Moskauer Stadtpoliklinik №170: Fotos und Berichte

Gesundheit

Das Hauptziel der städtischen Poliklinik170 hält die Bereitstellung von allgemeiner und spezialisierter medizinischer Versorgung für Menschen aller Altersgruppen, die Morbidität zu verringern und die Qualität der medizinischen Leistungen in der Stadt Moskau zu verbessern. Heute ist die Stadt Poliklinik 170 - ein neues Gebäude, geräumige, helle Räume, hochprofessionelles medizinisches Personal.

Geschichte der Poliklinik

Poliklinik 170

Die Stadtpoliklinik 170 wurde neu organisiert,die Basis der Polikliniken 101, 211 und 85 des Bezirks Chertanovo-Yuzhnoye. Seit 2012 funktioniert die Poliklinik als eigenständige strukturelle Einheit, die gleichzeitig den Weg zur Umsetzung der Prinzipien der Familienmedizin einschlägt.

170 die Polikliner machtAmbulante und ambulante Versorgung in 30 Spezialitäten. Die medizinische Versorgung wird von den Ärzten der Bezirke und der Familien an vielen medizinischen Stationen gewährleistet. In den letzten zwei Jahren hat sich durch die Einführung endoskopischer Operationsmethoden, die Einführung einer neurochirurgischen Basis, die Möglichkeit einer spezialisierten Versorgung deutlich erhöht.

Mit der Einführung von NeurochirurgieAbteilungen begannen, Hilfe von allen Patienten zu erhalten. Die Tendenz zur Steigerung der fachärztlichen Versorgung zeigt sich in der Arbeit der Kardiologie. Neurochirurgische, chirurgische, neurologische und andere Abteilungen zeigen gute Ergebnisse. Daher erhalten Reviews von Poliklinik 170 von allen Patienten nur positive.

Der Zweck und Hauptrichtungen der Poliklinik

Die Hauptaktivitäten der Klinik sind:

  • Prävention von Krankheiten;
  • Durchführung von Freizeitaktivitäten;
  • Bereitstellung von beratender und praktischer medizinischer Hilfe für die Bevölkerung;
  • Bereitstellung von Hilfe: stationäre, ambulante und häusliche Pflege;
  • medizinische Praxis;
  • Durchführung von medizinischen Untersuchungen der Invalidität von Patienten;
  • Durchführung von Maßnahmen, die darauf abzielen, den Zustand der ständigen Bereitschaft des Systems zum Schutz der Bevölkerung bei Naturkatastrophen, Epidemien und Industrieunfällen aufrechtzuerhalten;
  • Verbesserung des Systems der medizinischen Versorgung.

170 Poliklinik

Struktur der Poliklinik

Die Struktur der Poliklinik umfasst:

  • Abteilung für Vorsorgeuntersuchung;
  • therapeutische Abteilung;
  • Abteilung für Rehabilitation;
  • physiotherapeutischer Raum;
  • Röntgenraum;
  • Endoskopie-Raum;
  • ein Ultraschallraum;
  • klinisches Labor;

Chirurgische, traumatologische,neurologische, endokrinologische, otolaryngologische, ophthalmologische, infektiöse, gynäkologische, funktionelle Diagnostik, kardiologische - das sind Schränke, die 170 Polikliniken in ihrer Zusammensetzung haben.

Zeitplan der Ärzte. Adressen und Zweige

Der Empfang in der Poliklinik 170 wird durchgeführt:

  • Von Montag bis Freitag - von 08:00 bis 20:00 Uhr
  • Samstag von 09.00 bis 18.00 Uhr.
  • Sonntag ist von 09.00 bis 16.00.

Adresse des Hauptgebäudes: 170 Poliklinik, Podolski Kadettenstraße, 2, Gebäude 2.

Partner:

  • Poliklinik № 170 (Zweig 1): Chertanovskaya Straße, 64, Gebäude 1.
  • Poliklinik 170 (Zweig 2): Varshavskoe shosse, 148, Gebäude 1.
  • 170. Poliklinik (Zweig 3): Gazoprovod Straße, 11.

