حب الشباب على القضيب

الصحة

حب الشباب على القضيب - ما يكفيمشكلة شائعة مع المرضى الذين يترددون في استشارة الطبيب. على نحو متزايد ، يتشاور الناس على مختلف منتديات الإنترنت ، يعاملون مع العلاجات الشعبية أو ببساطة لا تولي اهتماما لهذا المرض.

يجب أن يفهم الجميع أن هذا هو نهج غير صحيح لصحتهم. والحقيقة هي أن أي مظاهر للمرض خطيرة للغاية ، حتى لو لم تزعج المريض.

في الرجال ، يمكن أن حب الشباب على القضيب موجودة لفترة طويلة ، وأحيانا حتى يزعج المريض أو شريكه الجنسي.

من أجل أن نفهم تماما ما هو هذا المرض ، فمن الضروري التمييز بين مفاهيم "التشكيلات الفسيولوجية والمرضية على القضيب".

يعلم الجميع أن الجلد يغطي القضيب والرأس ، رقيقة جدا ، على التوالي ، عندما الجماع الأول ، يمكن أن تمتد ، وتتشكل البثور الصغيرة. لا يزعج المريض ، لا يزيد في الحجم ، ولها لون البشرة (وعندما يكون الجلد ممتدًا قليلاً مبيض).

حب الشباب على حشفة القضيب وفي المنطقةقد يظهر كيس الصفن نتيجة لنظافة غير مناسبة أو غير مناسبة. يجب على الرجال تغيير ملابسهم الداخلية على الأقل 3 مرات في الأسبوع ، وفي الطقس الحار وفي كثير من الأحيان. يجب أن تكون الملابس مصنوعة من أقمشة طبيعية وتلتصق بشكل غير طبيعي بالأعضاء التناسلية. وأفضل طريقة للقيام بصحة الأعضاء التناسلية هي جل خاص للنظافة الحميمة أو صابون الأطفال (ليس فقط يومياً).

حب الشباب على القضيب في كثير من الأحيانعلامات على وجود عملية معدية ربما تكون قد انتقلت جنسياً أو عن طريق الاتصال. في مثل هذه الحالة ، يمكن للمرء أن يرى احمرار وانصمام أنسجة القضيب. يشتكي المريض من الحكة الواضحة في العضو ، وبعدها تظهر الرواسب والقشور. يحتاج هؤلاء المرضى إلى استشارة إلزامية لطبيب الفيروسات ، وإلى جانب الشريك الجنسي.

البثور قيحي على رأس القضيب - نتيجة ثقيلةعملية إنتان أو عدوى مزمنة في الجسم. يمكن أن تنشأ هذه الحالة بعد الصدمة أو التدخلات الجراحية على الجسم أو بالقرب منه. في كثير من الأحيان ، الدمامل الكبيرة تندمج ويمكن أن تشكل خراج. هذه العملية مؤلمة جدا وغير سارة بالنسبة للمريض. يجب إجراء العلاج في المستشفى وتحت إشراف الطبيب.

حب الشباب على القضيب كما هو شائعحب الشباب ليست ظاهرة نادرة حتى الآن. عدد كبير من الناس يعانون من هذا المرض. يمكن للأشكال الثقيلة من العملية التقاط جميع مناطق الجسم ، بما في ذلك المنطقة الأربية مع الأعضاء التناسلية. يصعب علاج المرض ويترك الكثير من الصدمات النفسية لدى المرضى. كقاعدة عامة ، لا يحدث العلاج الكامل ، فمن الممكن فقط لفترة من الوقت للحد من سطوع الأعراض السريرية. هناك نظرية مفادها أنه مع التقدم في العمر ، يمر المرض نفسه ، ولكن ليس في جميع المرضى.

وتجدر الإشارة أيضا إلى أن حب الشباب على الأعضاء التناسلية يمكن أن تكون خارجية وداخلية. بعض المرضى يصفون "مقابض" صغيرة على القضيب - وهذا ليس أكثر من البثور الداخلية.

لا يمكنك أن تترك دون الانتباه إلى الفجوة ، كمامرض يسبب تغيرات في الأعضاء التناسلية. هذا هو مكان غير معتاد من الدمل ، ولكن لا يزال من الممكن أن يكون في المنطقة التناسلية. Furuncles هي تسلل للالتهابات لديها حدود واضحة. بمرور الوقت ، يتم تشكيل جسد في الجسد ، ثم تنفصل المحتويات. تذكر: لا يمكن ضغط البثور أو الدمامل أو الدمامل وفتحها ، وإلا يمكن أن تنتشر العدوى.

كقاعدة عامة ، يذهب المرضى الذين يعانون من الحكة أو الألم أو الانزعاج على الفور إلى الطبيب ، ولكن إذا كانوا لا يشعرون بالقلق ، فيمكن علاجهم في المنزل. وهذا أمر محفوف بالعواقب!

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Acne on the penis

Health

Acne on the penis - enougha common problem with which patients hesitate to consult a doctor. Increasingly, people consult on various Internet forums, are treated with folk remedies or simply do not pay attention to the disease.

Everyone should understand that this is an incorrect approach to their health. The fact is that any manifestations of the disease are very dangerous, even if they do not bother the patient.

In men, acne on the penis can exist for a long time, sometimes until they begin to bother the patient or his sexual partner.

In order to fully understand what this disease is, it is necessary to distinguish between the concepts "physiological and pathological formations on the penis".

Everyone knows that the skin covering the penis andhead, very thin, respectively, when the first sexual intercourse, it can be stretched and small pimples are formed. They do not bother the patient, do not increase in size, have a skin color (and when the skin is stretched slightly whitened).

Acne on the glans penis and in the areaThe scrotum may appear as a result of improper or inadequate hygiene. Men should change their underwear at least 3 times a week, and in hot weather and more often. Panties should be made from natural fabrics and loosely adhere to the genitals. Hygiene of the genitals is best done with a special gel for intimate hygiene or baby soap (only not daily).

Acne on the penis is very oftensigns of an infectious process that may have been transmitted sexually or by contact. In such a situation, one can see flushing and edema of the penile tissues. The patient complains of the pronounced itching of the organ, after which macerations and crusts appear. Such patients need mandatory counseling of the venereologist, and together with the sexual partner.

Purulent pimples on the head of the penis - the result of heavyseptic process or chronic infection in the body. Such a situation can arise after trauma or surgical interventions on the body or near it. Often, large abscesses merge and can form an abscess. This process is very painful and unpleasant for the patient. Treatment should be carried out in a hospital and under the supervision of a doctor.

Acne on the penis as a commonacne is not a rare phenomenon to date. A large number of people suffer from this disease. Heavy forms of the process can capture all areas of the body, including the inguinal region with genitals. The disease is difficult to treat and leaves a lot of mental trauma in patients. As a rule, complete cure does not occur, it is possible only for a while to reduce the brightness of clinical symptoms. There is a theory that with age, the disease itself passes, but not in all patients.

It should also be noted that acne on the genitals can be external and internal. Some patients describe small "knobs" on the penis - this is nothing more than internal pimples.

You can not leave without attention furunculosis, asa disease that causes changes on the genitals. This is an atypical location of furuncles, but they can still be in the genital area. Furuncles are an inflammatory infiltrate that has clear boundaries. Over time, a furuncle is formed in the furuncle, and then the contents break out. Remember: no pimples, boils, or abscesses can not be squeezed out and opened, otherwise infection can spread.

As a rule, patients with itching, pain or discomfort immediately go to the doctor, but if they do not worry, they can be treated at home. And this is fraught with consequences!

Comments (0)
Add a comment