البثور البيضاء على رأس القضيب غالباً ما تكون هي القاعدة

الصحة

كل رجل ، عندما يرى البثور البيضاء على الرأس ، لا إراديًا يشعر بعدم الارتياح. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكن السماح لأي مرض لتشغيل مسارها. تعتبر اليقظة ذات أهمية خاصة في قرننا - اكتشف العلماء الكثير من الإصابات الجديدة التي لا يمكن تشخيصها أثناء الفحص. من الصعب فهم أي شخص بدون تعليم خاص ما هو حب الشباب والحطاطات والحلمات والثآليل وغيرها من التشكيلات في المنطقة التناسلية. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن العديد منها لا يشكل خطرا على الصحة.

1. البثور البيضاء الصغيرة على رأس القضيب ، تظهر في فترة النمو هي القاعدة. تراكمها هو سمة للبشرة في قاعدة القضيب. لذلك تعمل الغدد الدهنية في جلد الأعضاء التناسلية الذكرية. تلاحظ التغيرات المرضية إذا بدأ الالتهاب. تتحول الغدد إلى حب الشباب المؤلم ، وتتدفق البشرة المجاورة.

لعلاج الغدد الدهنية الملتهبةعلى المنطقة التناسلية للرجل ، يجب أولاً غسل المنطقة الحميمة بلطف بالماء الدافئ بالصابون العادي. ثم البثور تليين انتقائي مع اليود أو zelenka. يحظر الضغط على الأطباء جميع التشكيلات على القضيب ، بما في ذلك البثور البيضاء على الرأس. إذا انتقلت العملية الالتهابية للغدد الدهنية في القضيب إلى شكل مزمن ، فيجب عليك طلب المساعدة الطبية.

2. يرافق سن البلوغ للشباب من خلال تشكيل غدد لؤلؤية أخرى، مهد الرأس. البثور مثل نصائح مدببة ، تحول الحافة الملساء للرأس إلى خشنة لمسة. لا ينبغي اعتبار الغدد اللؤلؤية الموجودة على الرأس وتحته علامة على المرض. عادة ، هذه الحطاطات لا حكة ، تنزف ، لا تنبعث منها أي سائل. في الحالة المعاكسة ، تحتاج إلى استشارة الطبيب. لا تنمو البثور اللؤلؤية عند قاعدة القضيب سواء في المجموعات أو لوحدها.

3. البثور البيضاء الباثولوجية على رأس القضيب تسبب عدوى فيروس الورم الحليمي في المرحلة الأولية من تطور الثآليل التناسلية. يصاب الشخص بالفيروس بطرق مختلفة ، ولكن في الغالب أثناء الاتصال الجنسي. يعرف الطب أكثر من مئة نوع من الورم الحليمي الذي يؤثر على جسم الإنسان ، اثنان منهم (السادس والحادي عشر) يهاجمان العضو الذكري الجنسي.

يتجلى المرض نفسه في شكل بلا شكلفرط نمو هامش الرأس ، والأورام الحميدة الانفرادية ومجموعة من الثآليل التناسلية. تتشابه الثمار المتعددة مع البثور البيضاء على الرأس أو الحليمات ، ويمكن أن تكون ذات لون ملون.

يمكن علاج البابيليا عن طريق الإزالة باستخدام النيتروجين السائل أو electroresection أو الليزر الجراحي. يشمل العلاج المركب تعيين الأدوية المناعية والعقاقير المضادة للفيروسات.

4. Molluscum contagiosum هو مرض فيروسي يمكن أن يظهر في جميع أجزاء الجسم ، بما في ذلك الأعضاء التناسلية. قد تكون هناك تشكيلات تشبه البثور البيضاء على الرأس أو على أساس القضيب ، غير مؤلم ، قد يكون في لون البشرة أو وردي.

الفيروس نفسه لديه الكثير من القواسم المشتركة مع الجدري ، يصاب بهمباشرة في العلاقات الحميمة أو من خلال الأشياء ذات الاستخدام المشترك. تبقى المليئة المعدية نشطة لفترة طويلة ، وتبقى في تراب المسكن. لمنع الأمراض ، من المهم اتباع قواعد النظافة وتنظيف أحياء المعيشة بشكل منهجي. لا يشعر المريض بأي حرق أو حكة ، على الرغم من أنه في بعض الأحيان تنضم عدوى ثانية من أصل بكتيري.

يتم تقييم التوقعات بأنها مواتية. يوصف العلاج في مؤسسة طبية ، يتم فتح كل البثرة التي شكلتها الرخويات مع ملاقط. في بعض العيادات ، يتم تجلط الدم بواسطة تيار كهربائي أو كشط بأداة خاصة. ثم اتبع بالضرورة إجراءات التعقيم.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

White pimples on the head of the penis are often the norm

Health

Every man, when he sees white pimples on the head, involuntarily feels uneasy.After all, no disease can not be allowed to run its course. Vigilance is particularly relevant in our century - scientists discovered a lot of new infections that can not be diagnosed during examination. A person without special education is difficult to understand what acne, papules, papillae, warts and other formations in the genital area are. Meanwhile, many of them do not pose a threat to health.

1.Small white pimples on the head of the penis, appearing in the period of growing up are the norm. Their accumulation is characteristic for the skin at the base of the penis. So the sebaceous glands of the skin of male genital organs function. Pathological changes are observed if their inflammation begins. The glands turn into painful acne, and the nearby skin flows off.

To treat the inflamed sebaceous glandson the genital area of ​​a man, you must first gently wash the intimate area with warm water with ordinary soap. Then pimples lubricate selectively with iodine or zelenka. Squeezing doctors prohibits all the formations on the penis, including white pimples on the head. If the inflammatory process of the sebaceous glands of the penis has passed into a chronic form, then you should seek medical help.

2.The pubertal age of young men is accompanied by the formation of other - pearly glands, fringing the head. Pimples are like pointed tips, turning the smooth edge of the head into a rough to the touch. Pearly glands located on the head and under it should not be considered a sign of the disease. Normally, such papules do not itch, bleed, do not emit any liquid. In the opposite case, you need a doctor's consultation. Pearly pimples do not grow at the base of the penis either in groups or alone.

3.Pathological white pimples on the head of the penis causes a papillomavirus infection in the initial stage of development of genital warts. A person is infected with the virus in different ways, but mostly during sexual contact. Medicine knows more than a hundred kinds of papilloma that affects the human body, two of them (the sixth and eleventh) attack the male's sexual organ.

The disease manifests itself in the form of formlessovergrowth of the head margin, solitary papillomas and a cluster of genital warts. Multiple outgrowths resemble white pimples on the head or papillae, can be flesh colored.

Treatment of papilloma is possible by removal with liquid nitrogen, electroresection or surgical laser. Complex therapy includes the appointment of immunomodulating and antiviral drugs.

4.Molluscum contagiosum is a viral disease that can manifest itself on all parts of the body, including the genitals. There may be formations resembling white pimples on the head or on the basis of the penis, painless, may be in the skin tone or pinkish.

The virus itself has much in common with smallpox, it becomes infectedit directly at intimate relations or through objects of common use. The molluscum contagiosum remains active for a long time, remaining in the dust of the dwelling. To prevent disease, it is important to follow the rules of hygiene and systematically clean the living quarters. The patient does not feel any burning or itching, although sometimes a second infection of bacterial origin joins.

The forecast is evaluated as favorable.Treatment is prescribed in a medical institution, each pimple formed by a mollusc is opened with tweezers. In some clinics, coagulation is carried out by an electric current or scraped with a special tool. Then necessarily follow the disinfecting procedures.

Comments (0)
Add a comment