أذى اللحوم للبشر

الصحة

اللحوم هي منتج شائع الاستخدام يستخدمه الشخص العادي. بالطبع ، ثبت أنه ليس فقط فائدة غير مشروطة ، ولكن أيضا ضرر اللحوم مع الاستخدام المستمر.

منذ العصور القديمة ، واللحوم هي المصدر الرئيسيالتغذية ، التي تثري الجسم بالعناصر المغذية المختلفة اللازمة للنشاط البشري العادي. ولذلك ، كانت إحدى المهن الأولى للرجل القديم هي الصيد ، يليها إعداد لحوم الحيوانات (اللعبة ، ولحم الخنزير ، ولحم البقر ، ولحم الخيول ، والأرانب ، وما إلى ذلك).

حتى مجموعة متنوعة من المواد الغذائية الحديثةلم يصبح سببا للناس للتوقف عن أكل اللحوم. لا تزال الفوائد والمضار قضية خلافية ، حيث أن كل باحث أو طبيب له وجهة نظره ، وهو ما تؤكده الحقائق العلمية.

بطبيعة الحال ، فإن الفائدة الرئيسية من اللحومأنه مصدر للبروتين ، والذي بدوره يؤدي وظيفة تجديد الطاقة ، ويكمل أيضا المغذيات الكلى والمغذيات الدقيقة (التخصيب بالحديد والزنك) البشرية. لكن فوائد ومضار اللحوم تعتمد إلى حد كبير على أصلها وتنوعها.

على سبيل المثال ، يحتوي لحم الخنزير على الفيتامينات B ،الحديد ، والزنك ، ولكن الكثير يعتبرون لحم الخنزير ليكون لحم غير نظيف ، لأن الحيوان هو النهمة وغير المتساهلة في الغذاء. لحوم البقر تحيد حمض الهيدروكلوريك ، والذي هو سبب زيادة حموضة الأمعاء. لكن ضرر اللحم يكمن في حقيقة أن الحيوانات يتم تطعيمها باستمرار ، وتحقن بمضادات حيوية مختلفة ، والتي ، بالطبع ، لا تسقط فقط في الحليب ، ولكن في جميع أجزاء جسم الحيوان ، على وجه الخصوص ، في اللحوم. فوائد لحم الضأن - محتوى فيتامين ب ، البوتاسيوم ، الحديد ، اليود ، المغنيسيوم. لكن لا ينصح بتناول اللحوم للأشخاص الذين يعانون من الاضطرابات العضلية الهيكلية ومع أمراض العظام والمفاصل ، حيث أن سطح عظام الكبش "غني" بالبكتيريا التي تسهم في تطور التهاب المفاصل والتهاب المفاصل. الأرنب هو مخزن للفيتامينات B و C ، فضلا عن المعادن المختلفة (حمض النيكوتينيك ، المنغنيز ، الزنك ، forfor ، الحديد ، الكوبالت ، الخ). يسمح لك المحتوى المنخفض من السعرات الحرارية بتضمينه في القائمة ، حتى بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يرفضون تناول اللحوم بسبب نسبة الدهون العالية.

لكن ضرر هذا النوع هو ذلكهناك قواعد البيورين ، والتي في المستقبل يتم تحويلها إلى حمض اليوريك في الجسم. يمكن أن يكون الحد من محتوى القواعد الضارة عن طريق المعالجة الحرارية لفترات طويلة ، وتغيير المياه بشكل منهجي. لحم الدجاج غني بالفيتامينات A ، B و E ، لا يحتوي على الكثير من الدهون. ولكن مثل الماشية ، تخضع الدجاجة للتطعيم دوريا ، ويتم حقن العديد من الهرمونات والمضادات الحيوية في عملية النمو المتسارع.