Adressen der therapeutischen Abteilungen, darunter 170 Polikliniken:

  • Podolskikh Kursantov Straße: 2-1, 4, 6, 8, 12, 14, 16, 18-1;
  • Red Lighthouse Straße: 1, 3;
  • Warschauer Autobahn: 131, 142, 144;
  • Kirowogradskaja Straße: 17, 19, 28, 30, 32;
  • 3. Straßenverkehr: 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10;
  • Rossoshansky Reise: 2, 4, 5.

Verwaltung der Institution

170 Poliklinikstraße Podolsky Kadetten

Das operative Management der Stadtpoliklinik 170 wird vom Chefarzt durchgeführt. Sein Büro befindet sich in: Moskau, Poliklinik 170, (Podolsker Straße, Haus 2, Gebäude 2).

Der Chefarzt schließt Verträge, stellt festManagement-Struktur und personelle Ausstattung, Feuer und Personal einstellen, Verträge mit ihnen und Arbeitsverträge, organisiert und Aktivitäten führt den Militärdienst in Betracht bezogen, zu Zivilschutzes zusammen. Er ist auch verantwortlich für die Aktivitäten der Klinik, die Sicherheit von Eigentum und Fonds, die Einhaltung von Hygienevorschriften und Regeln für den Betrieb von Geräten.

Kontrolle über die Aktivität einer PoliklinikDas Exekutivorgan ist das Gesundheitsministerium der Moskauer Stadtduma. Die Befugnisse des Arbeitskollektivs werden durch die Generalversammlung (Konferenz) durch Abschluss eines Tarifvertrages mit der Verwaltung verwirklicht. Verträge und Verträge im Namen der Poliklinik werden vom Chefarzt der Poliklinik oder von einer anderen Person, die sie ersetzt, abgeschlossen, schriftlich registriert und mit dem Siegel der Poliklinik versiegelt.

Therapeutische Abteilung

170 poliklinische Ärzte

Therapeutische Abteilung der GemeindePoliklinik 170 versorgt die Bevölkerung mit anständiger und rechtzeitiger Hilfe. Eine therapeutische Lösung von Gesundheitsproblemen auf einem modernen wissenschaftlichen Niveau wurde organisiert. Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit dem kardiologischen Zentrum, der kardiochirurgischen Abteilung des klinischen Krankenhauses wird hergestellt.

Funktionsweise der therapeutischen AbteilungEs ermöglicht die Kuration von Patienten mit komplizierter Komorbidität der inneren Organe, macht es möglich, die Hauptverbindung der Pathogenese der Erkrankung zu installieren. Administered medizinische Leitlinie Virus-assoziierten Erkrankungen der inneren Organe, Bindegewebe, allergischer Erkrankungen gipoimunnyh dringende Bedingungen für Innere Medizin besagt, sowie Algorithmen differenzierten pathogenetische Behandlung verschiedener Formen der chronischen Pankreatitis, hepatische Enzephalopathie.

Erfolgreich werden die Krankheiten zuerst diagnostiziert undBedingungen, die selten in der klinischen Praxis gefunden werden: Botulismus, thyreotoxische Krise, Leptospirose, Lymphom, Myelom. Die Abteilung bietet qualifizierte therapeutische Hilfe für ältere Menschen auf der Grundlage der wissenschaftlichen Entwicklungen des Instituts für Gerontologie und Geriatrie. Patienten mit unzureichendem Sozialschutz werden zu 90% auf Kosten der Haushaltsmittel behandelt.

Spezialisierte Pflegeabteilung

Die Intensivstation unterstützt Patienten mit solchen Erkrankungen:

  • schwerer Zustand nach allgemeinen Operationen;
  • neurologische Erkrankungen mit Verletzung der Atemfunktionen;
  • akutes Lungenversagen (Lungenentzündung, Lungenödem);
  • Schocks jeglicher Ätiologie;
  • akute Nieren- und Nebenniereninsuffizienz;
  • asthmatischer Status;

Der Reanimationsdienst wird bereitgestellt:

1. Moderne Anästhesie-Beatmungsgeräte.

2. Die neuesten Monitore, unter denen:

  • Herzmonitore;
  • Pulsoximeter;
  • Elektrokardiographen.

