتما بكيفية رسم خنزير تحت شجرة البلوط ، لا تفعل ذلكتحتاج إلى التوقف في منتصف الطريق ، والانتهاء من الرسم حتى النهاية. الآن ارسم الفروع. الانتقال من جانب واحد من الجذع إلى الأعلى ، ارسم خطا مستقيما. اترك بعض المساحة وصنع خطًا مستقيميًا آخر دون المستوى السابق ، لكن هذه المرة أطول قليلاً من الخط الأول. كرر على الجانب الآخر. أضف عدة أسطر داخل التاج لتوضيح صورة البلوط.

لإنهاء ، ارسم الأوراق. جعل بيضاوية حول الجذع ، والتي ستكون تاج الشجرة ، واستخدام مخالفات صغيرة. أضف بعض الخطوط المنحنية لإظهار الأوراق بالتفصيل.

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية رسم خنزير تحت شجرة البلوط. يبقى فقط لتزيين الصورة وفقا لتفضيلاتهم. لا بأس إذا تبين أن الرسم مختلف قليلاً.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

How to draw a pig under an oak step by step

Arts & Entertainment

"Winnie the Pooh" is a work that is knownto the whole world. Therefore, many are interested in how to draw a pig under an oak tree, which occupies one of the most important roles in a fairy tale. In this case, there are different variations of how to execute a drawing, which depends on the imagination and creativity.

Materials

If you are interested in how to draw a pigpencil step by step, then for the beginning you need to prepare all the necessary materials. First of all, you need to pick up paper. It should be quite dense, and the picture will look more beautiful. Pencil should be taken medium hardness so that it is not smeared and easily rubbed off. Be sure to get an eraser - if necessary, remove all unnecessary lines.

how to draw a pig in pencil step by step

Drawing a Pig

If you are interested in how to draw a pig under an oak tree, then you need to follow the instructions below:

  1. Draw an oval for the body, slightly inclined downwards, and then draw a circle for the head and a rectangle for the contour of the patch.
  2. Now draw a contour for the hips of the pig. Do this in the form of a square - wider from above and narrow below. Note that the posterior thigh is the largest of all four.
  3. Draw a contour of legs. Note that they form an angle with the hip contour.
  4. Use the wrong triangles for the image of the ears and legs.
  5. Detail the image. Draw a twisted tail, eyes, mouth, patch, hoof.
  6. Erase all unnecessary contours.

To permanently remember how to draw a pig, a pig, a pig in stages, it is recommended to repeat the drawing several times in a row.

how to draw a pig under an oak tree

Drawing an oak

If you are interested in how to draw a pig underoak, then you need to learn how to properly represent the tree. To do this, start drawing from the roots. They resemble thick spikes. Draw a line that slopes down to make one root. They should be about three, after which they must be connected by one or more lines.

Then you need to add details to the roots, and thendo the trunk. To make the bottom look plausible, you just need to make several curved lines that form roots. For the trunk, you must draw a curved line, starting from the top of the root on the left side. Do the same, starting from the root on the right side.

how to draw a pig pig pig in stages

Being interested in how to draw a pig under an oak tree, do notyou need to stop halfway, and finish the drawing to the end. Now draw the branches. Moving from one side of the trunk to the top, draw a straight line. Leave some space and make another straight line below the previous one, but this time it is slightly longer than the first one. Repeat on the other side. Add several lines inside the crown to detail the image of the oak.

To finish, draw the leaves. Make an oval around the trunk, which will be the crown of the tree, use small irregularities. Add a few curved lines to show the leaves in detail.

Now you know how to draw a pig under an oak tree. It remains only to decorate the picture in accordance with their preferences. It's okay if the drawing turns out a little different.

Comments (0)
Add a comment