كقاعدة عامة ، لا يستطيع العديد من الناس العيش بدوناللحوم. بالنسبة لهم فمن المستحسن للحد من استهلاك وحجم اللحوم التي تؤكل يوميا. من المستحسن الجمع بين منتجات اللحوم مع أطباق الخضار ، لأنه في هذه الحالة هناك تصور محسنة واستيعاب من قبل الجسم. كتجربة ، يمكنك تجربة مرة واحدة على الأقل في الأسبوع للتخلي تماما عن اللحم. التأثير الإيجابي هو تفريغ الجسم من منتج غذائي كثيف بما فيه الكفاية.

في كثير من الأحيان يرتبط ضرر اللحم إلى الخطأالعلاج. على سبيل المثال ، عند الطهي في المرق ، تبقى المواد الضارة تؤثر سلبًا على حالة جسم الإنسان. يمكن استهلاك اللحوم المقلية في حالات نادرة للغاية ، حيث أنه في القشرة المقرمشة الناتجة يتراكم عناصر ضارة مع مادة مسرطنة ، والتي تظهر عند تسخين الزيت. أفضل الخيارات لطهي أطباق اللحوم هي التبريد ، الطهي أو الخبز مع استخدام منتجات ذات جودة عالية. لا تعاطي كمية اللحم المستهلكة ، حتى لا تؤذي جسمك في المستقبل.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Harm meat for humans

Health

Meat is a fairly common product used by the average person. Of course, it is proved not only unconditional benefit, but also the harm of meat with constant use.

Since ancient times, meat is the main sourcenutrition, which enriches the body with various nutrients necessary for normal human activity. Therefore, one of the first occupations of the ancient man was hunting, followed by the preparation of animal meat (game, pork, beef, horse meat, rabbit, etc.).

Even the modern variety of fooddid not become a reason for people to stop eating meat. Benefits and harms are still a contentious issue, as every researcher or doctor has his point of view, which is confirmed by scientific facts.

Of course, the main benefit of meat isthat it is a source of protein, which in turn fulfills the function of replenishing energy, and also replenishes the macro- and micronutrient (enrichment with iron, zinc) human need. But the benefits and harms of meat largely depend on its origin and variety.

For example, pork contains vitamins B,iron, zinc, but many consider pork to be unclean meat, since the animal is omnivorous and undemanding in food. Beef neutralizes hydrochloric acid, which is the cause of increased acidity of the intestine. But the harm of meat lies in the fact that animals are constantly vaccinated, injected with various antibiotics, which, of course, fall not only in milk, but in all parts of the animal's body, in particular, in meat. Benefits of mutton - the content of vitamin B, potassium, iron, iodine, magnesium. But meat is not recommended for people with musculoskeletal disorders and with bone and joint diseases, since the surface of the ram bones is "rich" with bacteria that contribute to the development of arthrosis and arthritis. Rabbit is a storehouse of vitamins B and C, as well as various minerals (nicotinic acid, manganese, zinc, forfor, iron, cobalt, etc.). Low caloric content of the product allows you to include it in the menu, even for people who refuse to eat meat due to high fat content.

But the harm of this species is that in itthere are purine bases, which in the future are converted into uric acid in the body. Reduce the content of harmful bases can be by prolonged heat treatment, systematically changing the water. Chicken meat is rich in vitamins A, B and E, does not contain a lot of fat. But like cattle, the chicken periodically undergoes vaccination, and various hormones and antibiotics are injected into it for an accelerated growth process.

As a rule, many people can not live withoutmeat. For them it is recommended to reduce consumption and volumes of daily eaten meat. It is advisable to combine meat products with vegetable dishes, as in this case there is an improved perception and assimilation by the body. As an experiment, you can try at least once a week to completely abandon the meat. A positive effect is the unloading of the body from a sufficiently heavy food product.

Very often the harm of meat is tied to its wrongprocessing. For example, when cooking in the broth, harmful substances remain that adversely affect the state of the human body. Fried meat can be consumed extremely rarely, since in the resulting crispy crust accumulate harmful elements with a carcinogen, which appear when the oil is heated. The optimal options for cooking meat dishes are quenching, cooking or baking with the use of quality products. Do not abuse the amount of meat consumed, so as not to harm your body in the future.

Comments (0)
Add a comment