الزخرفة غير القياسية - الوشم الأوشام

موضة

في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصابع جدامنطقة شعبية وعملية لرسم الوشم - مختلف النقوش والرسومات الصغيرة. منذ العصور القديمة ، استخدم الناس الحلقات والخواتم لتزيين كتف الأصابع. ولكن ، كما يقولون ، يبحث الشخص دائمًا عن شيء جديد وأصلي. في الواقع ، يبدو الوشم على الأصابع أصلية للغاية وغير عادية.

الوشم الاصبع

سابقا ، هذا المجال للرسومات والنقوشكانت شعبية بين الرجال ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة أصبح أكثر وأكثر شيوعا للعثور على النساء مع هذه المجوهرات. من الواضح أن هذه الأوشام ستكون صغيرة الحجم. غالباً ما تكون هذه رموز صغيرة أو رموز أو أحرف فردية. حرف واحد على كل اصبع يشكل الكلمة بأكملها. يمكنك وضع وشم على أصابعك ، يطرق على كل اصبع كلمة ، مما يجعل العبارة منها.

الأوقات التي ضرب فيها الرجال بأصابعهمخطابات أسماء خاصة ، منذ زمن طويل. تنسب هذه الوشم إلى تقاليد الجيش السوفيتي. ومع ذلك ، لا تستبعد الأنماط الحديثة للوشم الجمع بين الحروف على الأصابع. في معظم الأحيان يفضل العميل القوطية أو الخط.

الوشم الاصبع


ومع ذلك ، حتى الآن ، والوشم على الأصابع -الإناث "رقاقة" ، ويؤدي الجنس المثالي في هذا الصدد. مثال حي على استخدام هذه الزخرفة هو المغنية الشهيرة ريهانا. في الواقع ، العديد من المشجعين من عملها ارتداء الوشم من نفس النوع. لكن الأمر لا يقتصر على أن الفتيات يرغبن في تقليد أصنامهن. في الواقع ، يبدو الوشم على الأصابع أنثوية وجذابة للغاية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وشم نفسها ليست ملحوظة ولا تبدو مبتذلة.

النقوش الصغيرة تفضل أن تكون على الجانبجانب الاصبع. عندما يتم جمع النخيل ، والوشم غير مرئي. ولكن بمجرد صاحب الوشم يأخذ بعيدا أصابعه، فمن الممكن لقراءة النقش أو لرؤية رمز، وهو أمر حاسم بالنسبة لفتاة. هذه الوشم هي أيضا شعبية لأنها عملية جدا. وهناك أيضا خيارات مثل وشم على الأصابع هو استمرار للوشم على ذراعه. الوشم على الأصابع في هذا الاختلاف هو أكثر غرابة وجذابة.
الوشم على الأصابع الصورة

للحصول على الطبيعة الأنثوية والرومانسية ، وشم علىيمكن إنتاج الأصابع بطلاء أبيض. هذا الوشم سيكون غير مرئي تقريبا ، يبدو لطيفا جدا. غالبا ما تستخدم النقوش. في الآونة الأخيرة أصبح من المألوف جدا استخدام الزخرفة. بعض الفتيات يصنعن الوشم الأبيض على طراز مندي الذي يبدو أنثوياً حقاً. خاصة أنها تذهب شقراء والفتيات الذين يفضلون الألوان الفاتحة في الملابس.

تذكر أن الوشم على أصابعك يتطلب متكررةتصحيح ، لأنه يتم تحديث الجلد على اليدين في كثير من الأحيان في مناطق أخرى من الجسم ، وخاصة إذا كانت الأيدي في كثير من الأحيان في الماء. ولذلك ، فإن متعة ارتداء مثل هذا "الوشم" ليست رخيصة. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسلوب والرقي الذي سيعطيك هذه الزخرفة ، بالطبع ، يستحق كل هذا العناء. يمكن العثور على أشكال من الوشم على الأصابع - الصور في مختلف الاختلافات - بشكل مستقل في المنشورات المطبوعة أو إنشاء رسم فردي مع السيد.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Non-standard decoration - finger tattoos

Fashion

Recently, fingers are veryA popular and practical zone for drawing tattoos - various inscriptions and small drawings. Since ancient times, people have used rings and rings to decorate the phalanx of the fingers. But, as they say, a person always looks for something new and original. Indeed, the tattoos on the fingers look very original and unusual.

finger tattoo

Previously, this area for drawings and inscriptionswas popular among men, but lately it has become more and more common to find women with such jewelry. It is clear that such tattoos will be very small in size. Most often these are small icons, symbols or individual letters. One letter on each finger constitutes the whole word. You can make a tattoo on your fingers, knocking on each finger a word, making a phrase from them.

Times when men knocked on their fingers onletters own names, long gone. These tattoos are attributed to Soviet army traditions. However, modern styles of tattoos do not exclude the combination of letters on the fingers. Most often the customer prefers gothic or calligraphy.

finger tattoos


However, to date, the tattoo on the fingers -female "chip", and the perfect sex leads in this respect. A vivid example of the use of this decoration is the world-famous singer Rihanna. Indeed, many fans of her work wear tattoos of the same kind. But it's not just that girls want to imitate their idols. In fact, the tattoo on the fingers looks very feminine and attractive. In addition, the tattoo itself is not noticeable and does not look vulgar.

Small inscriptions prefer to be made on the sideside of the finger. When the palm is collected, the tattoo is not visible. But as soon as the owner of the tattoo takes her fingers off, you can read the inscription or see the symbol that is of decisive importance for the girl. Such tattoos are also popular because they are very practical. There are also such options, when the tattoo on the fingers is a continuation of the tattoo on the arm. The finger tattoo in this variation looks even more unusual and attractive.
tattoo on fingers Photo

For feminine and romantic natures, a tattoo onThe fingers can be produced with white paint. This tattoo will be almost invisible, it looks very gentle. Most often used inscriptions. Recently it has become very fashionable to use ornament. Some girls make white Mendy-style tattoos that look really feminine. Especially they go blonde and girls who prefer light colors in clothes.

Remember that tattooing on your fingers requires frequentcorrection, because the skin on the hands is updated more often than in other areas of the body, especially if the hands are often in the water. Therefore, the pleasure of wearing such a "tattoo" is not cheap. However, the style and sophistication that will give you this decoration of that, of course, are worth it. Variants of tattoo on the fingers - photos in various variations - can be found independently in printed publications or create an individual sketch with the master.

Comments (0)
Add a comment