بحيرة الفضة (خانتي مانسيسك): الفرص الترفيهية والظروف المناخية

مسافر

سيلفر ليك ، وتقع في المنطقة المجاورةخانتي مانسيسك، هنا يجذب السكان المحليين ليس فقط في المناطق الحضرية، ولكن السياح والزوار. لا يمكن أن يكون فقط وقت كبير في الطبيعة، ولكن أيضا كبيرة لصيد الطعم.

ميزات مناخية

تقع البحيرة الفضية (خانتي-مانسييسك) فيمنطقة الشمال الأقصى ، وبالتالي تتميز بخصائص مناخية مميزة. في هذه المنطقة ، يكون فصل الصيف قصيرًا جدًا ، وليس في الشتاء الحار والطويل ، لذلك يخصص لمحبي الراحة على الطبيعة وقتًا أقل بكثير من مناطق أخرى. ومع ذلك ، فإن المركز الترفيهي "Silver Lake" (Khanty-Mansiysk) مفتوح طوال العام وهو جاهز لاستقبال الضيوف.

متوسط ​​درجة الحرارة السنوية في هذه المنطقةيصل -0.8 درجة مئوية في الصيف ، نادرًا ما تتجاوز درجة حرارة مقياس الحرارة 23 درجة مئوية. فالرياح المتكررة والرطوبة الهوائية ، التي يبلغ متوسط ​​قيمتها السنوية 77٪ ، لا يمتلكها ساكن عادي ، ولكن بالنسبة للمقيمين المحليين ، فقد حان الوقت للاستحمام الشمسي والاسترخاء.

مركز الترفيه

يمكن سيلفر ليك (خانتي مانسيسك)لتقدم لزوارها ليس فقط خدمات الاستجمام في الهواء الطلق والاستحمام في مياه البحيرة الصافية ، ولكن أيضا الفرصة لصيد السمك. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصيد غير المشروع هنا يعاقب عليه ويقمعه ، وفقا للقانون ، ولكن من الممكن جدا الحصول على جائزة كبيرة للطعم.

سيلفر ليك خانتي مانسيسك

للوصول الى مركز الترفيه "سيلفر ليك"(خانتي مانسيسك) لن يكون صعبا. وعلاوة على ذلك ، تقدم لك شركات النقل المغامرة خدمات نقل ، مما يسمح لها بالوصول إلى وجهتها مقابل رسوم معتدلة إلى حد ما. كما يمكنك حجز تذكرة العودة على الفور والحصول على خصم. ومع ذلك ، فمن غير المرجح أنك سوف ترغب في مغادرة هذه الأماكن الرائعة على الفور.

لماذا يجب عليك زيارة بحيرة الفضة (خانتي مانسيسك)؟

سيكون من المفيد ليس فقط لزيارة هذه الأماكنالسكان المحليين وسكان المدن القريبة. سيحب السياح والضيوف أيضًا الجلوس على شاطئ البحيرة ، والسباحة في مياهها النظيفة والباردة ، وصيد أسماك الكأس. يوفر المركز الترفيهي "سيلفر ليك" (Khanty-Mansiysk) لضيوفه ظروف معيشة مريحة وخدمة وطعام. سوف تواجه الراحة فقط والحصول على الانطباعات الممتعة من التواصل مع الطبيعة الساحرة لهذه الأماكن.

مركز الترفيه بحيرة الفضة خانتي مانسيسك

إذا كنت ستستريح مع عائلتك وأطفالك ، فمن أجل ذلكيمكنهم أيضا العثور على عمل بالتأكيد. بالإضافة إلى المشي في الطبيعة ، توفر القاعدة فرصة لاستخدام الإنترنت والتلفزيون وغيرها من مزايا الحضارة. أيضا هناك جولات مصحوبة بمرشدين من الزوايا الهامة تاريخيا لهذه الأماكن.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Silver Lake (Khanty-Mansiysk): recreational opportunities and climatic conditions

Travels

Silver Lake, located in the vicinityKhanty-Mansiysk, attracts here not only local city residents, but also tourists. Here you can not only have a great time in nature, but also wonderful fishing for bait.

Climatic features

Silver Lake (Khanty-Mansiysk) is located inregion of the Far North, and therefore has characteristic climatic features. In this region, summer is very short, not hot and long winter, therefore for fans of rest on the nature is allocated much less time, than in other regions. However, the recreation center "Silver Lake" (Khanty-Mansiysk) is open all year round and is ready to receive guests.

Average annual temperature in this regionreaches -0.8 ° С. In summer, the temperature of the thermometer rarely exceeds 23 ° C. Frequent winds and air humidity, the average annual value of which reaches 77%, ordinary inhabitant does not have rest, but for local residents it's time to sunbathe and relax.

Recreation center

Silver Lake (Khanty-Mansiysk) canto offer its visitors not only the services of outdoor recreation and bathing in clear lake water, but also the opportunity to fish. However, poaching here is punishable and suppressed, according to the law, but it is quite possible to catch a significant trophy for bait.

Silver Lake Khanty-Mansiysk

Get to the recreation center "Silver Lake"(Khanty-Mansiysk) will not be difficult. Moreover, enterprising carriers offer you transfer services, which allow them to reach their destination for a fairly moderate fee. Also you can immediately book a return ticket and get a discount. However, it is unlikely that you will want to immediately leave these wonderful places.

Why should you visit the Silver Lake (Khanty-Mansiysk)?

It will be useful not only to visit these placeslocal residents and residents of nearby cities. Tourists and guests will also like to sit on the shore of the lake, swim in its clean and cool water, and catch a trophy fish. The recreation center "Silver Lake" (Khanty-Mansiysk) offers its guests comfortable living conditions, service, food. You will experience only comfort and get pleasant impressions from communicating with the enchanting nature of these places.

recreation center silver lake Khanty-Mansiysk

If you are going to rest with your family and children, then forthey too can certainly find employment. In addition to walking in nature, the base provides an opportunity to use the Internet, television and other benefits of civilization. Also there are guided tours of the historically significant corners of these places.

Comments (0)
Add a comment