أجنحة على اليد: وشم يناسب الجميع

الجمال

من الصعب تفاجئ الرجل الحديث بالوشم. إنها طريقة معقولة للتعبير عن الذات وتزين الجسم الخاص. يطبق شخص ما صورًا على بشرته حصريًا للأغراض الجمالية ، بينما يرى الآخر معنى مقدسًا فيها. ولكن ، على الرغم من هذا الموقف المختلف تجاه الوشم في المجتمع ، أحد أكثر الأسئلة شعبية بالنسبة لأصحاب الوشم: "ماذا تعني هذه الصورة أو النقش؟ لماذا اخترته؟ كم من الناس ، الكثير من الإجابات. دعونا نحاول معرفة لماذا يملأ العديد من الناس أجنحتهم بأيديهم. يمكن تفسير الوشم بهذا الشكل بطرق مختلفة ، وسوف نحلل بالتفصيل القيم الأساسية.

هذه الأجنحة المختلفة

أجنحة على وشم الذراع

في الوشم الحديث يمكنك أن ترىأجنحة واقعية من الفراشات والطيور ، والصور ذات الصلة من المخلوقات الرائعة. قد تشير الرغبة في "امتلاك القدرة على الطيران" إلى طموحات شركات نقل كبيرة ، أو على العكس ، حلمها. صور شعبية لأجنحة الملائكة وحتى التنانين. يجب أن يكون تفسير مثل هذه الوشم ، وتقييم أسلوبها العام والشكل والمزاج المحدد. على سبيل المثال ، أجنحة الملاك في متناول اليد - وشم يمكن أن يرمز للحماية ، ومساعدة الله وتقوية القوى الروحية. قد تكون الصورة نفسها صغيرة أو تحتل مساحة كبيرة من الجلد. الأجنحة التي "فرض" على الأسلحة من فوق الكتفين إلى الكوع أو أدناه تبدو مثيرة للاهتمام. يرصد مثل هذه الوشم من قبل الناس الذين يرغبون في الاقتراب من المظهر الأخلاقي للملائكة. المعنى الحرفي للصورة هو القوة والشرف والمحبة والحكمة والنقاء.

الملائكة الساقطة

جناح الوشم في متناول اليد

أجنحة الوشم على اليدين (صورة ، في المادة) لا يجب أن تكون بيضاء. تعتبر رسومات الكفاف الأسود كلاسيكية ، وشعبية بما فيه الكفاية ومتعددة الألوان. ولكن كن حذرا عند اختيار ظلال داكنة وأشكال حادة بما فيه الكفاية. ينظر الكثيرون إلى الأجنحة السوداء على أنها رمز لملاك ساقط. في كثير من الأحيان يتم اختيار هذه الصورة للتطبيق على الجلد من قبل ممثلي ثقافات فرعية الشباب القاتمة والعدوانية. في كثير من الأحيان لديهم أجنحة في متناول اليد - وشم الذي يبدو مشؤومًا ، يحمل معنى مقدس خاص. يمكن أن تكون ريشات الدم أو اخترقت العمود الفقري. الرسم الشعبي - ممزقة أو مقطوعة من الأجنحة. يجب أن يتم اختيار اختيار هذا الوشم بمسؤولية خاصة. لا تنس أن مثل هذه الزخارف الولادة ستبقى معك مدى الحياة ، وإزالتها لن يكون سهلاً.

من سيستخدم جناح الوشم على يده؟

أجنحة الوشم على أيدي الصور

على الرغم من انتشاره ، يرسم لالوشم ، والتي هي مكرسة لهذه المادة ، في الأداء الكلاسيكي تبدو أنيقة ومتنوعة. تبدو جيدة على قدم المساواة بين أيدي النساء والرجال. هذا هو الرسم الذي لن تخجل منه في سن الشيخوخة ، فمن المناسب لبسه لأي شخص في الجزء المفتوح من الجسم. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن استكمال الأجنحة ببعض الصور الأخرى: هالة أو قلب أو صليب. تبدو الوشم على نحو فعال ، وتصور شخصيات مجنحة تماما - من الملائكة ل Pegasus رائع والجنيات. باختصار ، يمكننا أن نقول أن الأجنحة في متناول اليد - وشم هو عالمي ويحمل معنى إيجابيًا. لذلك ، إذا كنت تحلم بمثل هذا الوشم ، فلا تنكر لنفسك ما تريد.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Wings on hand: a tattoo that will suit everyone

beauty

Modern man is difficult to surprise with tattoos. It is an affordable way of self-expression and adornment of one's own body. Someone applies images to their skin exclusively for aesthetic purposes, while the other sees a sacred meaning in them. But, despite such a different attitude towards tattoos in society, one of the most popular questions to the owners of tattoos: "What does this picture or inscription mean? Why did you choose him? ". How many people, so many answers. Let's try to find out why many people fill their wings with their hands. Tattoos with this motif can be interpreted in different ways, we will analyze in detail the main values.

Such different wings

Wings on the arm tattoo

In modern tattoos you can seerealistic wings of butterflies and birds, related images of fantastic creatures. The desire to "have the ability to fly" may indicate a large carrier ambitions or, on the contrary, its dreaminess. Popular images of the wings of angels and even dragons. Interpret such tattoos should be, assessing their overall style, specific shape and mood. For example, angel wings on hand - a tattoo that can symbolize protection, God's help and the strengthening of spiritual forces. The image itself may be small or occupy a significant area of ​​the skin. Wings that are "superimposed" on the arms from above the shoulders to the elbow or below look interesting. Such tattoos are made by people who want to approach the moral appearance of angels. The literal meaning of the image is strength, honor, love, wisdom and purity.

Fallen angels

Tattoo wing on hand

Tattoo wings on hands (photo, in the article) need not be white. Black contour drawings are considered to be classic, popular enough and multicolored. But be careful when choosing dark shades and sharp enough shapes. Black wings are perceived by many as a symbol of a fallen angel. Very often this image for the application on the skin is chosen by representatives of gloomy and aggressive youth subcultures. Often they have wings on hand - a tattoo that looks ominous, carrying a special sacral meaning. Plumage can be bloodied or pierced with spines. Popular drawing - torn off or cut off wings. The choice of such a tattoo should be approached with special responsibility. Do not forget that such natal decorations will remain with you for life, and removing them will not be easy.

Who will use a tattoo wing on his hand?

Tattoo wings on hands Photo

Despite its prevalence, sketches fortattoos, which are devoted to this article, in the classic performance look elegant and versatile. They look equally good at women's and men's hands. This is the drawing for which you will not be ashamed in old age, it is appropriate to wear it to any person on the open part of the body. If desired, the wings can be supplemented with some other image: halo, heart or cross. Effectively look tattoos, depicting winged characters entirely - from angels to fabulous Pegasus and fairies. Summarizing, we can say that the wings on hand - the tattoo is universal and carries a positive meaning. Therefore, if you dream of such a tattoo, do not deny yourself what you want.

Comments (0)
Add a comment