عملية جراحية ...

الصحة

انتهاك بعض وظائف الدماغ والسلوكهو نتيجة للضرر في القشرة الدماغية. الأجزاء الفردية من الدماغ هي المسؤولة عن بعض الإجراءات. بعد التأكد من نوع الاضطراب الناشئ ، من السهل التعرف على موقع وحجم الآفة. على سبيل المثال ، فإن الفصوص الأمامية للقشرة الدماغية مسؤولة عن حركة الحركات والتعبير في تعبيرات الوجه والإيماءات.

عملية جراحية
عملية جراحية في المخ هي تدخل جراحي في القشرة الدماغية ، والتي كانت تستخدم سابقا في الطب النفسي. في الأساس ، تم اللجوء إلى مثل هذه العملية لعلاج الفصام والاكتئاب.

تم تطوير المنهجية في 1940s. المبدأ الرئيسي لعملية قطع الفصوص هو تقسيم الارتباطات العصبية بين المركز السفلي للمخ والفصوص الأمامية عن طريق قطعها. في البداية ، مثل هذا العلاج لمرض انفصام الشخصية - الفصوص الصدري - كانت النتائج مخيبة للآمال للغاية ، لأن المرضى المتخلفين عقلياً فقدوا الفرصة القصوى لوجود معقول.

عملية جراحية دقيقة هي عملية تقضي على الأنسجة الصلبة للدماغ ، والتي هي صحية تماما. هذه العملية لا تجلب راحة للمريض ، ولا تحسن حالته الجسدية.

آثار مفصل البطن
وضعت البرتغالية Egash Moniz طريقة لعملية جراحية دقيقةفي عام 1935. أصبحت الجراحة النفسية الأكثر شعبية. ولكن للترويج لعملية جراحية دقيقة كان الأمريكي وولتر جي فريمان ، وكان هذا الطبيب النفسي الذي اشتهر. قام بأداء أول عملية جراحية له ، حيث استخدم الصدمات الكهربائية بدلاً من التخدير. واستهدف الطرف الضيق للسكين ، المصمم لتقسيم الجليد ، إلى المنطقة العظمية لتجويف العين ، ثم قادها إلى المخ بمضخة جراحية. ثم تم قطع ألياف الفص الأمامي من الدماغ بمقبض السكين. بعد هذه العملية ، أصبحت العمليات لا رجعة فيها. في وقت لاحق قال فريمان أن عملية جراحية دقيقة هي عملية ، مما يؤدي إلى المريض في حالة الزومبي. الجزء الرابع من المرضى الذين خضعوا لعملية جراحية دقيقة أصبحوا معوقين ، وهو تشابه يرثى له من الحيوانات الأليفة.

عدد المعاملات المنفذة منذ عام 1946ارتفع العام po1949 عشرة أضعاف. عدد العمليات الجراحية التي تتم بمقتضى سيطرة فريمان وشخصيا أجريت لهم - عن 3500. السفر في جميع أنحاء أمريكا على شاحنته، التي كان يشار إليها باسم "lobotomobil" اقترح جراحة كعلاج معجزة، انطلاق هذا العرض المسرحي مع دعوة للجمهور. مثل هذه الزيارات التي تقوم بها وسائل الاعلام يسمى "عملية" اختيار الجليد "."

أسهم الدماغ

لتقليل نفقات الأموال من الميزانية لالحفاظ على المرضى من مستشفيات الأمراض النفسية أصر المجتمع النفسي على الانتقال إلى جراحة الفصوص. لذا ، في ولاية ديلاوير ، كان رئيس هذا المستشفى ، تحت انطباع هذه الدعاية ، سيقلل بنسبة 60 في المئة من عدد المرضى ، وبعد أن أنقذ الدولة 351 ألف دولار ، انتقل إلى الفصام.

لكن كل الفصوص الجزئية نفسها هي علاج بربريالمرضى العقليين مع تدخل شديد في القشرة الدماغية. مع الأمراض العقلية التافهة ، بعد نقل فصّ البطن ، اكتسب المريض مرضًا لم يكن قابلاً للعلاج. يمكننا أن نقول ببساطة - على المرضى عقليا وضع تجارب مروعة.

التعليقات (0)
أضف تعليق

Lobotomy is ...

Health

Violation of certain brain functions and behavioris a consequence of damage to the cerebral cortex. Individual parts of the brain are responsible for certain actions. Having ascertained what type of disturbance arose, it is easy to recognize the site and magnitude of the lesion. For example, the frontal lobes of the cerebral cortex are responsible for the motility of the movements and expressiveness in facial expressions and gestures.

Lobotomy is
Lobotomy is a surgical intervention in the cerebral cortex, which was previously used in psychiatry. Basically, such an operation was resorted to for the treatment of schizophrenia and depressive conditions.

The methodology was developed in the 1940s. The main principle of lobotomy is the division of the neural connections between the lower center of the brain and the frontal lobes by cutting them. Initially, such treatment of schizophrenia - lobotomy - the consequences were extremely disappointing, since mentally retarded patients lost the ultimate opportunity to a reasonable existence.

Lobotomy is a surgery that destroys the hard tissues of the brain, which are absolutely healthy. This operation does not bring relief to the patient, does not improve his physical condition.

Lobotomy Effects
Portuguese Egash Moniz has developed a method of lobotomyin 1935. She became the most popular psychosurgery. But to promote lobotomy was the American Walter J. Freeman, it was this psychiatrist who became famous. Performing his first operation, he used electroshock instead of anesthesia. Targeting the narrow end of the knife, designed for splitting ice, onto the osseous region of the eye cavity, he drove it into the brain with a surgical mallet. Then the fibers of the frontal lobe of the brain were cut off by the handle of the knife. After such an operation, the processes became irreversible. Later Freeman said that lobotomy is an operation, the result of which leads the patient into a zombie state. The fourth part of patients who underwent lobotomy became disabled, a pitiful likeness of domestic animals.

The number of transactions carried out since 1946for 1949 it increased tens of times. The number of surgical interventions made under the supervision of Freeman and personally conducted by him is about 3500. Traveling in America on his van, which he called nothing but a "lobotomobile", he proposed the operation as a miracle cure, arranging from this a theatrical performance with the invitation of the audience. Such trips to the media were called "Operation" knife for splitting ice ".

Shares of the brain

To reduce the expenditure of funds from the budget forthe maintenance of patients of psychiatric hospitals the psychiatric society insisted on the transition to lobotomy. So, in the state of Delaware, the head of such a hospital, under the influence of this propaganda, was going to reduce by 60 percent the number of patients and, having saved for the state 351 thousand dollars, go all the way to lobotomy.

But all the same lobotomy is a barbarous treatmentmentally ill people with severe interference in the cerebral cortex. With frivolous mental illnesses, after transferring the lobotomy, the patient acquired a disease that was not amenable to further treatment. We can say simply - on the mentally ill people put terrible experiments.

Comments (0)
Add a comment