بحيرة تيتيكاكا ، بوليفيا

مسافر

على ارتفاع ستة وستين ألف متر ،مغطاة بالثلوج الشاهقة بأعلى الجبال في بوليفيا - Illampu و Ancohuma. وتقع في سفوحهم واحدة من أكثر الخزانات الغامضة - بحيرة تيتيكاكا ، جميلة بشكل مذهل ويحظى بتقدير كبير من قبل السكان المحليين الذين يسمونها مقدسة.

بحيرة تيتيكاكا

إنه على حدود بوليفيا وبيرو ،شاهق فوق مستوى سطح البحر على ارتفاع 3812 متر ، ويعتبر أكبر بركة للمياه العذبة في العالم تقع في الجبال. بحيرة تيتيكاكا كبيرة جدا بحيث أنها تضم ​​أكثر من ثلاثين جزيرة ، بعضها مأهول ، وأكبرها تحافظ على أسرار المعابد الغامضة المنتشرة على الأسطح الجبلية.

وفقا للأسطورة ، في زمن سحيق ، العالمعانى من كوارث رهيبة ، كان هناك ظلام مستمر ، فيضانات ، وكان الجنس البشري على وشك التدمير. ثم فتحت بحيرة تيتيكاكا ومنه جاء الإله فيراكوتشا ، الذي أمر بالشمس والقمر والنجوم في الارتفاع ، وبدأ هو نفسه في إعادة خلق النساء والرجال. وفقا لهذه الأسطورة القديمة ، حدث كل شيء في جزيرة Tiunako ، التي تم تبجيلها منذ ذلك الحين في جبال الأنديز كمكان مقدس.

بحيرة تيتيكاكا

إنه Titicaca - البحيرة ، يلفها غامضالحجاب ، ويعتبر مسقط رأس مانكو - أول ملك للإنكا ، وإينتي - إله الشمس. على القارب يمكنك الوصول إلى جزيرة الشمس ، حيث يوجد الحجر المقدس جدا الذي ظهر الزعيم العظيم. هذا ما يجذب السياح هنا سنوياً المهتمين بتاريخ الشعب القديم.

لفترة كافية من البحيرةTiticaca ، الصور ومقاطع الفيديو التي تدهش بجمالها ، جذبت العلماء والباحثين والباحثين عن الكنوز. إنه وجود عدد كبير من الأساطير المرتبطة بها مما جعل هذا المكان شائعًا جدًا.

هناك نظرية أنه في هذه المياه ،في مدينة تحت الماء من اناكا، من الغزاة الاسبان كانت مخبأة الذهب الأسطوري الأنكا. تنجذب قصص العديد من الكنوز المفقودة لهذه الشواطئ والمحيطات الشهير جاك إيف كوستو، الذي اكتشف في عام 1968 بحيرة تيتيكاكا في غواصة وحتى وجدت الفخار القديم، الذي أصبح دليلا ملموسا على أن أسطورة قد يكون ذلك صحيحا.

بحيرة تيتيكاكا ، الصورة

في عام 2000 ، في بحيرة تيتيكاكااكتشف علماء الآثار أطلالًا من معبد قديم يعود تاريخه إلى حوالي 1000 بعد الميلاد ، أي قبل حضارة الإنكا. هذا الاكتشاف ، الذي يؤكد وجود حضارة قوية في يوم من الأيام ، يعزز فقط الهالة من السرية المحيطة بالمكمن ، ويجذب المزيد والمزيد من السياح ، الذين يأتون إلى هنا لرؤية الجذب السياحي الرئيسي لدولتين - بوليفيا وبيرو. بين يونيو وسبتمبر ، يبدأ الحج من المسافرين من جميع أنحاء العالم هنا.

تم تأطير بحيرة تيتيكاكا من خلال تضاريس مستنقعات مغطاة بالقصب ، والتي تعتبر المادة الطبيعية الرئيسية للهنود. ومنه هم يصنعون قواربهم الشهيرة.

في البحيرة منذ عام 1870 ، تم تطوير الشحن ، واليوم تقوم السفن الصغيرة برحلات منتظمة من بونو البيروي إلى بوليفيكي جوكي.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Lake Titicaca, Bolivia

Travels

At an altitude of six and a half thousand meters,covered with snow, majestically towering the highest mountains in Bolivia - Illampu and Ancohuma. And at their foothills is located one of the most mysterious reservoirs - Lake Titicaca, stunningly beautiful and deeply revered by locals who call it sacred.

Lake Titicaca

It is on the border of Bolivia and Peru,towering above the sea level at an altitude of 3812 meters, and is considered the world's largest freshwater pond located in the mountains. Lake Titicaca is so large that it has more than thirty islands, some of which are inhabited, and the largest keep the secrets of mysterious temples scattered over hilly surfaces.

According to legend, in times immemorial, the worldsuffered terrible cataclysms, there was a continuous darkness, floods, and the human race was on the verge of destruction. Then the lake of Titicaca opened and from it came the god Viracocha, who ordered the Sun, the Moon and the Stars to rise, and he himself began to re-create women and men. According to this archaic myth, everything happened on the island of Tiunako, which has since been revered in the Andes as a holy place.

Lake Titicaca

It is Titicaca - the lake, enveloped in a mysteriousveil, is considered the birthplace of Manko - the first king of the Incas, and Inti - the god of the sun. On the boat you can get to the island of the Sun, where is the very sacred stone from which the great leader appeared. This is what attracts tourists here annually who are interested in the history of the ancient people.

For a sufficient time the lakeTiticaca, photos and videos of which amaze with its beauty, attracted scientists, researchers and treasure hunters. It is the existence of a huge number of legends associated with it that made this place so popular.

There is a theory that it is in these waters,in the underwater city of Wanaku, from the Spanish conquistadors, the legendary Inca gold was hidden. Numerous stories about treasures lost here attracted to these shores also the famous oceanographer Jacques Ives-Cousteau, who in 1968 explored the lake of Titicaca on a submarine and even found ancient pottery, which became concrete evidence that legends may well be true.

Lake Titicaca, photo

In 2000, in the Lake Titicacaarchaeologists have discovered ruins from an ancient temple, whose age dates back to around 1000 AD, that is, before the Inca civilization. This find, which confirms the existence of once a mighty civilization, only strengthens the aura of secrecy surrounding the reservoir, attracting more and more tourists, who come here to see the main tourist attraction of two states - Bolivia and Peru. Between June and September, the pilgrimage of travelers from all over the world begins here.

Lake Titicaca is framed by a swampy terrain covered with reeds, considered to be the main natural material for Indians uros. It is from him that they make their famous reed boats.

In the lake since 1870, shipping has been developed, today small ships make regular flights from the Peruvian Puno to the Bolivian Guaki.

Comments (0)
Add a comment