كيفية رسم الذئب على مراحل: يتم تحفيز الدرس بواسطة Kotyonochkin

فنون وترفيه

فجأة تأتي نقطة في الحياة عندما تحتاج فقط إلى معرفة كيفية رسم الذئب؟ نهج خطوة بخطوة لهذه المشكلة سيساعد هذه المقالة.

العمل التحضيري قبل عملية الرسم

كيفية رسم الذئب على مراحل
جميع الفنانين قبل الشروع في ذلكصورة لحيوان ، فكر فيه بعناية في الحياة ، تعرّف على عاداته. يدرس البعض حتى هيكل الهيكل العظمي للكائن للرسم. وفقط بعد ذلك مباشرة إلى العمل على الرسم. كيفية رسم الذئب على مراحل؟ تحتاج أولاً إلى إنشاء تخطيط - رسم يتم فيه وضع علامة على الأجزاء الرئيسية من الصورة. سيكون هناك أربعة أكواب بأحجام مختلفة: أكبرها في الوسط هي الصدر ، أقل بقليل من الدائرة التي تقع أسفلها ، وكذلك الجزء الخلفي من الجذع ، يتم رسم دائرة أصغر حتى فوق الصدر وأكثر قليلا من الجانب المقابل من الخلف ، الرأس ، - هذا هو الجزء الأمامي من كمامة. نفس الخطوط المساعدة تشير إلى الساقين والذيل.
كيفية رسم خطوة خطوة قلم رصاص الذئب

المرحلة النهائية من رسم الذئب

بعد اكتمال الرسم المساعد ،الفنان يصور مباشرة صورة ظلية للحيوان. هذه المرحلة هي الأصعب. تنتهي عملية الرسم مع الفنان بكتابة التفاصيل الصغيرة: فرو الحيوان ، العيون ، الأذنين ، الظلال. إذا كان الرسم مخصصًا للتطبيق أو الاحتراق ، يكفي تصوير الصورة الظلية فقط.

كيفية رسم وجه ذئب على مراحل - درس من Kotyonochkina المضاعف

كيفية رسم وجه الذئب على مراحل

من غير المعروف يعدم ببراعةكارت شخصية هريرة "حسنا ، انتظر!" - وولف؟ في وقت ما ، أظهر مؤلف هذا البطل الرائع في أحد عروض الأطفال المشاهدين كيفية رسم الذئب خطوة بخطوة ، ولكن ليس بالكامل ، بل وجه واحد فقط. ولم يكن الأمر صعبًا على الإطلاق. شرح الفنان بالتفصيل كيفية رسم قلم رصاص خطوة خطوة وولف ، ولكن إذا كنت تريد يمكنك رسم شخصية كما يريد drafter.

  1. أولاً ، يتم رسم جزء من الخط المستقيم المائل.
  2. ثم يتم إرفاق شكل بيضاوي من شكل غير منتظم إلى الحافة. فوق دائرة مطلية - هذا هو الأنف.
  3. في مقدمة الكمامة ، تم تصوير الفتحة الفموية على شكل قطرة طويلة. النقاط تضع نمو الشارب.
  4. في الطرف المقابل من المنحدرارسم العيون البيضاوية بأحجام مختلفة: العين الأقرب ، الأكبر. فإنهم قد يتجهون إلى بعضها البعض - وهذا سيعطي الذئب تعبير يفاجأ الذي الرسوم المتحركة عادة ما ينطق Papanova صوت لا ينسى: "أوه" تقريبا من نفس المكان اقترح المؤلف رسم الذئب الانفجارات أشعث تخرج في كل الاتجاهات خفقت.
  5. يتبع أذن ضخمة. على الأنف ، خطوط تجعد قليلا تصور التجاعيد.
  6. الشهير رئيس طويل غير مرتب للحرفيتم رسمه من الزاوية السفلية القصوى للأذن. يبقى فقط لإنهاء الذقن - وهذا هو أيضا خط مستقيم - والآن لدينا الذئب سخيف وسخيف ، غبي قليلا!

معرفة كيفية رسم الذئب على مراحل باستخدام درس Kotyonochkin ، يمكنك تطبيق هذه المهارة لأداء تطريز مضحك على الملابس أو لتزيين غرفة الأطفال.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

How to draw a wolf in stages: the lesson is animated by Kotyonochkin

Arts & Entertainment

Suddenly there comes a point in life when you just need to know how to draw a wolf? A step-by-step approach to this issue will help this article.

Preparatory work before the drawing process

how to draw a wolf in stages
All artists, before proceeding toimage of an animal, first carefully consider it in life, get acquainted with its habits. Some even study the structure of the skeleton of the object for drawing. And only after that they proceed directly to work on the drawing. How to draw a wolf in stages? First you need to make a layout - a sketch in which the main parts of the image will be marked. It will be four mugs of different sizes: the largest in the middle is the chest, a little less the circle is located just below and further is the back of the trunk, an even smaller circle is drawn above the chest and slightly further from the opposite side from the back is the head, - this is the front part of the muzzle. The same auxiliary lines mark the legs and tail.
how to draw step by step pencil wolf

The final stage of drawing a wolf

After the auxiliary sketch is completed,the artist depicts directly the silhouette of the animal. This stage is the most difficult. The drawing process ends with the artist writing out the small details: the animal's fur, eyes, ears, casts shadows. If the drawing is intended for application or burning out, it is enough to depict only the silhouette.

How to draw a face of a wolf in stages - a lesson from the multiplier Kotyonochkina

how to draw a wolf face in stages

Who is not known masterfully executedKitten character cartoon "Well, wait!" - Wolf? At one time the author of this remarkable hero in one of the children's shows showed viewers how to draw the Wolf step by step, though not completely, but only one face. And it was not so difficult at all. The artist explained in detail how to draw step by step pencil Wolf, but if you want you can paint the character as the drafter wants.

  1. First, a segment of the inclined straight line is drawn.
  2. Then a torn oval of irregular shape is attached to its edge. Above is a painted circle - this is the nose.
  3. At the front of the muzzle, the oral opening is depicted in the form of an elongated droplet. Dots place the growth of the mustache.
  4. At the opposite end of the slopeDraw oval eyes of different sizes: the eye that is closer, the larger. They can be tipped to each other - this will give Wolk an astonished expression, which he usually says in the cartoon by the voice of the unforgettable Papanov: "Oh!" Almost from the same place, the author suggested drawing a shaggy wolf bang sticking out in all directions with a tuft.
  5. Follows a huge ear. On the nose, slightly wrinkled lines depict wrinkles.
  6. Famous long untidy head of characteris drawn from the extreme lower corner of the ear. It remains only to finish the chin - this is also a straight line - and now we have a ridiculous and ridiculous, slightly stupid Wolf!

Knowing how to draw a wolf in stages using Kotyonochkin's lesson, you can apply this skill to perform funny embroidery on clothes or to decorate a children's room.

Comments (0)
Add a comment