وشم على المعصم: كل "من أجل" و "ضد"

الجمال

حاليا ، العديد من السيدات الصغار ببساطةهاجس فكرة النظر إلى الموضة والأناقة. على الرغم من كل مخاوفهم وأحكامهم المسبقة ، إلا أنهم على استعداد تام لاتباع الهدف المقصود. لذا ، فإن كل هذا العدد الضخم يوافق على إرضاء أعين الناس من حولهم بشيء أصلي ، غير مألوف للغاية ، وبطبيعة الحال ، جميل. هذا هو السبب في كثير من الأحيان في شوارع المدينة يمكنك مقابلة الفتيات الذين ما زالوا يقررون هذه الخطوة الجريئة وجعلوا منكم ثقبًا ، وشمًا على معصمك أو حتى طبع شعرك بلون أحمر غريب.

لذلك ، إذا كنت مصمما على جعل نفسكالوشم ، فأنت ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار بشأن مكان لهذا الفن ، وبالطبع مع الرسم. بعد كل شيء ، يمكن لعدد قليل من الناس أن يتباهوا بأن قرار صنع وشم على المعصم ، على سبيل المثال ، كان عفويًا. أي فتاة "تأخذ" الكثير من الاهتمام بالتفاصيل ، وهذا هو السبب إذا كان الوشم على الذراع أو على الكتف ، فهذا يعني أنه شيء نعم ، بالضبط ، مثل الصورة نفسها. بعد كل شيء ، الرسم يحمل في حد ذاته معنى معين ، ورمزية ، وربما حتى الكارما.

لذا ، إذا كنت ستقوم بعمل وشمعلى المعصم ، ثم يظهر أنك أصلي تماما ، ولكن في نفس الوقت شخص جريء جدا. ومع ذلك ، فإن الرسغ هو مكان مرئي وبارز للغاية على جسم الفتاة ، لذلك يجب أن يكون رسم رسم الوشم المستقبلي بالضرورة صافياً وجميلاً. بعد كل شيء ، يجب أن تركز هذه التركيبة على شخصيتك ، وكذلك تجعلك أكثر أنوثة ، ولكن ليس مبتذلة أو "فاحشة". الذهاب إلى هذه الخطوة الخطيرة ، يجب أن تكون متأكدا 100 ٪ أنك مستعد لهذا النوع من التغييرات ، لأن الوشم هو للحياة. وبمجرد اتخاذ القرار النهائي ، فلا تخف. كل ما فيك سوف يتحول! وغدا جميع المشجعين سوف "تقع" في قدميك.

هكذا ، على سبيل المثال ، في الوقت الحاضر ضخمة جدا"الوشم على المعصم: كتابة مع ترجمة" شائع. يمكن أن تسمى هذه الوشم حقا روائع. بعد كل شيء ، تبدو مثيرة جدا وأنيقة وجميلة. بالإضافة إلى الكتابة ، فإنك تضع معنى معينًا سيكون متاحًا للآخرين ، مما يساعدهم على فهم أفضل أو ترك انطباع جيد ، أو ربما العكس؟ الأمر متروك لك لاتخاذ قرار.

أيضا للوشم على المعصم تناسب جميع أنواعالأحرف الأولى ، الكلمات ، العلامات النجمية ، الأساور ، إلخ. الميزة الرئيسية للوشم على معصمك هي حقيقة أنه يمكنك إغلاقها في أي وقت بواسطة ساعة أو سوار أو سوار جلدي.