Urologische Abteilung

Bewertungen Poliklinik 170

Die Abteilung hat genug Medikamente fürUnterstützung und für routinemäßige und dringende Narkose. Die Abteilung verfügt über alle modernen Geräte für minimal-invasive (endoskopische) Eingriffe, einschließlich Laparoskopie, Endoskopie des oberen und unteren Harntraktes. In der Abteilung gibt es 2 Ultraschallgeräte, Röntgenraum, es gibt eine vollständige Palette von endoskopischen Geräten zur Untersuchung der Blase, Harnleiter und Nieren.

Die Einheit hat eine UrodynamikStudien zur Untersuchung von Patienten mit Miktionsstörungen (Inkontinenz, neurologische Ursachen). Die meisten Ärzte der Abteilung absolvierten ein Praktikum in führenden Kliniken. Bis heute führt die Abteilung das gesamte Spektrum moderner offener und endoskopischer chirurgischer Eingriffe zur Behandlung urologischer Erkrankungen durch.

Klinisches Diagnoselabor (CDL)

Im Erdgeschoss im Erdgeschoss gelegenberatendes und diagnostisches Zentrum. Die Mitarbeiter von KDL sind Spezialisten für medizinische höhere und biologische Ausbildung sowie für Fachärzte mit weiterführender medizinischer Ausbildung.

CDL können Sie folgende biochemische Tests (Blutserum) tun:

  • enzymatische AsAs, ALT, Amylase, GGT, alkalische Phosphatose;
  • Bilirubin und seine Fraktionen;
  • Gesamtprotein;
  • Elektrolyte (K, Cl, Na);
  • Blutzucker und so weiter.

Identifizieren Sie die HIV-Infektion:

  • Cytomegalovirus;
  • Toxoplasmose;
  • Herpesvirus 1 und 2 Arten;
  • Chlamydien.

Abteilung für Funktionsdiagnostik

170 Poliklinik-Ärzte planen

Die Abteilung ist voll von allen besetztnotwendige Ärzte-Spezialisten, die Kurse über Berufskrankheiten bestanden haben. Und die Abteilung ist mit aller notwendigen Ausrüstung und Ausrüstung ausgestattet.

Psychiatrische und narkologische Untersuchung mit170 Polikliniken stellen auch Zertifikate bereit. Ärzte arbeiten gut und professionell zusammen. Bei der Erkennung von Krankheiten mit anschließender Behandlung ist es möglich, die Arbeitsfähigkeit der Bevölkerung zu erhalten und Komplikationen vorzubeugen. Zu diesem Zweck wurden Bedingungen für medizinische Untersuchungen ohne Warteschlangen geschaffen, so genannte "grüne Korridore" - feste Zeit für fluorographische, bakteriologische Untersuchungen und Tests.

AIDS bekämpfen

  1. Poliklinik 170 führt Arbeiten zur Vorbeugung von Aids im administrativen Bereich durch, einschließlich Wartung. durch freiwillige Testdienste (VCT).
  2. Im Krankenhaus ist es möglich, während jeder Behandlung eine HIV-Beratung durchzuführen. für den Testservice.
  3. In einer Poliklinik können Patienten senden, im Falle von(AIDS-Zentren, Ambulanzen, Krankenhäuser, Labore), je nach dem vom Arzt festgestellten Untersuchungslevel.
  4. Im Krankenhaus werden durchgeführtOrganisatorische und methodische Arbeit, klinische und epidemiologische Untersuchung von registrierten HIV-Infektionen, beratende, therapeutische und diagnostische sowie außerklinische Betreuung von HIV-Infizierten.
  5. Die Poliklinik sorgt für Koordination undGewährleistung der Interaktion mit anderen staatlichen, kommunalen Institutionen, Organisationen und Institutionen anderer Eigentumsformen, Vereinigungen von Bürgern zur Bereitstellung von AIDS-Patienten im bedienten Gebiet.
  6. Das Krankenhaus zieht öffentliche Organisationen an,vor allem die Zellen des Netzwerks von Menschen, die mit HIV leben, um Beratungsdienste zu leisten, die Behandlung zu motivieren, AIDS-Patienten eine gemeinschaftsbasierte Versorgung zukommen zu lassen, die Organisation von Selbsthilfegruppen und gegenseitige Hilfe zu initiieren.
  7. Poliklinik 170 kooperiert mitGesundheitszentren, Familienplanung, Zellen des Roten Kreuzes, Religionsgemeinschaften und andere Organisationen, Einrichtungen aller Eigentumsformen und Bürgervereine, um die umfassende Versorgung von HIV-Infizierten sicherzustellen.

