نصائح بسيطة حول كيفية رسم البطريق بالقلم الرصاص على مراحل

فنون وترفيه

كيفية رسم البطريق
طيور البطريق طيور قطبية لطيفة جدا ومضحكة ،لذلك اليوم سوف نتعلم كيفية رسمها. ولكن عليك أولاً إعداد ورقة وقلم رصاص وممحاة. لنبدأ الرسم ونصنع رسمًا أوليًا. أولا تحتاج إلى تحديد جسم الطائر. نظرًا لأنها تبدو وكأنها بيضاوية رأسية ، فإننا نرسمها. لا بأس إذا لم تتحول إلى الكمال ، إنها مجرد دليل.

ضع في اعتبارك كيفية رسم البطريق على مراحل. والخطوة التالية هي رسم كروي لرأسه. يبدو أيضًا مثل شكل بيضاوي ، ولكنه أصغر حجمًا ويتم وضعه أفقيًا. بما أن طائرنا سوف يقف في صفحتنا ، فسيتم تصوير رأسه قليلاً على يمين الجزء العلوي من الجذع. لا ينبغي أن تلمس كلا الشكلين البيضاويين ، تحتاج إلى ترك فجوة صغيرة بينهما.

كيفية رسم البطريق على مراحل
قبل رسم البطريق ، تحتاج إلى ذلكتنقسم القطع الناقص الصغير (الرأس) إلى أربعة أجزاء بواسطة خطوط رقيقة متقاطعة. هذا سوف يساعد في المستقبل التنقل مع رسم المنقار والعين. الآن ، من الجانب الأيمن من الرأس ، نمثل مثلثًا. هذا سيكون أساس المنقار. بعد ذلك ، نحتاج إلى ربط الحزمتين باستخدام منحنين ، حيث يتم تشكيل عنق الطائر. ولأنه سميك بما فيه الكفاية ، فإن الخط الأول يبدأ في الجزء العلوي من الرأس وينتهي على ظهر البطريق في المستقبل ، والثاني سوف ينتقل من قاعدة المنقار وينتهي بسلاسة في منطقة الصدر. يجب أن يكون المقطعان منحنيين قليلاً ، بحيث يبدو جسم الطائر كما لو كان متجانسًا ، صلبًا ، دون انتقالات حادة.

الخطوة التالية في كيفية رسم البطريق ،سيكون هناك رسم من الجناح. نعرضها داخل الجسم ، مع تحول طفيف إلى اليسار واليسار. حتى الآن ، يمكنك رسم الحرف اللاتيني "U". بعد ذلك ، نمثل أقدام طائر. للقيام بذلك ، ارسم خطين مكسورين في الجزء السفلي من الجذع ، على غرار الحرف اللاتيني "L". كيفية رسم البطريق في هذه المرحلة؟ نترك رسمًا عامًا ونلفت نظره إلى عينيه ومنقاره. تتذكر أننا قسمنا الرأس إلى أربعة أجزاء باستخدام شقين متداخلين. لذلك ، الآن على الخط الأفقي ، الذي هو على يمين خط الوسط ، أقرب إلى المنقار ، نرسم عين صغيرة مستديرة. ثم يمكن أن تكون مفصلة مع منحنيات صغيرة.

كيفية رسم البطريق في قلم رصاص

عند العمل في المنقار ، تنحني زاوية المثلث قليلاً نحو الأسفل. أضف خطًا يكون الفم. نشكل النظرة العامة للمنقار.

نستمر في معرفة كيفية رسم البطريق. الخطوة التالية هي دراسة أكثر تفصيلا لجميع أجزاء الجسم من الطيور. لهذا نعرّف بمخطط عام ، نضيف ذيلًا صغيرًا خلفنا ، نرسم الأرجل. لا ننسى قاع المعدة لتمثل أضعاف الدهون. نحن نشكل الجناح ، مما يجعله أكثر انحناء وضيق. نوجه "سراويل" رقيق على أقدامنا. الآن يمكن محو الخطوط المساعدة. بعد ذلك ، تحتاج إلى الإشارة إلى حدود فصل لون الطائر. ستكون مقدمة رأسه وظهره وجناحه وذيله سوداء. يمكن ترك كل الباقي أبيض.

الآن أنت تعرف كيفية رسم البطريقمع قلم رصاص. يبقى فقط لظل الرقم حيث هو ضروري. الجزء الأسود محكم بما فيه الكفاية ، ولكن لا يزال في القوة الكاملة ، لأنك سوف تحتاج إلى تحديد الخطوط الظلال. يمكن ترك زغب أبيض من الطيور كما هو ، مع حجب بعض المناطق الداكنة فقط لنقل الحجم.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Simple tips on how to draw a penguin in pencil in stages

Arts & Entertainment

how to draw a penguin
Penguins are very nice and funny polar birds,so today we will learn how to draw them. But first you need to prepare a sheet of paper, a pencil and an eraser. Let's start drawing and make a preliminary sketch. First you need to outline the body of the bird. Since it looks like a vertically placed oval, we draw it. It's okay if it does not turn out to be perfect, it's just a guide.

Consider how to draw a penguin in stages. The next step is a sketchy sketch of his head. It also looks like an oval, but smaller in size and positioned horizontally. Since our bird will stand in our profile, its head will be depicted slightly to the right of the upper part of the trunk. Both ovals should not touch, you need to leave a small gap between them.

how to draw a penguin in stages
Before you draw a penguin further, you need toA small ellipse (head) is divided into four parts by thin intersecting lines. This will help in the future navigate with the drawing of the beak and eye. Now, from the right side of the head, we represent a triangle. This will be the basis for the beak. Next, we need to connect the two ellipses using two curves, from which the bird's neck will be formed. Since it is thick enough, the first line will start in the upper part of the head and end on the future back of the penguin, and the second will go from the base of the beak and smoothly end in the region of the chest. Both segments should be slightly curved, so that the bird's body looks as if monolithic, solid, without sharp transitions.

The next step in how to draw a penguin,there will be a sketch of the wing. We depict it inside the body, with a slight shift to the left and down. So far, you can map out the Latin letter "U". Next, we represent the feet of a bird. To do this, draw two broken lines at the bottom of the trunk, similar to the Latin letter "L". How to draw a penguin at this stage? We leave a general sketch and pay attention to his eyes and beak. You remember that we divided the head into four parts using two overlapping segments. Therefore, now on the horizontal line, which is to the right of the center line, closer to the beak, we draw a small round eye. Then it can be detailed with small curves.

how to draw a penguin in pencil

When working the beak, the corner of the triangle is slightly bent downward. Add a line that will be the mouth. We form the general view of the beak.

We continue to figure out how to draw a penguin. The next step is a more detailed study of all parts of the body of the bird. For this we define with a general outline, add a small tail behind, draw the legs. Do not forget the bottom of the stomach to represent a fat fold. We form the wing, making it more curved and narrow. We draw fluffy "panties" on our feet. Now the auxiliary lines can be erased. Next, you need to indicate the boundary of the separation of the color of the bird. The front of his head, back, wing and tail will be black. All the rest can be left white.

Now you know how to draw a penguinwith a pencil. It remains only to shade the figure where it is necessary. The black part is toned tight enough, but still not in full force, because you will need to outline the shadows. White fluff of the bird can be left as it is, slightly obscuring only the darkest areas to impart volume.

Comments (0)
Add a comment