بحيرة روزبا

مسافر

إذا وجدت نفسك في غرب إفريقيا يومًا ما ،تأكد من إلقاء نظرة على بحيرة بينك ، المعروف أيضا باسم ريتبا. الماء فيه لون مثل برمنجنات البوتاسيوم ، أو كوكتيل الفراولة. يتميز هذا التشكيل الطبيعي المذهل بلون وردي طبيعي مشرق من الماء.

البحيرة الوردية
ليس من المستغرب ، تعتبر البحيرة واحدة من مناطق الجذب الرئيسية في السنغال. ما هو سرها؟

لغز من ماء الورد

مياه بحيرة ريبا مالحة جدا. بالنسبة لمعظم الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، يكون مستوى محتوى الملح مميتا ، ويمكن أن يبقى نوع واحد فقط فيه. هذه المخلوقات هي التي تعطي الماء لونه الجميل. يمكن أن تختلف شدة الظل من اللون الوردي اللطيف إلى البني الداكن ، وكلها تتحدد بزاوية حدوث أشعة الشمس والظروف الجوية. على سبيل المثال ، خلال موسم الجفاف ، تصبح بحيرة بينك في السنغال مشرقة بشكل لا يصدق ، وتجتذب عددا كبيرا من السياح. يخلق الظل السحري من الماء ، جنبا إلى جنب مع العديد من القوارب المعلقة على طول سطح البحيرة ، صورة سريالية تماما.

اين تقع؟

يمكنك إلقاء نظرة على بحيرة بينك قبالة ساحل المحيط الأطلسي. يقع على مقربة من داكار ، عاصمة البلاد.

بحيرة الوردي: الصورة
فقط ثلاثين كيلومترا من المدينة ، وأنت فيالمكان. من أقصى غرب شبه الجزيرة هنا أيضا ، ليس بعيدا - عشرين كيلومترا إلى شبه الجزيرة الخضراء. مساحة الجسم المائي المدهش صغيرة (تبلغ مساحتها ثلاثة كيلومترات مربعة) ، وأعمق مكان فيها هو ثلاثة أمتار. على الشاطئ هناك قرية ، والعمال والتجار التي تغذي بحيرة بينك. صور من هذا المكان غالبا ما توضح عمل السكان المحليين. انهم يقفون في حناجرهم في الماء ويغرف الملح يدويا من القاع. هذه مهمة شاقة للغاية ، لكنها تدفع بشكل مناسب. لذلك ، تغطي القوارب المسطحة الساحل بأكمله يوميًا.

تاريخ ريبا

مرة واحدة كان هناك بحيرة متصلة بهاالمحيط الأطلسي. تصفح الرمل المطبق من سنة إلى أخرى ، وسقطت القناة تدريجيا. في السبعينيات ، ضرب الجفاف الأماكن المحلية ، وبعدها أصبح ريتبا ضحلًا ، مما جعل استخراج الملح سهل الوصول إليه.

بحيرة الوردي في السنغال
المياه تعود تدريجيا ، والعمال فيهاكتفها ، ولكن منذ عشرين عاما فقط ، كان المستوى هنا بحد أقصى في الخصر. يزيد عمق البحيرة ولأن الناس يستخرجون حوالي خمسة وعشرين ألف طن من الملح وتدفق القاع تدريجياً. بالإضافة إلى الكائنات الحية الدقيقة المسماة dunaliella ، والتي تعطي الماء ظلًا خاصًا بصبغته ، لا توجد كائنات حية أخرى أو أسماك أو نباتات تعيش هنا. البحيرة الوردية أكثر فتكًا لكل الكائنات الحية من البحر الميت الشهير - الملح هنا أكثر بمرتين ونصف. الغرق مستحيل هنا: المياه الكثيفة تحافظ على الأشياء على السطح. حتى الفريسة المثقلة بالقارب لا تذهب إلى القاع. يمكنك ملء القارب في ثلاث ساعات من العمل الشاق ، ويجب على كل عامل تكرار هذه العملية ثلاث مرات في اليوم. إلى الملح من هذا التركيز لا تآكل الجلد ، ويفرك العمال مع زيت خاص من ثمار شجرة دهنية. خلاف ذلك على الجلد في نصف ساعة سيكون هناك قرحة مؤلمة. لذا من الأفضل مشاهدة البحيرة من الخارج.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Roseba Lake

Travels

If you find yourself in West Africa one day,be sure to take a look at the Pink Lake, also known as Retba. The water in it is color like that of potassium permanganate, or a strawberry cocktail. This incredible natural formation is distinguished by a natural bright pink color of water.

The Pink Lake
Not surprisingly, the lake is considered one of the main attractions of Senegal. What is its secret?

Riddle of rose water

The water of Lake Retba is very salty. For most microorganisms, the level of salt content is deadly, and only one species can survive in it. It is these creatures that give the water its beautiful color. The intensity of the shade can vary from gentle pink to dark brown, all determined by the angle of incidence of sunlight and weather conditions. For example, during the drought season, the Pink Lake in Senegal is becoming incredibly bright, attracting a particularly large number of tourists. The magical shade of water, combined with a multitude of boats gliding along the lake surface, creates a completely surreal picture.

Where is it located?

You can look at the Pink Lake off the Atlantic coast. It is located not far from Dakar, the capital of the country.

Pink lake: photo
Only thirty kilometers from the city, and you are atplace. From the westernmost point of the peninsula here, too, not far - twenty kilometers to the peninsula of the Green Cape. The area of ​​the amazing water body is small (is three square kilometers), and its deepest place is three meters. On the shore there is a village, the workers and traders of which feed the Pink Lake. Photos of this place often illustrate the work of local residents. They stand up to their throats in water and manually scoop salt from the bottom. This is a very hard job, but it is paid adequately. Therefore, flat boats cover the whole coastline daily.

History of Retba

Once there was a lagoon connected toAtlantic Ocean. Surf applied sand from year to year, and the channel gradually fell asleep. In the 70s a drought struck the local places, after which Retba became shallow, making salt extraction quite accessible.

Pink Lake in Senegal
Water is gradually returning, and workers are inher shoulder, but only twenty years ago, the level here was a maximum in the waist. The depth of the lake increases and because people extract about twenty-five thousand tons of salt, gradually scooping the bottom. In addition to microorganisms called dunaliella, which give the water a special shade with its pigment, no other organisms, fish or plants live here. The pink lake is even more deadly for all living things than the famous Dead Sea - salt here is one and a half times more. Drowning is impossible here: dense water keeps objects on the surface. Even the heavily laden prey of the boat do not go to the bottom. You can fill a boat in three hours of hard work, and every worker must repeat this operation three times a day. To salt of such concentration does not corrode the skin, workers are rubbed with a special oil from the fruits of the greasy tree. Otherwise on the skin in half an hour there will be painful ulcers. So it's better to watch the lake from the outside.

Comments (0)
Add a comment