Wirtschaftliche, wirtschaftliche, soziale Aktivitäten der Poliklinik

Stadtpolizei 170

Die Poliklinik ist ein eigenständiges Fach. Er bestimmt die Entwicklungsperspektiven durch seine Tätigkeit, ausgehend von den Bedürfnissen der medizinischen Versorgung der Bevölkerung, nach den Plänen der höchsten Gesundheitsbehörden. Die Klinik stimmt bei der Ausarbeitung ihres Plans zur wirtschaftlichen Entwicklung mit den Maßnahmen der Stadtduma überein, die wirtschaftliche, soziale und andere Folgen haben können, die die Interessen der Bevölkerung verletzen und für die Umsetzung der Folgen ihrer Aktivitäten verantwortlich sind.

Um ihr Ziel zu erreichen und ihre Aufgaben zu erfüllen, führt die Poliklinik 170:

  1. Schließt in seinem Namen eine Vielzahl von zivilrechtlichen Transaktionen ab.
  2. Gibt seine Mittel unabhängig aus, bestimmt die Verwendungsrichtung der Haushaltsmittel, die der Poliklinik zur Verfügung stehen.

Rechte und Pflichten der Patienten in der Poliklinik 170

Patienten haben das Recht:

  1. Informierte Zustimmung zu jedem medizinischen Eingriff.
  2. Verweigerung der Teilnahme an experimentellen Programmen (klinische Studien von Medizinprodukten, neue Behandlungsmethoden usw.).
  3. Kommunizieren Sie mit spirituellen Mentoren unabhängig von der Religion (unter Berücksichtigung der Arbeitsweise von Zweigstellen).
  4. Äußerung von Beschwerden in Bezug auf Pflege und Behandlung.

Pflichten der Patienten:

  1. Befolgen Sie die internen Vorschriften des Krankenhauses. Halten Sie sich an einen gesunden Lebensstil, trinken Sie keinen Alkohol, psychotrope und narkotische Substanzen, rauchen Sie nicht.
  2. Beachten Sie die Regeln der persönlichen Hygiene, seien Sie nett und höflich.
  3. Stören Sie den Rest nicht im Büro, machen Sie keine Geräusche in Gesprächen, Radios, benutzen Sie keine Mobiltelefone während medizinischer und diagnostischer Verfahren.
  4. Folgen Sie den Anweisungen des Arztes und den medizinischen Anweisungen.
  5. Es ist verboten, Medikamente einzunehmen, die vom behandelnden Arzt nicht vorgesehen sind.

Kommentare der Patienten zur Poliklinik

Neurochirurgische, chirurgische, neurologische und andere Abteilungen zeigen gute Ergebnisse. Daher erhalten Reviews von Poliklinik 170 von allen Patienten nur positive.

Ein sehr guter Eindruck wird von einem Chirurgen gemacht,Leiter der onkologischen Abteilung. Viele Leute sagen, dass dies ein Arzt und eine Person mit einem Großbuchstaben ist. Auch Patienten markieren Gynäkologen, die ihre Arbeit sehr gut ausführen.