ومع ذلك ، أقرب اليوم ، عند تجربة الوشمعلى جسمك ، كلما زاد الخوف والشك لديك. هذا هو السبب في كثير من الناس يسألون: "ويضر أن تفعل وشم على المعصم أو لا"، وبطبيعة الحال، أي تأثير على الأنسجة اللينة يمكن أن تجلب غير سارة وأحيانا مؤلمة، ولكن إذا كانت جميع الاحتياطات اللازمة عند الوصول إلى خبراء هذا الاحتمال لك بسهولة يمكن تخفيض حرفيا إلى "صفر". أيضا ، يجب أن تتذكر أن عملية الوشم في جسمك هي إلى حد ما فن فني ، وليس كل شخص يمكنه إتقانها. لهذا السبب يجب عليك اللجوء إلى مساعدة المهنيين المدربين الذين يعملون في المراكز المتخصصة وصالونات التجميل وصالونات التجميل. بعد كل شيء ، لذلك سوف تحمي نفسك ، وسوف يكون خطر العدوى مع أي إصابات الحد الأدنى. تذكر التدابير الاحترازية ونسيان الخوف. أيدي هذا السيد ستفعل ما يريدونه.

"الجمال يتطلب التضحية". ومع ذلك ، تذكر أنك لا تحتاج إلى أخذ كل شيء حرفيًا. بعد كل شيء ، صحتك هي فوق كل شيء ، ولا شيء يجب أن يعرضها للخطر ، حتى لو كان حلم حياتك: وشم.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Tattoo on the wrist: all "for" and "against"

beauty

Currently, many young ladies simplyobsessed with the idea of ​​looking fashionable and stylish. Despite all their fears and prejudices, they are firmly ready to follow the intended goal. So, each of this huge number agrees to please the eyes of people around them with something original, extremely unusual and, of course, beautiful. That's why more often on the streets of the city you can meet girls who still decided on this bold move and made yourself a piercing, a tattoo on your wrist or even repainted your hair in a weird red color.

So, if you are determined to make yourselftattoo, then you, first of all, you need to decide on a place for this art, and, of course, with the drawing. After all, few people can boast that the decision to make a tattoo on the wrist, for example, was spontaneous. Any girl "takes" too much attention to detail, which is why if the tattoo is on the arm or on the shoulder, then it means something yes, exactly, like the picture itself. After all, drawing carries in itself a certain sense, symbolism, and maybe even karma.

So, if you are going to do a tattooon the wrist, then it shows that you are quite original, but at the same time very daring person. However, the wrist is a very visible and prominent place on the body of the girl, therefore the sketch of the drawing of the future tattoo must be necessarily refined and beautiful. After all, this composition should emphasize your personality, and also make you even more feminine, but not vulgar or "obscene". Going to such a risky step, you have to be 100% sure that you are ready for this kind of changes, because a tattoo is for life. And once the final decision has already been taken, then do not be afraid. All at you will turn out! And tomorrow all fans will "fall" at your feet.

So, for example, at present very huge"Tattoo on the wrist: an inscription with a translation" is popular. Such tattoos can really be called masterpieces. After all, they look very sexy, stylish and beautiful. In addition to the inscription, you put a certain meaning that will be available to others, which will help them better understand or make a good impression, or maybe vice versa? It's up to you to decide.

Also for the tattoo on the wrist fit all kinds ofinitials, words, asterisks, bracelets, etc. The main advantage of a tattoo on your wrist is the fact that you can close it at any time with a watch, a bracelet or a leather strap.

However, the closer the day, when you experience tattooingon your own body, the more fear and doubt you have. That's why many people ask themselves: "Does it hurt to tattoo the wrist or not?" Of course, any impact on soft tissues can bring unpleasant, and sometimes even painful, sensations, but with all the precautions and when referring to specialists, with ease can be reduced literally to "zero". Also, you must remember that the process of tattooing your body is to some extent artistic art, and not every person can master it. That's why you should resort to help only trained professionals working in specialized centers and beauty parlors, salons. After all, so you will protect yourself, and the risk of infection with any infections will be minimal. Remember the precautionary measures and forget about fear. Hands of this master will do their thing.

"Beauty requires sacrifice". However, remember that you do not need to take everything literally. After all, your health is above all, and nothing should put it at risk, even if it is a dream of your life: a tattoo.

Comments (0)
Add a comment