تهيج في حشفة القضيب

الصحة

أول شيء يحصل على "ركلة" من أي حميمالعلاقات هي أعضاء الجنس. في الرجال ، فإن الظاهرة الأكثر شيوعا هو تهيج في حشفة القضيب. كما تظهر الممارسة ، تتم ملاحظة بعض الرجال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 35 سنة كل شهر تقريبًا من طبيب المسالك البولية أو طبيبهم المعالج. من ناحية أخرى ، معظمهم متزوجون وحتى لديهم علاقات جنسية فقط مع أزواجهم (نظريا هذا ممكن). لكنهم حتى ليسوا محصنين من ظهور مثل هذه المشاكل. وإذا كان هؤلاء الأزواج يتمتعون بمشاكل مماثلة ، فعندئذ ، فإن الأمر لا يتعلق بالأمراض التناسلية.

إذا كان لديك تهيج في الرأس ، ثمأول شيء تحتاج إلى معرفته هو عدم الذعر. يقول الأطباء أن أي تهيج في القضيب هو نتيجة واحدة من الظواهر: الأمراض التناسلية ، التهاب الجلد ، الأمراض الفطرية ، الحساسية أو نمو الجسم. لفهم ما لديك بالضبط من المذكور أعلاه ، يمكن فقط للأخصائي. حتى إذا لم تكن قد دخلت بعد في أي علاقات جنسية ، فمن المستحيل تحديد ما إذا كان ظهور التهيج مرتبطًا بظروف غير صحية أو تغييرات متعلقة بالعمر. لذلك ، إذا كنت شابًا ، فلا تتردد في الذهاب إلى أطباء متخصصين. هذا ليس بالأمر الرهيب على الإطلاق ، ومعظم التحليلات يمكن تحملها بأمان.

اتفق على هذا أسهل بكثير من 35 سنةتنظيف الإحليل أو إجراء عملية مؤلمة. ولكن هذا هو بالفعل من القسم ، عندما تهيج في رأس القضيب هو نتيجة للأمراض الفطرية أو التناسلية. بالعودة إلى تطور الجسد لدى الشبان ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن لديهم أحيانًا تهيجًا على رأس القضيب. هذا هو نتيجة البلوغ ، على وجه الخصوص - تطوير الغدد على القضيب. تقريبا نفس الأعراض تحدث في الحساسية من الكائنات الحية. الحكة ، التقشير ، الكفن ، البثور ، البثور ، الرائحة ، إلخ. مرة أخرى أكرر - ليس بالضرورة شيء رهيب ورهيب.

بالطبع ، كل شيء أكثر حزنا ، إذا كان تهيج فيرئيس - انها الأمراض التناسلية والفطرية. أحد الأسباب المحتملة للتهيج هو الجنس غير المحمي في ظروف غير صحية. الأيدي القذرة مع petteng ، نزلات البرد مع الجنس عن طريق الفم ، الجنس الشرجي غير المحمية أو حتى الجنس المهبلي دون الواقي الذكري مع شريك منتظم بعد أيام حرجة - كل هذا يمكن أن يسبب تهيج. وهذا لا يزال بعيدًا عن قائمة كاملة بالشروط المحتملة لحدوث أنواع مختلفة من الانزعاج.

إذا لاحظت تهيّجًا على الرأس ،فمن الأفضل استشارة الطبيب في وقت أقرب. في كثير من الأحيان يعطي الفحص من قبل أخصائي والإجابات على أسئلته أسباب لتخصيص بعض التحليلات. ولكن كن حذرا ، فإن الأخصائيين الطبيعيين يستحقون وزنهم بالذهب. لذلك ، فإن esculapus ورأيه الذي صادفته ليس سببًا للثقة. من المستحسن الخضوع للفحص على الأقل في مكانين مختلفين ، دون أن يقال ذلك للأطباء أنفسهم. أي بحيث لا يسألونك عن نتائج المسح السابق. إذا كان لديك نفس النتائج في كلا المكانين ، فإن احتمال الحقيقة هو بالفعل 99.9٪.