170 Poliklinik (Moskau) verwendet die neuesteEnglisch: bio-pro.de/en/region/stern/magazin/...3/index.html In Kombination mit einer wunderbaren Einstellung der Ärzte können sie einen frühen Sieg über verschiedene Krankheiten erreichen. Viele Leute sagen, dass es immer angenehm ist, in eine Poliklinik zu gehen, ein Arztbesuch ist nichts Negatives, weil die Sauberkeit, die Sauberkeit und die Höflichkeit des Personals sehr förderlich sind. Alle Patienten kommen übrigens nicht zufällig in die Klinik, die Leute empfehlen sich gegenseitig!

Die Patienten sind angenehm überrascht von der gemütlichen Atmosphäre undfreundliche Einstellung der Poliklinik. Straße Podolskih Kadetten, die zur Behandlung gehen müssen, wird es für alle kranken Eingeborenen. Viele Menschen, die sich bei der Behandlung von Krankheiten Hilfe geholt haben, eine gute Einstellung, Respekt den Ärzten gegenüber unermesslich dankbar.

Kommentare (0)
Fügen Sie einen Kommentar hinzu

Moscow City Polyclinic №170: photos and reviews

Health

The main objective of the city polyclinic170 considers providing general and specialized medical care to people of all ages, reducing the incidence of morbidity and improving the quality of medical services in the city of Moscow. Today, the city polyclinic 170 - is a new building, spacious, bright rooms, highly professional medical staff.

History of polyclinic

polyclinic 170

The city polyclinic 170 was reorganized,the base of polyclinics 101, 211 and 85 of the Chertanovo-Yuzhnoye district. Since 2012, the polyclinic began to function as an independent structural unit, which simultaneously took the start on the way to implementing the principles of family medicine.

170 the polyclinic rendersOut-patient and out-patient care in 30 specialties. Primary care is provided by district and family doctors at many medical stations. In the last two years, the opportunity to render specialized care has significantly increased due to the introduction of endoscopic methods of surgical treatment, the introduction of a neurosurgical base.

With the introduction of neurosurgicaldepartments began to receive help from all patients. The tendency to increase the level of specialized care can be demonstrated by the work of the cardiology department. Neurosurgical, surgical, neurological and other departments demonstrate good results. Therefore, reviews of polyclinic 170 from all patients receive only positive.

The purpose and main directions of the polyclinic

The main activities of the clinic are:

  • prevention of diseases;
  • implementation of recreational activities;
  • providing consultative and practical medical assistance to the population;
  • provision of assistance: inpatient, outpatient and home care;
  • medical practice;
  • carrying out of medical examinations of invalidity of patients;
  • carrying out activities aimed at maintaining the state of constant readiness of the population protection system in the event of a natural disaster, epidemics, industrial accidents;
  • improving the system of medical care.

170 polyclinic

Structure of the polyclinic

The structure of the polyclinic includes:

  • Department of preventive medical examination;
  • therapeutic department;
  • Department of Rehabilitation;
  • physiotherapeutic room;
  • X-ray room;
  • endoscopy room;
  • an ultrasound room;
  • clinical laboratory;

Surgical, traumatological,neurological, endocrinological, otolaryngological, ophthalmologic, infectious, gynecological, functional diagnostics, cardiological - these are cabinets that have 170 polyclinics in their composition.

Schedule of doctors. Addresses and branches

Reception in polyclinic 170 is carried out:

  • From Monday to Friday - from 08.00 to 20.00.
  • Saturday from 09.00 to 18.00.
  • Sunday is from 09.00 to 16.00.

Address of the main building: 170 polyclinic, Podolsky cadets street, 2, building 2.

Affiliates:

  • Polyclinic №170 (branch 1): Chertanovskaya street, 64, building 1.
  • Polyclinic 170 (branch 2): Varshavskoe shosse, 148, building 1.
  • 170th polyclinic (branch 3): Gazoprovod street, 11.

Addresses of therapeutic departments, which includes 170 polyclinics:

  • street Podolsk cadets: 2-1, 4, 6, 8, 12, 14, 16, 18-1;
  • Red Lighthouse street: 1, 3;
  • Warsaw Highway: 131, 142, 144;
  • Kirovogradskaya street: 17, 19, 28, 30, 32;
  • 3-rd Road travel: 1, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10;
  • Rossoshansky travel: 2, 4, 5.

