كدمة على القضيب: الأسباب والأعراض ومبادئ العلاج

الصحة

جسم الإنسان مكشوف طوال الحياةعدد كبير من الإصابات من المسببات المختلفة. يمكن أن تحدث Hematomas على أي جزء من الجسم. الأعضاء الجنسية ، وخاصة بين الجنس الأقوى ، ليست استثناء. لديهم استعداد تشريحي للإصابة. الكدمة على القضيب ليست لطيفة للغاية. تشرح المقالة سبب ظهور هذه المشكلة وكيفية التعامل معها بشكل صحيح.

الأسباب الرئيسية

في حوالي 90 ٪ من الحالات ، كدمة على القضيبهو ورم دموي تم الحصول عليه نتيجة لرضوض شديدة. بقية 10 ٪ هي أمراض الجهاز الوريدي. كل رجل يمكن أن يفهم بشكل مستقل ما سبب ظهور كدمة ، دون زيارة الطبيب.

كدمة على القضيب

القضيب هو عضو عضليلديه شبكة واسعة من الأوعية الدموية. على خلفية الإصابات والكدمات ، تتعطل سلامة هيكلها. نتيجة لذلك ، يحدث نزف تحت الجلد ، و تشكل كدمة بعد هذا الوقت.

من بين الأسباب الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تتسبب في حدوث ورم دموي ، يصف الأطباء ما يلي:

  • الجماع الجنسي ؛
  • الضربات أثناء ممارسة الرياضة.
  • الإصابات الواردة في العمل.
  • الاستمناء نشط بشكل مفرط.

الكدمة على القضيب ليست دائما النتيجةالأسباب المذكورة. في بعض الأحيان ينجم تعليمه عن انتهاك النظام الوريدي. التدخين وتعاطي الكحول والملابس الداخلية - كل هذه العوامل تؤثر سلبا على أدائها. نقص بعض الفيتامينات والعناصر الدقيقة يمكن أن يؤدي إلى انخفاض في مرونة جدران الأوعية الدموية ، وتشكيل جلطات الدم. بسبب ضعف نفاذية الشعيرات الدموية ، تظهر الكدمات بدون تأثير ميكانيكي على أنسجة العضو التناسلي.

أعراض متلازمة

وعادة ما يصاحب الكدمة على القضيب ظهورالألم في هذا المجال ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان لا يوجد أي إزعاج. كل هذا يتوقف على شدة الكدمة. في حالة تلف مجرى البول ، يبدأ العديد من الرجال بمواجهة صعوبات أثناء التبول. في الحالات الخطيرة بشكل خاص ، لوحظ ضعف الانتصاب.

كدمة على القضيب

آلية تشكيل ورم دموي بسيط جدا. بعد الإصابة ، يزيد الأعضاء التناسلية قليلاً في الحجم. بعد حوالي 6 ساعات ، يصبح الجلد مزرقًا. يمكن التعبير عن هذه الميزة بوضوح في منطقة واحدة أو تغطية السطح بأكمله. بعد 8 ساعات أخرى ، هناك تورم. مع ضرر شديد في اليوم الثاني ، يصبح الجلد في موقع الإصابة أسود.

تعتبر الأعراض المذكورة نموذجية فقط للإصابات الخطيرة التي تحدث بعد وقوع حادث أو سقوط من ارتفاع. إذا لم تكن الآفات كبيرة ، فقد يكون التورم غائباً.

إلى أي طبيب يتوجه؟

إذا كان العضو يعاني من كدمة ، فمن الضروريطلب المساعدة من طبيب المسالك البولية. عندما يأتي رجل إلى حفل الاستقبال بمثل هذه المشكلة ، يقوم المختص أولاً بإجراء مسح. يجب أن يعلم الطبيب ، تحت أي ظروف تلقي الصدمة ، ما إذا كان لديها أي مكان على الإطلاق ، عندما ظهرت أولى علاماتها. بعد ذلك ، يمضي اختصاصي المسالك البولية لفحص العضو المصاب ، ويصف العلاج.

 ظهرت كدمة على العضو

مبادئ العلاج

علاج ورم دموي في جميع الحالات تقريباينطوي على استخدام المراهم الخاصة ، والمستحضرات والكمادات. البرد يجب أن يطبق فقط في الساعات الأولى بعد الإصابة. في حالة أمراض الأوعية الدموية ، يصف الطبيب الأدوية لتخفيف الدم. تستخدم أيضًا مركبات الاحتقان ومركبات الفيتامين. توصف جميع الأدوية بشكل فردي.

ختم كدمة داخليةإشارة للعملية. إنها ليست معقدة ، ولكنها تحمل بعض المخاطر. بعد إزالة الورم الدموي ، يشرع المريض بدورة من المضادات الحيوية والضمادات اليومية باستخدام عوامل مطهرة. عادة ما تكون الإقامة في المستشفى غير مطلوبة.

طوال فترة العلاج يجب الامتناع عن الاتصال الحميم والاستمناء. أيضا ، يوصي الأطباء الحد من كمية الكحول.