كقاعدة ، بعد زوج من هذه المقارنةيمكن اختيار أحد المتخصصين والملاحظة في الاستبيانات. تحليلات عادية لتحديد مشكلة محتملة - اختبار الدم (من الوريد) لمعدة جائعة وتشويه من القناة (مؤلمة قليلا). فقط لاحظ أنه إذا حصلت على أخصائي جيد ، فسيكون إجراء أخذ اللطاخة غير مؤلم وسيمر دون عواقب. أتفق على أن لديّ تهيجًا في الرأس واجتياز الاختبارات ، فأنا لا أرغب أبدًا في الحصول على صعوبة في التبول. ومن الممكن بسبب الألم عند لمس البول حول الجرح داخل القناة.

الفكرة الأساسية: تهيج في الرأس ليست نهاية العالم. الذهاب إلى الطبيب وتكتشف بهدوء. بضعة اختبارات وقليل من الإثارة - ربما الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن تمر به. على أي حال ، كلما تعلمت في وقت سابق عن المشكلة ، كلما أصبحت أسرع صحية. لذلك لا تخف واستعد لأي شيء.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Irritation on the glans penis

Health

The first thing that gets a "kick" from any intimaterelationships are the sex organs. In men, the most common phenomenon is irritation on the glans penis. As practice shows, some men older than 35 years are observed almost every month from a urologist or their attending physician. On the other hand, most of them are married and even have sexual relations only with their spouses (theoretically this is possible). But even they are not immune from the appearance of such trouble. And if such faithful couples have similar problems, then, consequently, it is not a matter of venereal diseases.

If you have an irritation on the head, thenthe first thing you need to know is do not panic. Doctors say that any irritation on the penis is the result of one of the phenomena: venereal disease, dermatitis, fungal disease, allergy or growing up of the body. To understand what exactly you have from the above, only a specialist can. Even if you have not yet entered into any sexual relations, it is impossible to determine on your own why the appearance of irritation is associated with unsanitary conditions or age-related changes. Therefore, if you are a young guy, do not hesitate to go to highly specialized doctors. This is absolutely not terrible, and most analyzes can be safely endured.

Agree this is much easier than in 35 yearsclean the urethra or carry out a painful operation. But this is already from the section, when irritation on the head of the penis is the result of fungal or venereal diseases. Returning to the development of the body in young men, it should be noted that they sometimes have an irritation on the head of the penis. This is the result of puberty, in particular - the development of glands on the penis. Approximately the same symptoms occur in allergic reactions of the young organism. Itching, peeling, shroud, pimples, pimples, smell, etc. Once again I repeat - it is not necessarily something terrible and terrible.

Of course, it's all the more sad, if the irritation athead - it's venereal and fungal diseases. A possible cause of irritation is unprotected sex in unsanitary conditions. Dirty hands with petteng, colds with oral sex, unprotected anal sex or even vaginal sex without a condom with a regular partner after critical days - all this can cause irritation. And this is still far from a complete list of possible conditions for the occurrence of various kinds of discomfort.

If you notice irritation on the head,it is better to consult a doctor sooner. Quite often the examination by a specialist and the answers to his questions give grounds for the assignment of certain analyzes. But be vigilant, normal specialists are worth their weight in gold. Therefore, the esculapus and his opinion that you come across are not a cause for trust. It is recommended to undergo examination at least in two different places, without saying this to the doctors themselves. Those. so that they do not question you about the results of the previous survey. If you have the same results in both places, then the probability of truth is already 99.9%.

As a rule, after a pair of such comparativeOne specialist can be selected and observed in surveys. Ordinary analyzes to determine a possible problem - a blood test (from a vein) to a hungry stomach and a smear from the canal (a little painful). Just note that if you get a good specialist, then the procedure for taking a smear will be virtually painless and will pass without consequences. Agree that having an irritation on the head and passing the tests, I absolutely would not want to get a difficult urination. And it is possible because of pain when touching urine about the wound inside the canal.

The most basic idea: irritation on the head is not the end of the world. Go to the doctor and calmly find out. A couple of tests and a little excitement - perhaps the only thing that you have to go through. In any case, the earlier you learn about the problem, the faster you will be healthy. So do not be afraid and be prepared for anything.

Comments (0)
Add a comment