Administration of the institution

170 polyclinic street Podolsky cadets

Operational management of the city polyclinic 170 is performed by the head physician. His office is located at: Moscow, polyclinic 170, (Podolsk cadets street, house 2, building 2).

The head physician enters into contracts, establishesstructure of management and staffing, dismisses and hires personnel, concludes contracts and labor agreements with them, organizes and carries out activities related to accounting of those who are liable for civil defense. He is also responsible for the activities of the clinic, the safety of property and funds, compliance with sanitary norms and rules for the operation of equipment.

Control over the activity of a polyclinicThe executive body is the Health Department of the Moscow City Duma. The powers of the labor collective are realized by the general meeting (conference) by concluding a collective agreement with the administration. Contracts and contracts on behalf of the polyclinic are concluded by the chief doctor of the polyclinic or by another person who replaces it, they are registered in writing and are sealed with the seal of the polyclinic.

Therapeutic department

170 policlinic doctors

Therapeutic department of the municipalpolyclinic 170 provides the population with decent and timely assistance. A therapeutic solution of health problems at a modern scientific level has been organized. Close cooperation has been established with the cardiological center, the cardiosurgical department of the clinical hospital.

Functioning of the therapeutic departmentallows to conduct curation of patients with complex combined pathology of internal organs, makes it possible to establish the leading link in the pathogenesis of the disease. The protocols for diagnosis and treatment of virus-associated diseases of internal organs, collagenoses, allergic diseases, hypo-immune states, urgent conditions in the clinic of internal diseases, as well as algorithms for differentiated pathogenetic therapy of various forms of chronic pancreatitis, hepatic encephalopathy have been introduced.

Successfully the diseases are first diagnosed andconditions that are rarely found in clinical practice: botulism, thyrotoxic crisis, leptospirosis, lymphoma, myeloma. The department provides qualified therapeutic help to the elderly on the basis of scientific developments of the Institute of Gerontology and Geriatrics. Patients with inadequate social protection are 90% treated at the expense of budgetary funds.

Specialized Care Department

The intensive care unit assists patients with such pathologies:

  • severe condition after general operations;
  • neurological diseases with violation of respiratory functions;
  • acute respiratory failure (pneumonia, pulmonary edema);
  • shocks of any etiology;
  • acute renal and adrenal insufficiency;
  • asthmatic status;

The resuscitation service is provided:

1. Modern anesthesia-respiratory apparatus.

2. The newest monitors, among which:

  • cardiac monitors;
  • pulse oximeters;
  • electrocardiographs.

Urological department

reviews polyclinic 170

The department has enough medicines forassistance and for routine and urgent anesthesia. The department is equipped with all modern devices for minimally invasive (endoscopic) interventions, including laparoscopy, endoscopy of the upper and lower urinary tract. In the department there are 2 ultrasound devices, X-ray room, there is a full range of endoscopic equipment for examination of the bladder, ureters and kidneys.

The unit has an urodynamicStudies for the examination of patients with disorders of urination (incontinence, neurological causes). Most of the doctors of the department passed an internship in leading clinics. To date, the department performs the full range of modern open and endoscopic surgical interventions for the treatment of urological diseases.

Clinical diagnostic laboratory (CDL)

Located on the ground floor indoorsconsultative and diagnostic center. The staff of KDL are specialists with medical higher and biological education, as well as specialists with secondary medical education.

KDL allows the following biochemical studies (blood serum):

  • enzymatic AsAs, ALT, amylase, GGT, alkaline phosphatosis;
  • bilirubin and its fractions;
  • total protein;
  • electrolytes (K, Cl, Na);
  • blood glucose and so on.

Identify HIV infection:

  • cytomegalovirus;
  • toxoplasmosis;
  • herpes virus 1 and 2 types;
  • chlamydia.

Department of functional diagnostics

170 polyclinic doctors schedule

The department is fully staffed by allnecessary doctors-specialists who have passed courses on occupational diseases. And the department is equipped with all necessary equipment and equipment.