كدمة على رأس القضيب

المضاعفات المحتملة

العديد من ممثلي الجنس أقوى يهتممسألة ما إذا كانت الكدمة على القضيب يمكن أن تمر من تلقاء نفسها. ستكون الإجابة إيجابية إذا كانت الورم الدموي صغيرة. الشيء الرئيسي هو وضع الجليد مباشرة بعد الاصابة. بالتأكيد ، من الأفضل استشارة الطبيب مرة أخرى. بعد اختفاء ورم دموي في مكانه قد تشكل ندبات. هذه هي مناطق النسيج الضام التي تفتقر إلى الدورة الدموية الكاملة. لذلك ، فإن المضاعفات الرئيسية التي قد يواجهها الرجال هي عدم القدرة على الانتصاب. في غياب العلاج في الوقت المناسب ، غالباً ما يؤدي هذا المرض إلى العقم.

إذا كان لديك كدمة على رأس القضيب ،زاد حجم العضو ، ومع التبول ، كان هناك ألم قطع ، لا يستحق المخاطرة وصحة. في أقرب وقت ممكن ، طلب المساعدة الطبية. يمكن للطبيب فقط تحديد سبب الكدمة وتعيين علاج كفء.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Bruise on the penis: causes, symptoms, principles of treatment

Health

The human body is exposed throughout lifea large number of injuries of various etiologies. Hematomas can occur on any part of the body. Sexual organs, especially among the stronger sex, are no exception. They have an anatomical predisposition to injury. The bruise on the penis is not very pleasant. The article explains why this problem appears, how to deal with it correctly.

Main reasons

In about 90% of cases, a bruise on the penisis a hematoma obtained as a result of a severe bruise. The rest 10% are pathology of the venous system. Each man can independently understand what caused the appearance of a bruise, without visiting the doctor.

bruise on penis

The penis is a muscular organ thathas an extensive network of blood vessels. Against the background of injuries and bruises, the integrity of their structure is disrupted. As a result, subcutaneous hemorrhage occurs, and a bruise forms after this time.

Among the main reasons that can cause the onset of a hematoma, doctors call the following:

  • sexual intercourse;
  • strikes while playing sports;
  • injuries received at work;
  • overly active masturbation.

The bruise on the penis is not always the consequencelisted reasons. Sometimes his education is caused by a violation of the venous system. Smoking, alcohol abuse, underwear - all these factors negatively affect its functioning. Deficiency of some vitamins and microelements can lead to a decrease in the elasticity of the vascular walls, the formation of blood clots. Due to impaired permeability of the capillaries, bruises appear without mechanical influence on the tissues of the genital organ.

Concomitant symptoms

The bruise on the penis is usually accompanied by the appearance ofpain in this area, but sometimes there is no discomfort. It all depends on the severity of the bruise. If the urethra is damaged, many men begin to experience difficulties during urination. In especially serious cases, erectile dysfunction is observed.

bruise on the penis

The mechanism of hematoma formation is very simple. After getting injured, the genitals slightly increase in size. After about 6 hours, the skin becomes bluish. This feature can be clearly expressed in one area or cover the entire surface. After another 8 hours, there is swelling. With severe damage on the second-third day, the skin at the site of the injury becomes black.

The listed symptoms are typical only for serious injuries sustained after an accident or a fall from a height. If the lesions are not so significant, swelling may be absent.

To what doctor to address?

If a member has a bruise,seek help from a urologist. When a man comes to the reception with such a problem, the specialist first conducts a survey. The doctor should know, under what conditions the trauma was received, whether she has any place at all, when her first signs appeared. After that, the urologist proceeds to examine the injured organ, prescribes treatment.

 a bruise appeared on the member

Principles of therapy

Treatment of hematoma in almost all casesimplies the use of special ointments, lotions and compresses. Cold should be applied only in the first hours after the injury. In the case of vascular pathology, the doctor prescribes drugs for dilution of blood. Also used are decongestants and vitamin complexes. All medicines are prescribed individually.

Sealing an internal bruise isindication for the operation. It is not complex, but carries some risks. After removal of the hematoma, the patient is prescribed a course of antibiotics and daily dressings using antiseptic agents. Staying in a hospital is usually not required.

For the entire period of treatment should refrain from intimate contact and masturbation. Also, doctors recommend limiting the amount of alcohol.

bruise on the head of the penis

Possible complications

Many representatives of the stronger sex caresthe question of whether a bruise on the penis can pass by itself. The answer will be positive if the hematoma is small. The main thing is to put ice immediately after the injury. Certainly, it is better to consult a doctor once again. After the disappearance of the hematoma in its place may form scars. These are areas of connective tissue that lack full blood circulation. Therefore, the main complication that men may face is erectile dysfunction. In the absence of timely treatment, this pathology often leads to infertility.

If you have a bruise on the head of a penis,the organ has increased in size, and with urination there is a cutting pain, it is not worth risking and experiencing health. As soon as possible, seek medical help. Only the doctor can determine the cause of the bruise and appoint a competent treatment.

Comments (0)
Add a comment