Psychiatric and narcological examination with170 polyclinics also provide certificates. Doctors work together well and professionally. During the detection of diseases with subsequent treatment, it is possible to maintain the working capacity of the population and prevent complications. For this purpose, conditions for medical examinations without queues have been created, so-called "green corridors" - fixed time for fluorographic, bacteriological examination and testing.

Fighting AIDS

  1. Polyclinic 170 carries out work on the prevention of AIDS in the administrative territory, serviced including. by providing voluntary testing services (VCT).
  2. In the hospital, it is possible to conduct counseling about HIV during each treatment, incl. for the testing service.
  3. In a polyclinic can send patients, in the case of(AIDS centers, outpatient clinics, hospitals, laboratories), depending on the level of examination determined by the physician.
  4. In the hospital are conductedorganizational and methodological work, clinical and epidemiological examination of registered cases of HIV infection, consultative, therapeutic and diagnostic and out-of-hospital care is provided to HIV-infected people.
  5. The polyclinic ensures coordination andensuring interaction with other state, municipal institutions, organizations and institutions of other forms of ownership, associations of citizens to provide AIDS patients in the served territory.
  6. The hospital attracts public organizations,first of all, the cells of the network of people living with HIV, to provide counseling services, motivate treatment, provide community-based care to AIDS patients, initiate the organization of self-help groups and mutual help.
  7. Polyclinic 170 cooperates withcenters of health, family planning, cells of the Red Cross Society, religious communities and other organizations, institutions of all forms of ownership and associations of citizens to ensure the comprehensive provision of care for HIV-infected people.

Economic, economic, social activities of the polyclinic

city ​​policlinic 170

The polyclinic is an independent subject. It determines the development prospects by its activity, proceeding from the needs of providing medical services to the population, according to the plans of the highest health authorities. The clinic, when preparing its economic development plan, agrees with the City Duma measures that can cause economic, social and other consequences that violate the interests of the population and is responsible for implementing the consequences of its activities.

In order to achieve its goal and accomplish its tasks, polyclinic 170:

  1. Concludes on his behalf a diverse kind of civil-law transactions.
  2. Independently spends its funds, determines the direction of use of budget funds remaining at the disposal of the polyclinic.

Rights and duties of patients in the polyclinic 170

Patients have the right:

  1. Provide informed consent to any medical intervention.
  2. Refusal to participate in experimental programs (clinical studies of medical products, new methods of treatment, etc.).
  3. Communicate with spiritual mentors regardless of religion (taking into account the mode of work of branches).
  4. Expression of complaints regarding care and treatment.

Duties of patients:

  1. Follow the internal regulations of the hospital. Adhere to a healthy lifestyle, do not drink alcohol, psychotropic and narcotic substances, do not smoke.
  2. Observe the rules of personal hygiene, be neat and polite.
  3. Do not disturb the rest in the office, do not make noise in conversations, radios, do not use mobile phones during medical and diagnostic procedures.
  4. Follow the doctor's recommendations and medical prescriptions.
  5. It is forbidden to take medicines that were not intended by the attending physician.

Patients' comments about the polyclinic

Neurosurgical, surgical, neurological and other departments demonstrate good results. Therefore, reviews of polyclinic 170 from all patients receive only positive.

A very good impression is made by a surgeon,head of the oncology department. Many people say that this is a doctor and a person with a capital letter. Also, patients mark gynecologists who perform their work extremely well.

170 polyclinic (Moscow) uses the newesttechnology, combined with a wonderful attitude of doctors, they can achieve an early victory over various ailments. Many people say that it is always pleasant to go to a polyclinic, a visit to a doctor is not something negative, because the neatness, cleanliness, courtesy of the staff is very conducive to this. By the way, all patients get into the clinic not by chance, people recommend each other to her!

Patients are pleasantly amazed by the cozy atmosphere andfriendly attitude of the polyclinic. Street Podolskih cadets, which must go to the treatment, it becomes for all the sick native. Many people who recovered for help in the treatment of illnesses, a good attitude, respect immeasurably grateful to the doctors.

Comments (0)
Add a comment